District Home
Login

Overview

Please also check out our Staff/Teacher Spotlights to learn more about our wonderful staff! More info also at our Classroom Directory.

TK Room 1
marshak
Jody Marshak
jmarshak@sandi.net 
 
Kinder Room 2 
Caroline Knaplund
cknaplund@sandi.net
 
Kinder Room2
Colleen Southern
ckeefe@sandi.net
 
Kinder Room 8
beddos

 
 
 
    
Kinder Room 9
Shannon Plapp
splapp@sandi.net
 
1st Room 3
beddos
Tonya Dysart
tdysart@sandi.net
 
1st Room 23
beddos
Kathy Niemela
kniemela@sandi.net
 
1st/2nd Room 4
Linda Shamshoian-Brown
lshamshoian-brown@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
2nd Room 5
Sarah Epperson
sepperson@sandi.net
 
2nd Room 7
 
2nd/3rd Room 6
Carolyn Naughton
  cnaughton@sandi.net
 
3rd Room 26
Reyna Turner
rturner1@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
3rd Room 27
Bobbe Abts
babts@sandi.net
 
3rd Room 30
beddoes
Terry Beddoes
tbeddoes@sandi.net
 
3rd/4th Room 27
Kelly Magaudda
kmagaudda@sandi.net
 
4th Room 28
Shaun McGinn
smcginn@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
4th Room 29
 
PE
 
Music
Candy Szalay
cszalay@sandi.net
 
Librarian
Mindy Fenska
 

      
Computers
Catherine Blackmon
cblackmon@sandi.net
 
Ed Specialist
Andrew Lincoln
alincoln@sandi.net