District Home
Login

Overview

Please also check out our Staff/Teacher Spotlights to learn more about our wonderful staff!

TK Room 2
Caroline Knaplund
cknaplund@sandi.net
 
TK Room 2 
Colleen Southern
ckeefe@sandi.net
 
Kinder Room 1
Shannon Plapp
splapp@sandi.net
Cheryl Bartlett
 
Kinder Room 8
Carrie Jiampa
ckintz@sandi.net

 
 
 
    
Kinder Room 9
 Jennifer Polk
 
Kinder Room 23
 Selena Mrkonja
 
1st Room 4
Linda Shamshoian-Brown
lshamshoian-brown@sandi.net

 
1st Room 5
Sarah Epperson
sepperson@sandi.net
  
 
    
1st Room 3
 
 
Khristie Worrell
 
2nd Room 7
 
2nd Room 6
Carolyn Naughton
  cnaughton@sandi.net
 
2/3 Room 31
Erika Lundeen
 
 

 
 
    
2nd Room 27
Mandi Marcus
 
 
3rd Room 30
beddoes
Terry Beddoes
tbeddoes@sandi.net
 
3rd Room 25
Kelly Magaudda
kmagaudda@sandi.net
 
3rd Room 26
Reyna Turner
rturner1@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
4th Room 29
 
 4th Room 28
Shaun McGinn
smcginn@sandi.net
 
Music
Candy Szalay
cszalay@sandi.net
 
Librarian

Michelle Hutchinson
mhutchinson@sandi.net 
 

      
 PE

Edie Duncan
eduncan@sandi.net
 
Ed Specialist
Andrew Lincoln
alincoln@sandi.net
 

STEAM Lab

Catherine Grizzle
cblackmon@sandi.net

 

PE

Miguel Cortes

mcortes@sandi.net