District Home
Login

Overview

Please also check out our Staff/Teacher Spotlights to learn more about our wonderful staff! More info also at our Classroom Directory.

TK Room 2
Caroline Knaplund
cknaplund@sandi.net
 
TK Room 2 
Colleen Southern
ckeefe@sandi.net
 
Kinder Room 1
Shannon Plapp
splapp@sandi.net
Cheryl Bartlett
 
Kinder Room 8
Carrie Jiampa
ckintz@sandi.net

 
 
 
    
Kinder Room 9

Mandi Marcus
imarcus@sandi.net
 
1st Room 3
beddos
Tonya Dysart
tdysart@sandi.net
 



 
1st Room 4
Linda Shamshoian-Brown
lshamshoian-brown@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
2nd Room 5
Sarah Epperson
sepperson@sandi.net
 
2nd Room 7
 
2nd Room 6
Carolyn Naughton
  cnaughton@sandi.net
 
3rd Room 26
Reyna Turner
rturner1@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
2nd Room 27
Bobbe Abts
babts@sandi.net
 
3rd Room 30
beddoes
Terry Beddoes
tbeddoes@sandi.net
 
3rd/4th Room 25
Kelly Magaudda
kmagaudda@sandi.net
 
4th Room 28
Shaun McGinn
smcginn@sandi.net
 

 
 
    
4th Room 29
 
2/3 Room 31

Not Available
Rylie Eastley
 
Music
Candy Szalay
cszalay@sandi.net
 
Librarian
Not Available

Michelle Hutchinson

 

      
Computers
Catherine Blackmon
cblackmon@sandi.net
 
Ed Specialist
Andrew Lincoln
alincoln@sandi.net
 

 PE

Edie Duncan

eduncan@sandi.net