District Home
Login

On Campus

After School Activities - On Campus

See schedules and links below:

Organization

Contact

Dates

Time

Location

After School Hoops Basketball

 

Laura Rausa

760.809.8690

laura@1on1basketball.com

Tuesdays

11/29-3/7

2:45-3:45 PM

Black Top

Bilingual Kids

 

Sharon Zeichner

619.366.3098

sharonz@bilingualkids-sd.com

Tuesdays

9/13-5/30

2:45-3:45 PM

Library

Cheer, Dance & Tumble

 

Charlene

Info@charlenesdance.com

760-522-1442

Thursday

1/26-3/16

12:40-1:40 PM

Courtyard

Code Rev Kids

Bryan Curran

619-609-7432

bryanlcurran@gmail.com

Thursdays

1/12-3/2

12:35-1:35 PM

Library

Excelsior Chess

 

 

Michael Hedman

619.246.3396

mhedman@excelsiorchess.com

Mondays

9/19-2/6

2:45-3:45 PM

Computer Lab

Fully French

French Language Classes

Roselyne Gadit

619.884.2373

fullyfrench@gmail.com

Fridays

All Year

2:45-3:45 PM

Library

Harmonium

Klassic Kids

 

Candy Snell

619.523.1505

kklomaportal@harmoniumsd.org

All Year

6:30-6:00 PM

Cafeteria

Monart Art School

Catherine Hussey

catherine.hussey@gmail.com

Tuesdays

1/17-3/7

2:35-3:35 PM

Room 10

Peninsula Family YMCA PLAY Program

Corey Robinson

619.226.8888

crobinson@ymca.org

 

All Year

M, T, W, F

2:40-4:00 PM

Th

12:40-2:00 PM

Black Top

Soccer Shots

Casey Meuser

caseymeuser@gmail.com

916.622.9361

Mondays

All Year

2:45-3:40 PM

Turf

Tech Know How

Cristian Gijon

619.944.8766

cristian@techknowhow.com

Wednesdays

1/10-2/28

2:45-3:45 PM

Room 24

TGA Premier Junior Golf

 

Brandon Schwendeman

858.886.7696

csd@playtga.com

Tuesdays

9/20-5/23

2:45-3:45 PM

Turf

 

 

 chess golf spanish