District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 20 years of experience.
 

Grade

Teacher Pages

Email

Pre K

Athena Gonzalez

Deleshea O’Neal

Natalie Engh

agonzalez5@sandi.net

dcarter1@sandi.net

nengh@sandi.net

TK & K

Katy White

kamberg@sandi.net

K

K

Julie Bingham

Raquel Rodriguez (Biliteracy)

jbingham@sandi.net

rrodriguez1@sandi.net

1

1-2

1

Laura Gibson

Donna Weeks

Cindy Lopez (Biliteracy)

lbiermaier@sandi.net

dweeks@sandi.net

clopez8@sandi.net

2

2

Sydney Lau

Jane Patoir (Biliteracy)

sbazett@sandi.net

jpatoir@sandi.net

3

3

3 & 4

Holly Griffith

Ky Bach

Roberta Solorzano (Biliteracy)

hgriffith1@sandi.net

kbach@sandi.net

rsolorzano@sandi.net

4

4 & 5

Miguel Cacho

Marissa Cervantes-Flores (Biliteracy)

mcacho@sandi.net

mcervantes-flores@sandi.net

5

Maria Alota-Smith

malota-smith@sandi.net

PE

Ryan Roderick

rryan@sandi.net

 

Special Day Classes

 

Pre K

Georgeanne Gedney

ggedney@sandi.net

K/2

Donald Scott (Moderate Severe)

dscott1@sandi.net

3-5Allen Glitch (Moderate Severe)aglitch@sandi.net
3-5JoDee Owens (Mild Moderate)jowens@sandi.net

Resource Specialist

Jeri Lindberg

jlindberg@sandi.net

 School Counselor

Don Samuels

dsamuels@sandi.net

STEAM Resource Teachers

Pedro Figueroa

Alison Pope

pfigueroa@sandi.net

apope@sandi.net