District Home
Login

Staff Directory

 
 
Lincoln Staff Directory 2016-2017
 
To print the Lincoln High School Staff Directory, please click HERE   Or to visit the staff website, please click on the name.
 
 
Name Assignment BuildingRoomExtPrepEmail

Abdo, Laila

Mental Health Provider

PS

324

2324

 

labdo@sandi.net

Andrade, Gilberto

Nigh Custodian

Supply Room

1411

1411

 

gandrade@sandi.net

Alardi, Frank

English

PS

368

2368

2

falardi@sandi.net

ARC

After School Program

Ivan Ramirez

Arts

672

2672

 

ivan@arc-experience.com

lincolnHS@arc-experience.com

Adriano, Elvie

Assit. Admin

Main

133

3010

 

eadriano@sandi.net

Bacon, Malykke

In-School Resource Tchr

PS

346

2346

4

mbacon@sandi.net

Ballard, Clayton

Head Counselor

Arts

621

3602

 

cballard@sandi.net

Barrientos, Mauricio

Counselor

Arts

628

2628

 

mbarrientos@sandi.net

Bass, Monika

Health Tech

Wed & Friday only

Ever other Tuesday

7:20 am – 2:20 pm

Health Center

137

2137

 

mbass@sandi.net

Baum, Michael

English

PS

342

2342

2

 

Beall, Patricia

P.E.Girl Instructor

PE

Gym

1534

1

pbeall@sandi.net

Bitton, Abraham

Chemistry

Arts

632

2632

2

abitton@sandi.net

Brown, Penny

Sandapp Case Mgr

SE

514

2514

 

obrown2@sandi.net

Bryant, Jason

Special ED Mild/Mod

SE

467

2467

 

jbryant@sandi.net

Bundey, Richard

Chemistry

SE

430

2430

 

rbundey@sandi.net

Cabanillas, Juan

San Ysidro  Clinic

Health Office

138

3052

 

 

Cafeteria

Bill Casey, Manager

Food Services

1400

6509

 

linccafe@sandi.net

Campbell, Earnie

Campus Security

Central

100

Radio

 

ecampbelljr@sandi.net

Campos, Jimmy

AP Spanish

Arts

650

2650

1

jcampos@sandi.net

Carrillo, Sofia

Campus Security

Central

100

radio

 

scarrillo@sandi.net

Casey, Bill

Cafeteria Manager

Food Services

1400

6509

 

linccafe@sandi.net

Cesena, Rosa

Campus Security Asst.

Central

 

Radio

 

rcesena@sandi.net

Chappell, Perneatha

SET

SE

444

2444

 

pchappell@sandi.net

Chavez, Denise

Newcomer

Arts

 

 

 

 

Cheerleader Study Hall

 

Arts

645

2645

 

 

Clater, Dorothy

In-School Resource Tchr

STEAM Middle College

PS

350

2350

 

dclater@sandi.net

College & Career Center

Ms. Connie Tabor

Center

107

2168

 

ctabor@sandiegocalsoap.com

Collins, Jeffrey

Choir/Band

Theater

936

2936

1-2

jcollins4@sandi.net

Cook, Holly

Counselor

Arts

625

2625

 

hcook@sandi.net

Cooper, Rita

Co-Teacher/Math

SE

343

2343

 

rcooper@sandi.net

Cornwell, Keisha

Math

SE

452

2452

4

kcornwell@sandi.net

Counts, Andrea Mae

Spec. Ed Mod/Sev

SE

448

2448

3

 

Cox, Robin

Plant Operation Supervisor

Supply Room

1411

1411

 

rcox1@sandi.net

Davis, Carl

Math

SE

471

2471

1

cdavis4@sandi.net

Del Castillo, Kyriba

Dance

Theater

951

2950

1

kdelcastillo@sandi.net

Delgado, Senta

SIS Site Tech II      

Central

121

2121

 

sdelgado@sandi.net

Desjardins, Michael

PE

GYM

GYM

1549

3-4

mdesjardins@sandi.net

Diaz, Marlon

History Teacher

SJ

545

2545

4

mdiaz2@sandi.net

Dier, Chris

English

PS

369

2369

4

cdier@sandi.net

DuCharme, Collette

SEA

SJ

545

2545

 

cducharme@sandi.net

Dunn, David

Walk on Coach

Gym

705

1547

 

ddunn@sandi.net

Dyas, JD 

Children & Youth in Transition.

(619) 725-8170

Arts

655

2526

 

pdyas@sandi.net

Echeverria, Guillermina

SEA

SJ

542

2542

 

 gecheverria@sandi.net

Edwards, Everett

English

PS

347

2347

3

eedwards1@sandi.net

Estrada, Jessica

Head Counselor – STEAM Middle College

SE

421

3402

 

jestrada@sandi.net

Evans, Eleanor  

English

Arts

670

2670

2

eevans@sandi.net

Farokhi, Kamelia

Chemistry

PS

332

2332

1-3

kfarokhi@sandi.net

Fax #  - 400 Building

(619) 266-6621

 

 

 

 

 

Fax #  - 500 Building

(619) 266-6631

 

 

 

 

 

Fax #  - 600 Building

(619) 266-6621

 

 

 

 

 

Fax # - 100 Building

(619) 266-6605

 

 

 

 

 

Fax # - 300 Building

(619) 266-6611

 

 

 

 

 

Fax # - Transcripts & Records

(619) 266-6645

 

 

 

 

 

Financial Clerk

Jeanine Fleur

Main

127

2127

 

jfleur@sandi.net

Fireman, Marissa

Opportunity Success

Arts

643

2643

4

mfireman@sandi.net

Fletcher,  Katherine

English Teacher

Arts

652

2652

1

kfletcher@sandi.net

Fleur, Jeanine

Financial Clerk

Main

127

2127

 

jfleur@sandi.net

Flores, Sofia

School Clerk

Attendance (A-L)

SE

407

3411

 

 sflores1@sandi.net

Frankenberg, Lyn

Sr. High Avid / AP History

SJ

501 /568

2501
2568

1

lfrankenberg@sandi.net

Fraser, Anna

Mod/Sev MPC class

SE

442

2442

1

afraser@sandi.net

Fuller, Jennifer

Media

 

Arts

605

546

2605

2546

 

3

jfuller@sandi.net

Gallardo, Rosa

School Clerk

Front Desk-Main Office

Main

100

3013

 

rgallardo1@sandi.net 

Gantz, Erin

World Lit

Arts

668

2668

1

egantz@sandi.net

Garcia, Denise

Licensed Mental Health

SJ

525

2525

 

dgarcia@sandi.net

Garcia, Yolanda

School Clerical Assistant

Main

146

2155

 

ygarcia@sandi.net

Gekakis, Elizabeth

Resource Specialist

SE

424

2424

 

eberry@sandi.net

Gobbi, Marcos

Campus Police Officer

Arts

626

3020

 

mgobbi@sandi.net

Gomez, Guillermo

Spanish

SJ

551

2551

3

ggomez1@sandi.net

Gomez, Rufina

Spanish

Arts6732673

 

rgomez5@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Marylynn

SET

   

 

mgonzalez18@sandi.net

Gray, Leah

Spring Board Resource Teacher

PS

371

2371

 

Lgray1@sandi.net

Greco, Bervely

Retired Admin

 

326

 

 

bgreco@sandi.net

Green Sherita

Sr. Custodian Crew Leader

Supply Room

1411

1411

 

sgreen1@sandi.net

Griddine, Ke'Shana

School Psychologist

PS

325

2325

 

kgriddine@sandi.net

Grimm, Paul

Math

SE

447

2447

1

pgrimm@sandi.net

Grove, Howard

Physic /Chemistry

SE

455

2445

4

hgrove@sandi.net

Guevarra, Jamie

Spec. Ed. Mod./Sev

SE

445

2445

3

jguevarra@sandi.net

Gutierrez, Manuel

Md Wd Hst/G1 (p)

PS

370

2370

2

mgutierrezjr@sandi.net

Gutierrez, Oscar

Counselor

Arts

624

2624

 

ogutierrez@sandi.net

Hall, Mike

Ceramics/Art

Theater

807

2807

2

mhall3@sandi.net

Hash, Jonathan

World History

PS

348

2348

2

jhash@sandi.net

Hector, Jessica

SEA

   

 

jhector@sandi.net

Hernandez, Martha

SET

SE

448

2448

 

mperez6@sandi.net

Hochvert, Caroline

Mild/Mod

PS

321

2321

 

chochvert@sandi.net

Holman,  Richard

Spn 3(P)

Arts

657

2657

2

rholman@sandi.net

Hunter, Limuel

JROTC

ROTC

1416

1417

 

lhunter@sandi.net

Jackson, Virginia

English

PS

374

2374

2

vjackson@sandi.net

Jaggi, Shawna

Biology/Senior AVID

PS

330

2330

4

spayton-edmonds@sandi.net

Jimenez, Rebecca

In-School Resource Tchr- STEAM Middle College

PS

351

2351

2

rjimenez@sandi.net

Klin, Ann Marie

Mild/Mod

PS

329

2329

 

aklin@sandi.net

Kowalski, Bruce

JROTC

ROTC

1416

1418

 

bkowalski@sandi.net

Kramer, Kathleen

Speech Lang. Path.

PS

327

2327

 

kkramer@sandi.net

Kurek, Elizabeth

Speech Lang. Path. (Wed & Fri)

SE

328

2328

 

ekurek@sandi.net

Lara, Adriana

Health

Central

138

2148

 

 

Larsen, Kellie

Counselor

Arts

627

2627

 

klarsen@sandi.net

Laursen, Glenn

Math

SE

468

2468

4

glaursen@sandi.net

Le, Daisy

Network Tech

PS

344

2344

 

dle2@sandi.net

Lee, Robin

SEA

SJ

 

 

 

rlee2@sandi.net

Lemus, San Juana

SET

SE

448

2448

 

slemus@sandi.net

Library

Dora Maher

Central

101

2119
3055

 

dmaher@sandi.net

Lieu, Jenny

Math / AVID

SE

453

2453

 

jlieu@sandi.net 

Lifetouch

(858) 693-9197

   

 

 

Lopez, Marcos

SET

SE

448

2448

 

mlopez14@sandi.net 

Lucio, Evelyn

College & Career Center

Central

107

2107

 

elucio@ucsd.edu

Maderias, Elizabeth

Attendance

M-Z

Arts

607

3611

 

emaderias@sandi.net

Maher, Dora

Librarian

Central

101

2119
3055

 

dmaher@sandi.net

Majkowski, Alicia

Biology

PS

357

2357

3

amajkowski@sandi.net 

Mann, Austin

Fire PRO

PS

381

2382

3

amann@sandi.net

Marsh, Chanika  

College & Career Center - Upward Bound

Central

107

2104

 

chanika.ub@gmail.com

Marte, Nelson

Children & Youth in Transition

Arts

655

2655

 

nmarte@sandi.net

Martinez, Eva

Sub for Paulita V.

 

134

2134

 

emartinez@sandi.net

Mays, Julie

Spec. Ed. Mild/Mod

Arts

669

2669

 

jmays@sandi.net

Mir, Sherine

Spec. Ed Case Manager

Arts

646

2133

 

smir@sandi.net 

Mitchell-Reynolds, Sharon

English

PS

346

2346

3

smitchell@sandi.net

Moller, Edward

Art / AP Studio Art

Theater

806

2806

3

emoller@sandi.net

Montenegro, Elena

 Chemistry

Arts

630

2630

1

emontenegroalmeida@sandi.net

Montijo, Gina

Parent Room - Volunteer

Arts

601

2601

 

gmontijo-garcia@sandi.net

Moreno, Freddy

Psychologist

SJ

524

2524

 

fmoreno@sandi.net

Napoleon, Keri

SEBT

SE

445

2445

 

knapoleon@sandi.net 

Navarro, Rafael

Math/Physics

SE

432

2432

2

rnavarro1@sandi.net

Nikollari, Diana

In-School Resource Tchr English

Arts

642

2642

3

dnikollari@sandi.net

Norris, Roshaun

Custodian

Supply Rm

1411

1411

 

rnorris@sandi.net

Ochoa, Eduardo

Social Justice / AVID

SJ

553

2553

 

eochoa@sandi.net

Orocoz, Ramon

Math/ AVID

PS

352

2352

1-2

rorozco1@sandi.net

Ortiz, Vanessa

Custodian

Supply Rm.

1411

1411

 

 

Pachall, Bonita

Math

SE

474

2474

4

bpachall@sandi.net 

Page, Nathaniel

Mild/Mod

SE

450

2450

2

npage@sandi.net

Park, Hyosoon

Math

SE

473

2473

4

hpark@sandi.net 

PE Classroom

Ms. Beall

Arts

644

2644

 

 pbeall@sandi.net

Pearson, Priscilla

Campus Security Asst.

 

 

Radio

 

ppearson@sandi.net

Penserini, Haley

Mod/Sev

SE

451

2451

2

hpenserini@sandi.net

Peterson, Shirley, Ed. D.

Interim Principal

 

122

3001

 

speterson1@sandi.net

Pillado, Brenda

San Ysidro Clinic

Health Office

138

2148

 

 

Purry, Sheri

Custodian

Supply Room

1411

1411

 

 spurry@sandi.net

Quinones, Lisa

PE

PE

Gym

1534

3

lquinones@sandi.net

Ramirez, Maria

 Spanish

Arts

671

2671

3

mramirez5@sandi.net

Reyes, Norma

Eng. Second Lang.

PS

372

2372

3

nreyes1@sandi.net

Ridge, Kimberly

Counselor

Arts

629

2629

 

kridge@sandi.net

Romero, Jessica

SET/Riley

Arts

643

2643

 

Jromero4@sandi.net

Saidani, Nassara

San Ysidro Clinic

Health Office

137

2138

 

 

Sam, Arthur

Custodian

Supply

1411

1411

 

asam@sandi.net 

San Ysidro Clinic

Juan Cabanillas

Brenda Pillado

Health Office

138

137

3052

2148

 

 

Sanchez, Fabian

SET

SE

442

2442

 

fsanchez1@sandi.net

School Police - District

 (619) 291-7678

 

 

 

 

 

School Police Lincoln HS

Officer Marcos Gobbi

Arts

626

3020

 

mgobbi@sandi.net

Seeley, Mitchell

PE

PE

PE

1549

2

mseeley@sandi.net

Smallwood, Lynn

Adaptive PE (per 1 and 2)

SE

track

 

 

lsmallwood@sandi.net

Smith, Calvin

SET

SE

444

2444

 

csmith6@sandi.net

Solis, Gladys

SEA

PS

343

2343

 

gsolis@sandi.net

Som, Virkapol

SET

SE

445

2445

 

vsom@sandi.net

Soto, Jose

Vice Principal

Arts

606

3601

2609

 

jsotoramos@sandi.net

Souvannarath, Chanthavin

Math

SE

446

2446

4

esouvannarath@sandi.net 

Stewart, Nicole

Vice Principal

PS

306

3301

2309

 

nstewart1@sandi.net

Sumida, Erik

Math

SE

469

2469

4

esumida@sandi.net

Syhanath, AJ

History

PS

373

2373

3

asyhanath@sandi.net

Szohr, Cody

Mild/Mod

PS

329

2329

 

cszohr@sandi.net

Tabor, Connie

College & Career Center

Center

107

2168

 

ctabor@sandiegocalsoap.com

Thurman, Larry

Social Justice

SJ

552

2552

3

lthurman@sandi.net

Trace Program

·   Frances Hoover – Case Manager

(619) 701.3749

·   Kurt Clark

·   Antonio Vaz Antunez

Cindi Tinsley

Arts

648

 2648

 

fhoover@sandi.net

kclark@sandi.net

avazantunez@sandi.net

ctinsley@sandi.net

Valenzuela, Paulita

School Secretary Bilingual

Main

133

2134

 

pvalenzuela@sandi.net

Valis, Suzanna

Registrar

Main

146

2146 

 

svalis@sandi.net

Villarreal, Adrien

SEA

 

451

2451

 

avillarreal@sandi.net

Villegas, Debra

In-School Resource Tchr

PS

353

2353

 

dvillegas2@sandi.net

Wahupa

Chanika Marsh 760.887.0383

Megan Turner 714.904.1889

 

 

 

 

 

Waldon, Yvonne

College & Career Center - Upward Bound

Central

107

2104

 

ywaldon@sandi.net

Weaver, Miles

Mild/Mod

SE

428

2428

 

mweaver@sandi.net

Weisinger, Nancy

English

Arts

674

2674

4

nweisinger@sandi.net

West, James

Mod/Sev Spec. Day Class

SE

444

2444

3

Jwest3@sandi.net  

Whigham, Myeshia

Vice Principal

SE

407

3401

2410

 

mwhigham@sandi.net

Williams, Lori Marie

Intro: Criminal Justice

SJ

548

2548

4

lwilliams7@sandi.net

Williams, Noah

SEA

SJ

542

2542

 

nwilliams1@sandi.net

Wright, Bree-Ann

Nurse

Central

142

3050

 

bwright3@sandi.net

Yearwood, Troy

 Math

SE

470

2470

4

tyearwood@sandi.net