District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Name

Subject/Position

Building

Room

Extension

Prep

Email

Abdo, LailaMental Health Provider3003242324 labdo@sandi.net 
Andrade, GilbertoNight Custodian Supply Room14111411 gandrade@sandi.net 
Alardi, Frank English5005682568 falardi@sandi.net
ARC Ivan Ramirez6006722672 ivan@arc-experience.com
After School Program     lincolnHS@arc-experience.com 
Bacon, Malykke AVID/ASB80080128054mbacon@sandi.net
Ballard, ClaytonHead Counselor6006213602 cballard@sandi.net
Barrientos, MauricioCounselor6006282628 mbarrientos@sandi.net
Bass, MonikaHealth TechHealth Center1372137 mbass@sandi.net
 Monday & Tuesday 
Every other Thursday
7:25 am to 2:25 pm
Baum, Michael English 30034223421mbaum@sandi.net
Beall, PatriciaP.E.Girl Instructor300Gym15342pbeall@sandi.net
Belmontez, Mary AnnSPN  English60067326731mbelmontez1@sandi.net
Bitton, AbrahamChemistry60063226324abitton@sandi.net 
Bolton, CynthiaEnglish60064226421 
Brown, PennySandapp Case Mgr5005142514 obrown2@sandi.net
Bryant, JasonSpecial ED Mild/Mod40042924291,4jbryant@sandi.net
Bundey, RichardBiology40043024304rbundey@sandi.net 
Cabanillas, Juan San Ysidro  ClinicHealth Office1383052  
CafeteriaBill Casey, ManagerFood Services14006509 linccafe@sandi.net
Campbell, EarnieCampus SecurityCentral100Radio  ecampbelljr@sandi.net
Campos, JimmyAP Spanish60065026504jcampos@sandi.net
Carroll, RuthAdmin. Assistant IICentral1333010 rcarroll@sandi.net
Carrillo, SofiaCampus SecurityCentral 100radio  scarrillo@sandi.net
Casey, BillCafeteria ManagerFood Services14006509 linccafe@sandi.net
Cesena, RosaCampus Security Asst.Central Radio rcesena@sandi.net
Chappell, PerneathaSET4004442444 pchappell@sandi.net
Chavez, DeniseNewcomer6006472647  
Cheerleader Study Hall 6006452645  
Cisneros, Jose AlbertoSPN60067026704jcisneros2@sandi.net
College & Career CenterMs. Connie TaborCenter1072168 ctabor@sandiegocalsoap.com
Collins, JeffreyChoir/Band Theater93629362jcollins4@sandi.net 
Cook, HollyCounselor6006252625 hcook@sandi.net
Cooluris, KielOccupational Therapist3003442344 rcooluris@sandi.net
Cooper, RitaCo-Teacher/Math30034323433, 4rcooper@sandi.net
Cornwell, KeishaMath II ADV/Math II40045124512kcornwell@sandi.net
Crawford, JasonCCTE Pathways/ROTC60060526052jcrawford1@sandi.net
Davis, CarlMath 40047124712cdavis4@sandi.net 
Del Castillo, KyribaDance Theater95129503kdelcastillo@sandi.net
Delgado, SentaSIS Site Tech II       Central 1212121 sdelgado@sandi.net
Desjardins, MichaelPEGYMGYM15493,4mdesjardins@sandi.net
Diaz, MarlonHistory Teacher50054525453mdiaz2@sandi.net
Dier, ChrisEnglish30036923691cdier@sandi.net
DuCharme, ColletteSEA5005452545 cducharme@sandi.net
Dunn, DavidWalk on CoachGym7051547 ddunn@sandi.net
Echeverria, GuillerminaSEA5005422542  gecheverria@sandi.net 
Edwards, EverettEnglish30034723471eedwards1@sandi.net 
Estrada, JessicaHead Counselor – STEAM Middle College4004023421 jestrada@sandi.net 
Fai, DavidMild/Mod40042724272dfai@sandi.net
Farokhi, Kamelia Chemistry 30033223324kfarokhi@sandi.net 
Financial ClerkJeanine FleurCentral 1272127 jfleur@sandi.net
Fireman, MarissaOpportunity Success60064326434mfireman@sandi.net
Fleur, Jeanine Financial Clerk Central1272127 jfleur@sandi.net 
Flores, SofiaSchool Clerk6006073611  sflores1@sandi.net
Attendance (M-Z) 
Fraser, AnnaMod/Sev MPC class40044224423afraser@sandi.net
Crawford, JasonMedia60060526052jcrawford1@sandi.net
Fuller, JenniferYearbook50054625461jfuller@sandi.net
Gallardo, RosaSchool Clerk4004073411 rgallardo1@sandi.net 
Attendance (A-L) 
Gantz, ErinWorld Lit60066826681egantz@sandi.net
Garcia, Denise Licensed Mental Health 5005252525 dgarcia@sandi.net 
Garcia, YolandaSchool Clerical AssistantCentral1462155 ygarcia@sandi.net
Gately, CassandraEnglish60065226521cgately@sandi.net
Gomez, GuillermoHistory50055125513ggomez1@sandi.net
Gonzales, JulianCampus Police Officer5005422542 jgonzales6@sandi.net
Gonzalez, MarylynnSET4004452445 mgonzalez18@sandi.net
Green Sherita Sr. Custodian Crew LeaderSupply Room14111411 sgreen1@sandi.net
Griddine, Ke'ShanaSchool Psychologist3003252325 kgriddine@sandi.net
Grimm, PaulMath 40044724472pgrimm@sandi.net
Grimes, TimothyJROTCROTC141614171tgrimes@sandi.net
Guevarra, JamieSpec. Ed. Mod./Sev40044524451jguevarra@sandi.net
Gutierrez, ManuelMd Wd Hst/G1 (p)30037023703mgutierrezjr@sandi.net
Gutierrez, OscarCounselor6006242624 ogutierrez@sandi.net
Hall, MikeCeramics/ArtTheater80728073mhall3@sandi.net
Hash, JonathanWorld History30034823483jhash@sandi.net
Hector, JessicaSEA500   jhector@sandi.net
Hernandez, MarthaSET4004482448 mperez6@sandi.net
Hochvert, CarolineMild/Mod30032123211chochvert@sandi.net
Holman,  RichardSpn 3(P)60065726574rholman@sandi.net
Jackson, Virginia English30037423741vjackson@sandi.net
Jaggi, ShawnaBiology/Senior AVID30033023304spayton-edmonds@sandi.net
Karlson, LenaMild/Mod 
Koshy, SamVice Principal 6006092609 skoshy@sandi.net
Kowalski, BruceJROTCROTC141614181bkowalski@sandi.net
Kramer, KathleenSpeech Lang. Path.3003272327 kkramer@sandi.net
Kurek, ElizabethSpeech Lang. Path. (Wed & Fri)3003282328 ekurek@sandi.net
Lara, AdrianaHealthCentral1382148  
Larsen, KellieCounselor 6006272627 klarsen@sandi.net
Laursen, GlennMath 40046824682glaursen@sandi.net
Le, DaisyNetwork Tech4004052404 dle2@sandi.net
Lee, RobinSEA500 rlee2@sandi.net
Lemus, San Juana SET4004482448 slemus@sandi.net
Lieu, JennyMath / AVID40045324532jlieu@sandi.net 
Lifetouch(858) 693-6403     
Lopez, MarcosSET4004482448 mlopez14@sandi.net 
Lucio, EvelynCollege & Career CenterCentral1072107 elucio@ucsd.edu
Maderias, Elizabeth Front officeCentral1003013 emaderias@sandi.net 
Maher, DoraResource LibrarianCentral1012119 dmaher@sandi.net
  3055 
Majkowski, AliciaBiology30035723574amajkowski@sandi.net  
Mann, AustinFire Technology30038123824amann@sandi.net
Marsh, Chanika  College & Career Center - Upward BoundCentral1072104 chanika.ub@gmail.com
Marte, NelsonChildren & Youth in Transition6006552655 nmarte@sandi.net 
Mays, JulieSpec. Ed. Mild/Mod60066926691jmays@sandi.net
Merritt, KennethHistory50056925693kmerritt@sandi.net
Mir, SherineSpec. Ed Case Manager60064621331smir@sandi.net 
Mitchell-Reynolds, SharonEnglish 30034623461smitchell@sandi.net
Moller, EdwardArt / AP Studio ArtTheater80628064emoller@sandi.net
Montenegro, Elena Chemistry60063026304emontenegroalmeida@sandi.net
Montijo, GinaParent Room - Volunteer6006012601 gmontijo-garcia@sandi.net
Moreno, FreddyPsychologist 5005242524 fmoreno@sandi.net
MyrickIhighLibrary  1, 2 
Napoleon, KeriSEBT4004452445 knapoleon@sandi.net 
Navarro, RafaelMath/Physics40043224322rnavarro1@sandi.net
Norris, RoshaunCustodian Supply Rm14111411 rnorris@sandi.net
Ochoa, EduardoAP US Hist/AVID50055325533eochoa@sandi.net
Ortiz, VanessaCustodian Supply Rm.14111411  vortiz@sandi.net
Pachall, BonitaMath 40047424742bpachall@sandi.net 
Park, Hyosoon Math40047324732hpark@sandi.net 
PE ClassroomMs. Beall6006442644  
Pearson, PriscillaCampus Security Asst.  Radio ppearson@sandi.net
Penserini, HaleyMod/Sev30035323532hpenserini@sandi.net
Pillado, BrendaSan Ysidro ClinicHealth Office 1382148  
Pugh, LeiaCCTE Pathways/ROTC40040124012lpugh@sandi.net
Purry, Sheri Custodian Supply Room14111411 spurry@sandi.net
Quinones, LisaPEGymGym15343lquinones@sandi.net
Ramirez, Maria  Spanish 60067126714mramirez5@sandi.net
Rashada, RasheedahWellness Center Coordinator5005073501 rrashada@sandi.net
Reyes, NormaEng. Second Lang.30036823681nreyes1@sandi.net
Ridge, KimberlyCounselor6006292629 kridge@sandi.net
Rios, Ana Maria 40045024503arios4@sandi.net
Rogers, PhillipPlant Operation SupervisorSupply Room14111411 progers@sandi.net
Romero, JessicaSET/Riley 6006432643 Jromero4@sandi.net 
Ronayne, TonyaMild/Mod40042424241tronayne@sandi.net
Ryan, AndreaMod/Severe40044824482aryan1@sandi.net
Saidani, NassaraSan Ysidro ClinicHealth Office 1372138 asam@sandi.net 
Sam, ArthurCustodian Supply Rm.14111411 asam@sandi.net 
San Ysidro ClinicJuan CabanillasHealth Office1383052  
 Brenda Pillado  1372148  
Sanchez, FabianSET4004422442 fsanchez1@sandi.net
Santos, CesarPE6006442644 csantos@sandi.net
School Police - District (619) 291-7678     
School Police Lincoln HSOfficer Julian Gonzales5005422542 Jgonzales6@sandi.net
Seeley, Mitchell PEPEPE15492mseeley@sandi.net
Smith, Calvin SET4004442444 csmith6@sandi.net
Smith, GeorgeVice Principal 300 3301 gsmith6@sandi.net
Solis, GladysSEA3003432343 gsolis@sandi.net
Som, Virkapol SET4004452445 vsom@sandi.net
Soto, JosePrincipalCentral1003001 jsotoramos@sandi.net
 2602 
Souvannarath, ChanthavinMath40044624462esouvannarath@sandi.net 
Sumida, Erik Math 40046924692esumida@sandi.net
Syhanath, AJHistory30037323731asyhanath@sandi.net 
Szohr, CodyMild/Mod30032923292cszohr@sandi.net 
Tabor, ConnieCollege & Career CenterCenter1072168 ctabor@sandiegocalsoap.com
Thurman, LarryHistory50055225523lthurman@sandi.net
Trace Program·   Frances Hoover – Case Manager 600648 2648 fhoover@sandi.net
(619) 701.3749 
·   Kurt Clark  kclark@sandi.net
·   Antonio Vaz Antunez avazantunez@sandi.net
Cindi Tinsley ctinsley@sandi.net
Valis, Suzana RegistrarCentral1462146  svalis@sandi.net
Vaz Antunes, AntonioTRACE6006482648 avazantunez@sandi.net
WahupaChanika Marsh 760.887.0383 
Megan Turner 714.904.1889
Waldon, YvonneCollege & Career Center - Upward BoundCentral1072104 ywaldon@sandi.net
Weaver, MilesMild/Mod40042824282mweaver@sandi.net 
Weisinger, NancyEnglish60065326531nweisinger@sandi.net
West, JamesMod/Sev Spec. Day Class 40044424442Jwest3@sandi.net  
Whigham, MyeshiaVice Principal 4004063401 mwhigham@sandi.net
 2410 
Williams, LoriIntro to Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice Careers 1,2,3, 450054825483lwilliams7@sandi.net
Williams, NoahSEA4005422542 nwilliams1@sandi.net
Wright, Bree-AnnNurseCentral1423050 bwright3@sandi.net
Yearwood, Troy  Math 40047024702tyearwood@sandi.net
      
Abdo, LailaRoom: 324E-Mail: labdo@sandi.net
Licensed Mental Health ClinicianExt: 2324