District Home
Login

SSC Membership Roster

 

 SSC Membership Roster 2016-2017

 

Name

Role

Email

1

 Shirley Peterson Ed. D.

 Principal

speterson1@sandi.net

2

 Kyriba Del Castillo

 Teacher

 kdelcastillo@sandi.net

3

 Dora Maher

 Librarian

 dmaher@sandi.net

4

 Debra Villegas

 Teacher

 dvillegas2@sandi.net

5

 Michael Hall

 Teacher

 mhall3@sandi.net

6

 Carl Davis

 Teacher

 cdavis@sandi.net

7

 Juan Orozco

 Community Member

 Juan.orozco@sdcoe.net

8

 Marilyn Argrow-Benford

 Parent

 mbebe4@yahoo.com

9

 Judy Harris

 Community Member

 unicornjudy64@yahoo.com

10

 

 Student

 

11

 

 Student

 

12

 

 Student