District Home
Login

Social Studies Staff Directory

Diaz, Marlon

Room 545
619-266-6500 Ext. 2545 
mdiaz2@sandi.net
Course Syllabus

Gomez, Guillermo

Room 551
619-266-6500 Ext. 2551            
ggomez1@sandi.net
Course syllabus

 

 

 

Gutierrez Jr., Manuel

Room 370 
619-266-6500 Ext. 2370 
mgutierrezjr@sandi.net
Course syllabus

Hash, Jonathan

Room 348 
619-266-6500 Ext. 2348 
jhash@sandi.net

              Course syllabus
                    

 

 

 

Ochoa, Eduardo

 Room 553 
619-266-6500 Ext. 2553 
eochoa@sandi.net
Course sylalbus

 

 

 

Pascua, Xose

Room 552
619-266-6500 Ext. 2552 
xpascua@sandi.net
Course Syllabus

 

Syhanath, AJ

Room 373
619-266-6500 Ext. 2373
asyhanath@sandi.net
Course syllabus

 

 

 

Thurman, Larry

Room 552
619-266-6500 Ext. 2552 
lthurman@sandi.net
Course syllabus