District Home
Login

SGT Members

Lincoln High School

SGT Members

2015-2016 School Year

Administration

Name

Email

 

 

Shirley Peterson

speterson1@sandi.net

Principal

 

Jose Soto

jsotoramos@sandi.net

Vice Principal

Alternates

 SGT Parents/Community Members:

Name

Email

 

Marilyn Argrow-Benford

mbebe4@yahoo.com

 

Kenya Bell-Javey

kenyabj@yahoo.com

 

Catherine Dean

cdean67@sbcglobal.net

 

Tamara Muhammad

tamaran8tion@yahoo.com

Chair

Vacant

garcia.estrada@yahoo.com

 

 Certificated Staff

Name

Email

 

Malykke Bacon

mbacon@sandi.net

 

Carl Davis

cdavis4@sandi.net

 

Eleanor Evans

eevans@sandi.net

 

Elizabeth Gekakis

eberry@sandi.net

 

Darcel Glover

dglover@sandi.net

 

Shawna Jaggi

spayton-edmonds@sandi.net

 

Bonita Pachall

bpachall@sandi.net

 

Debra Villegas

dvillegas2@sandi.net

 

Classified Staff

Name

Email

 

Vacant

 

 

 Student

Name

Grade

 

 

Vacant

TBD