District Home
Login

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Position

Email

Building

Room

Ext.

Jose Soto Ramos

Principal

12th Grade

jsotoramos@sandi.net

100 Building

100

3001

Zarpana Rietman

Assistant Principal

10th Grades

zrietman@sandi.net

600 Building

607

3601

Devon Phillips

Assistant Principal

9th Grades

dphillips1@sandi.net

300 Building

306

3301

Myeshia Whigham

Assistant Principal

11th Grade

mwhigham@sandi.net

400 Building

406

3401/2410

Senta Delgado

SIS Site Tech II

sdelgado@sandi.net

100 Building

121

2121

Jeanine Fleur

Finance Clerk

jfleur@sandi.net

100 Building

127

2127

Ruth Carroll

Admin. Assistant

rcarroll@sandi.net

100 Building

133

3010

Elizabeth Maderias

School Clerk - Bilingual

Front  Desk - Main Office

emaderias@sandi.net

100 Building

100

3013

Cathy Dominguez

School Clerk

Attendance Last Names M-Z

cdominguez1@sandi.net

600 Building

607

3611

Rosa Gallardo

School Clerk – Bilingual

Attendance Last Names A-L

rgallardo1@sandi.net

400 Building

407

3411

Yolanda Garcia

School Clerical Assistant
Enrollment

ygarcia@sandi.net

100 Building

134

2134

Suzana Valis

Registrar 
Transcripts     

svalis@sandi.net

100 Building

146

2146