District Home
Login

Administration

ADMINISTRATION     

Name

Position

Building

Room

Email

Ext.

Shirley Peterson, Ed. D.

Interim Principal

Adm. Building

122

speterson1@sandi.net

3001

Jose Soto

Vice Principal

Arts

607

jsotoramos@sandi.net

3601

Myeshia Whigham

Vice Principal

Science & Eng.

406

mwhigham@sandi.net

3401

Michael George

Interim Vice Principal

 

306

mgeorge@sandi.net

 

Senta Delgado

SIS Site Tech II

 Adm. Building

 121

 sdelgado@sandi.net

2121

Sofia Flores   

School Clerk - BilingualAttendance Last Names A-L

400 Building

407

sflores1@sandi.net

3411

Rosa Gallardo   

School Clerk - Bilingual

Front  Desk - Main Office

100 Building

100

rgallardo1@sandi.net

3013

 

Elizabeth Maderias

School Clerk

Attendance Last Names M-Z

Arts Building   

607

emaderias@sandi.net

3611

Virgina Mears

Administrative Asst I

Finance Office

127

vmears@sandi.net

2127

Yolanda Garcia  

School Clerical Assistant
Records 

Adm. Building

146

ygarcia@sandi.net

2155

Eva Martinez

Sub for Paulita Valenzuela

Adm. Building

129

emartinez@sandi.net

 

Paulita Valenzuela

School Gen. Secretary II - Bil. (on leave)

Adm. Building

129

pvalenzuela@sandi.net

2134

Evelia Jarvis

Clerk Typist I

Adm. Building

100

ejarvis@sandi.net

3012

Jeanine Fleur

Supervising Administrative Assistant (TOC) (Finance Clerk)

Adm. Building

133

jfleur@sandi.net

3010

Suzana Valis

Registrar 
Transcripts     

Adm. Building

146

svalis@sandi.net

2146