District Home
Login

Counselor Contact Information

 LINCOLN COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Counselors will assist students by students' last name
 
 
The best way to contact your student's counselor is by email at the addresses listed below.  In most cases, when counselors are meeting with students and parents, they will not be able to answer their phones directly.   However, you are also welcomed to leave a phone message at the extensions listed above.

If you have specific questions about grades in your student's courses or would like to set up a parent/teacher conference, it is best to contact the teachers directly.  Counselors do not have specific information pertaining to the student's individual grades.  Teacher contact information can be accessed from the "Contact Us" link, to Faculty Directory from the Homepage.

Most grades are posted either on Parent Connect, which can be accessed from the "Academics" link from the Homepage.  Also, parents and students are encouraged to check the teachers' websites for more information concerning their specific course information.
  
Students'
Last Name 
 Counselors' Name  Position Building Rm#  Ext.
 Direct line
   Email Address
 A - Bu Clayton Ballard Head Counselor     Arts 621 3602
 619-266-6521 
 cballard@sandi.net
 Bo -F Ocar Gutierrez Counselor  Arts 624 2624
 619-266-6522
 ogutierrez@sandi.net  
 G - K Holly Cook Counselor  Arts 625 2625
 619-266-6523
 hcook@sandi.net
 L - N Kelly Larsen Counselor  Arts 627 2627
 619-266-6524
 klarsen@sandi.net
 O - SAM Kimberly Ridge Counselor  Arts 629 2629
 619-266-6526
 kridge@sandi.net
 SAN - Z Mauricio Barrientos    Counselor  Arts 628 2628
 619-266-6527
 mbarrientos@sandi.net
 Middle
 College
 Jessica Estrada Counselor     421 3402
 619-266-6528
 jestrada@sandi.net