District Home
Login

Moderate/Severe Staff

Fraser, Anna

Moderate/Severe Special Education, MPC
Room 448
619-266-6500 Ext. 2448 
afraser@sandi.net

Guevarra, Jamie

Moderate/Severe Special Education 
Room 445
619-266-6500 Ext. 2445
jguevarra@sandi.net

Gulati, Jessmeet

Moderate/Severe Special Education
Room 424
619-266-6500 Ext. 2424
jgulati@sandi.net

 

Ramon, Carlos

Moderate/Severe Special Education
Room 450
619-266-6500 Ext. 2450
cramon@sandi.net

 

Twiss, Melanie

Moderate/Severe Special Education
Room 444
619-266-6500 Ext. 2444
mtwiss@sandi.net

 

West, James

Moderate/Severe Special Education, MPC
Room 442
619-266-6500 Ext. 2442
jwest3@sandi.net