District Home
Login

Math Staff Directory

Cooper, Rita

Room 343      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2343
rcooper@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Cornwell, Keisha

Room 451     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2451
kcornwell@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

 

Davis, Carl

Room 673      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2673
cdavis4@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Fai, David

Co-teacher  
619-266-6500 Ext. 3402
dfai@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Grimm, Paul

Room 447      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2447
pgrimm@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Kienle, Joey

Co-teacher      
619-266-6500 Ext. xxxx
jkienleiii@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Lieu, Jenny

Room 453      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2453
jlieu@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Mays, Julie

Co-teacher      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2669
jmays@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

 

Mesman-Hallman, Derek

Room 446      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2446
dmesman-hallman@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

 

Pachall, Bonita

Room 474      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2474
bpachall@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Park, Hyo

Room 473     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2473
hpark@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Robles Ramirez, Rolando

Room 653      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2653
rroblesramirez@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Ruiz, Gonzalo

Room 542      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2541
gruiz@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Souvannarath, Chanthavin

Room 468      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2468
csouvannarath@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Uhrich, Robert

room 116    
619-266-6500 Ext. 216
ruhrich@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Weaver, Miles

Co-teacher     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2428
mweaver@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus