District Home
Login

Elective Staff Directory

Alardi, Frank

Room 568      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2568
falardi@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

 

Baum, Michael

Room 342     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2342
mbaum@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

 

Bayless, Elizabeth

Room 117     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2117
ebayless@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus


 

Bohan, Natalie

Room 801      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2801
nbohan@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Dance - (Coming Soon)

Room 951      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2950
xxx@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus


Fireman, Marissa

Room 643     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2643
mfireman@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus

Grimes, Timothy

Room 1417     
619-266-6500 Ext. 1417
tgrimes@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus


 

Hall, Michael

Room 807      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2807
mhall3@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus


Hernandez, Jorge

Room 381     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2381
jhernandez8@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus


Holman, Richard

Room 657     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2657
rholman@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Johnson, Sierra

Room 936     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2936
sjohnson7@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Kowalski, Bruce

Room 1416     
619-266-6500 Ext. 1418
bkowalski@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus


 

Moller, Edward

Room 806      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2806
emoller@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Muhammad, Tamara

Room 555      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2555
tmuhammad@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus


Nandakumar, Meena

Room 401     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2401
mnandakumar@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus


Perry, Ashley

Room 605     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2604
aperry2@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus

Uhrich, Robert

Room 116     
619-266-6500 Ext. 2116
ruhrich@sandi.net
   Course Syllabus


 

Williams, Lori

Room 548      
619-266-6500 Ext. 2548
lwilliams7@sandi.net
    Course Syllabus