District Home
Login

Administration

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Position

Email

Building

Room

Ext.

Stephanie Brown

Principal

stephanie.brown@sandi.net

100 Building

100

3003

Dr. Eric Brown

Vice Principal 9th & 10th

ebrown3@sandi.net

100 Building

100

3301

Veronica Martin

Vice Principal 11th & 12th

vmartin@sandi.net

100 Building

100

3003

Gerardo Constantino

School Site Operations Specialist (TOC)

gconstantino@sandi.net

100 Building

100

3005

Theresa Aviles

Administrative Assistant

taviles@sandi.net

100 Building

133

3010

Lori Serrano

Administrative Assistant

lsorrano@sandi.net

100 Building

131

2131

Adrian Vazquez

Administrative Aide

avazquez@sandi.net

100 Building

121

2121

Senta Delgado

SIS Site Tech II

sdelgado@sandi.net

100 Building

121

2121

 Jiemy Abille

Finance Clerk

jabille@sandi.net

100 Building

127

2127

 Michelle Mitchell

School Clerk I - Front Desk (Substitute)

 mmitchell@sandi.net

100 Building

Main Office

3011

Cathy Dominguez

School Clerk I / Counseling

cdominguez1@sandi.net600 Building6073611
Rosa Gallardo

School Clerk I Bilingual  Attendance / Enrollment

rgallardo1@sandi.net100 BuildingMain Office3013
Yolanda Garcia

School Clerk I Bilingual  Attendance / Enrollment

ygarcia@sandi.net100 BuildingMain Office3012
Elizabeth Maderias

Registrar / Transcripts

emaderias@sandi.net100 Building1072104