District Home
Login

Support Staff

 OFFICE STAFFemail619-583-3233
Mimi AlvarezFinancial Clerkhalvarez@sandi.netext. 2212
Fariba SedaghatSIS Site Technicianfsedaghat@sandi.netext. 2206
M. Peggy DeCinoAdmin. Asst.mdecino@sandi.netext. 2202
Alma GonzalezCounseling Secretary/Registrar agonzalez7@sandi.netext. 2217
Sue Nan AbrahamsonLibrary Techniciansabrahamson@sandi.netext. 2227
Joseph ManiquisMedia/Network Technicianjmaniquis@sandi.netext. 2409
Pearlee SimmsVP Secretarypsimms@sandi.netext. 2219
Cindi StadlerAttendance/Enrollmentcstadler@sandi.netext. 2205
    
 COUNSELORS  
Olivia FloresSchool Counseloroflores1@sandi.netext. 2207
Nicole SoubirouSchool Counselor (last names M-Z)nsoubirou@sandi.netext. 2224
Dina WeissHead Counselor (last names A-L)dweiss@sandi.netext. 2225
    
 HEALTH OFFICE  
Donna Atherton, R.N.  School Nursedatherton@sandi.netext. 2208
Dee CundiffHealth Techniciandcundiff@sandi.netext. 2208
    
Aamna HassanSchool Psychologistahassan@sandi.netext. 2229
    
Kathy MorrisOccupational Therapy Specialistkmorris2@sandi.netext. 2101
    
Andrea Collins (Tues)Speech Language Pathologistacollins2@sandi.netext. 2101
Crystal Sanford (T,Th,F)Speech Language Pathologistcsanford@sandi.netext. 2101