District Home
Login

Support Staff

 OFFICE STAFFemail
Mimi AlvarezFinancial Clerkhalvarez@sandi.net
Cynthia LaresVP Secretary/Receptionistclares@sandi.net
M. Peggy DeCinoAdmin. Asst.mdecino@sandi.net
Alma GonzalezRegistrar/Counseling Secretaryagonzalez7@sandi.net
Sue Nan AbrahamsonLibrary Techniciansabrahamson@sandi.net
Joseph ManiquisMedia/Network Technicianjmaniquis@sandi.net
Cindi StadlerAttendance/Enrollmentcstadler@sandi.net
Pearlee SimmsSIS Site Techpsimms@sandi.net
   
 COUNSELORS 
Nicole SoubirouSchool Counselor (last names M-Z)nsoubirou@sandi.net
Dina WeissHead Counselor (last names A-L)dweiss@sandi.net
Don SamuelsCounselor 504dsamuels@sandi.net
   
 HEALTH OFFICE 
Donna Atherton, R.N.  School Nursedatherton@sandi.net
Matilde EspinozaHealth Technicianmgonzalez21@sandi.net
   
Kellie MarquezSchool Psychologistkmarquez@sandi.net