District Home
Login

Support Staff

 OFFICE STAFFemail619-583-3233
Mimi AlvarezFinancial Clerkhalvarez@sandi.netext. 2212
Pearlee SimmsVP Secretary/Receptionistpsimms@sandi.netext. 2219
M. Peggy DeCinoAdmin. Asst.mdecino@sandi.netext. 2202
Alma GonzalezRegistrar/Counseling Secretaryagonzalez7@sandi.netext. 2217
Sue Nan AbrahamsonLibrary Techniciansabrahamson@sandi.netext. 2227
Joseph ManiquisMedia/Network Technicianjmaniquis@sandi.netext. 2409
Cindi StadlerAttendance/Enrollmentcstadler@sandi.netext. 2205
Anatti Hueso SIS Site Techahueso2@sandi.netext. 5555
 COUNSELORS  
Katherine ValenzuelaSchool Counselorkvalenzuela@sandi.netext. 2207
Nicole SoubirouSchool Counselor (last names M-Z)nsoubirou@sandi.netext. 2224
Dina WeissHead Counselor (last names A-L)dweiss@sandi.netext. 2225
 HEALTH OFFICE  
Donna Atherton, R.N.  School Nursedatherton@sandi.netext. 2208
Roxane Montijo-WallHealth Techniciandcundiff@sandi.netext. 2208
    
Kellie MarquezSchool Psychologistkmarquez@sandi.netext. 2229