District Home
Login

Staff

 

StaffPositionEmailPhone
Cherylynne BrownTeacher- Moderate/Severe 6-8cbrown7@sandi.netExt 2105
Amber CoussaTeacher-7th grade Education Specialistacoussa@sandi.netExt 4410
Emily FairchildTeacher-6th grade Education Specialistefairchild@sandi.netExt 4410
Patricia Ganley-CacanindinTeacher-7th/8th grade Education Specialist pganley@sandi.netExt 4410
Elizabeth LaborTeacher-Resource Specialistelabor@sandi.netExt 4307
Kellie MarquezPsychologistkmarquez@sandi.netExt 2229
Donna KragerTeacher- 8th Education Specialistdkrager@sandi.netExt 4307
Crystal Sanford (T, TH, F)Speech Pathologistcsanford@sandi.netExt 2101
Andrea Collins (T)Speech Pathologistacollins2@sandi.netExt 2101
Kathleen MorrisOccupational Therapistkmorris2@sandi.netExt 2101