District Home
Login

Staff

Strauss, MarkĀ Teacher - 6th
mstrauss@sandi.netExt 4223
Hughes, Ken Teacher - 8th (Chair)
khughes@sandi.netExt 4202
Kaplan, Paul Teacher - 7th
pkaplan@sandi.netExt 4214
Maier, Lynn Teacher - 6th
lmaier@sandi.netExt 4221
Silvestri, Chris
Teacher - 6th
csilvestri1@sandi.net
EXT 4211
Pucci, Sylvio Teacher - 8th
spucci@sandi.netExt 4321
Underhill, Mike
Teacher - 7th
munderhill@sandi.net
Ext 4411
Bisciglia, Cristina
Teacher - 6th
cbisciglia@sandi.net
Ext 4302
Strothers, ScottTeacher - 6thsstrothers@sandi.net
Grantham, MichelleTeacher - 6thmgrantham@sandi.netExt 4210