District Home
Login

Staff

StaffCourse(s)
EmailPhone
Thompson, DavidCommon Core 7/Accelerated 7dthompson@sandi.netExt 4 
Latuszek, Nicole Common Core 6
nlatuszek@sandi.netExt 4325
Norman, MarieCommon Core 7/Common Core 8
mnorman3@sandi.netExt 4301
Santana, Steven Common Core 6/Accelerated 6
ssantana@sandi.netExt. 4323
Steinemann, John Common Core 8/Integrated I
jsteinemann@sandi.netExt 4207
Grantham, MichelleCommon Core 6/Common Core 7
mgrantham1@sandi.netExt 4201
Young, Cyndy Common Core 8
cyoung1@sandi.netExt 4209