District Home
Login

Staff

StaffPositionEmailPhone
Ferro, Joe8th Grade English Clusterjferro@sandi.netExt. 4313
Hamblen, Casey6th Grade English Clusterchamblen@sandi.netExt 4215
Hogan, Stacie6th Grade English Cluster, Seminarslink@sandi.netExt 4222
Dietz, Jacinda  
7th Grade English Cluster
 jdietz@sandi.net
Ext. 2313
Keitel, Patty7th and 8th Grade English Clusterpkeitel@sandi.netExt 4206
Maier, Lynn6th Grade English Clusterlmaier@sandi.netExt 4221
McCarthy, Ann8th Grade English Cluster, Seminaramccarthy@sandi.netExt 4220
Schamp, Dennis6th Grade English Clusterdschamp@sandi.netExt 4224
Silvestri, Chris7th Grade English Cluster, Seminarcsilvestri1@sandi.netExt 4211