District Home
Login

Lewis Teachers

 

Name

Subject

Phone Ext.

E-mail

Allison, Olivia

Science

4104

oallison@sandi.net

Bisciglia, Cristina

History / Coding

4223

cbisciglia@sandi.net

Brown, Cherylynne

Special Education

2105

cbrown7@sandi.net

Burch, Stephen

History

4217

sburch@sandi.net

Christ, Shane

Spanish

4305

schrist@sandi.net

Christensen, Steve

Science

4201

schristensen@sandi.net

Crawford, Michael

Science

4202

mcrawford1@sandi.net

Dias, Jennifer

Math

4308

jdias@sandi.net

Dietz, Jacinda

English

4313

jdietz@sandi.net

Eiselman, Kevin

Physical Education

2226

keiselman@sandi.net

Ferro, Joseph

English / ASB

4501

jferro@sandi.net

Field, Lynda

Science

4102

lfield@sandi.net

Ganley, Patricia

Special Education

4410

pganley@sandi.net

Goulart, Marleen

Librarian

2227

mradley1@sandi.net

Grantham, Michelle

Math

4210

mgrantham1@sandi.net

Hamblen, Casey

English/Art

4215

chamblen@sandi.net

Hogan, Stacie

History

4222

shogan@sandi.net

Huerta, Jennifer

Social Studies/EL Coordinator

4315

jhuerta@sandi.net

Hughes, Ken

History

4413

khughes@sandi.net

Hunter-Drake, Elizabeth

Science

4106

ehunter-drake@sandi.net

Jacobs, Cynthia

English

4325

cduncan@sandi.net

Kaplan, Paul

History

4214

pkaplan@sandi.net

Keitel, Patricia

English

4411

pkeitel@sandi.net

Krager, Donna

Special Education

4307

dkrager@sandi.net

Labor, Elizabeth

Special Education

4307

elabor@sandi.net

Latuszek, Nicole

Math

4219

nlatuszek@sandi.net

Lowe, Rodney

P.E.

2226

rlowe@sandi.net

MacGregor, Laura

English

4321

lmacgregor@sandi.net

Maguire, Kelly

English

4317

kmaguire@sandi.net

McCarthy, Ann

English

4220

amccarthy@sandi.net

Miller, Maria

English

4301

mmiller@sandi.net

Norman, Marie

Math

4301

mnorman3@sandi.net

Oshiro, Lynn

English

4221

lmaier@sandi.net

Potter, Jeremiah

Science

4108

jpotter@sandi.net

Prout, Josh

Music

4505

jprout@sandi.net

Provins, Tracy

Science/Math

4209

tprovins@sandi.net

Pucci, Silvio

History

4218

spucci@sandi.net

Quesada, Stacy

Science

4205

sgunn@sandi.net

Sandoval, Britney

P.E.

2213

bsandoval@sandi.net

Santana, Steven

Math

4323

ssantana@sandi.net

Schamp, Dennis

English

4224

dschamp@sandi.net

Silvestri, Chris

English

4211

csilvestri1@sandi.net

Steinemann, John

Math

4207

jsteinemann@sandi.net

Strothers, Scott

Spanish / Social Studies

4412

sstrothers@sandi.net

Thompson, David

Math

4208

dthompson@sandi.net

Trojanowski, Cora

Gateway to Tech/Coding

4103

ctrojanowski@sandi.net