District Home
Login

Lewis Teachers

 

Name

Subject

E-mail

Allison, Olivia

Science

oallison@sandi.net

Bisciglia, Cristina

History / Coding

cbisciglia@sandi.net

Brown, Cherylynne

Special Education

cbrown7@sandi.net

Christ, Shane

Spanish

schrist@sandi.net

Christensen, Steve

Science

schristensen@sandi.net

Coussa, Amber

Special Education

acoussa@sandi.net

Crawford, Michael

Science

mcrawford1@sandi.net

Dietz, Jacinda

English

jdietz@sandi.net

Eiselman, Kevin

Physical Education

keiselman@sandi.net

Fairchild, Emily

Special Education

efairchild@sandi.net

Ferrugia, Autumn

Science

aferrugia@sandi.net

Field, Lynda

Science

lfield@sandi.net

Ganley, Patricia

Special Education

pganley@sandi.net

Grantham, Michelle

Math

mgrantham1@sandi.net

Hamblen, Casey

English/Art

chamblen@sandi.net

Hogan, Stacie

History

shogan@sandi.net

Huerta, Jennifer

English/Social Studies/EL Coordinator

jhuerta@sandi.net

Hughes, Ken

History

khughes@sandi.net

Hunter-Drake, Elizabeth

Science

ehunter-drake@sandi.net

Jacobs, Cynthia

English

cduncan@sandi.net

Kaplan, Paul

History

pkaplan@sandi.net

Keitel, Patricia

English

pkeitel@sandi.net

Krager, Donna

Special Education

dkrager@sandi.net

Latuszek, Nicole

Math

nlatuszek@sandi.net

Lolli, Bridget

Special Education

bryan@sandi.net

Lowe, Rodney

P.E.

rlowe@sandi.net

Martinez, Rayna

English

rmartinez7@sandi.net

McCarthy, Ann

English

amccarthy@sandi.net

Miller, Maria

English

mmiller@sandi.net

Murphy, Kate

P.E.

kmurphy@sandi.net

Newman, Anneka

Special Education

anewman@sandi.net

Norman, Marie

Math

mnorman3@sandi.net

Oshiro, Lynn

English

lmaier@sandi.net

Pearson, Stacie

English

spearson@sandi.net

Potter, Jeremiah

Science

jpotter@sandi.net

Prout, Josh

Music

jprout@sandi.net

Provins, Tracy

Science/Math

tprovins@sandi.net

Pucci, Silvio

History

spucci@sandi.net

Quesada, Stacy

Science

sgunn@sandi.net

Rennick, Michelle

English

mrennick@sandi.net

Sandoval, Britney

P.E.

bsandoval@sandi.net

Santana, Steven

Math

ssantana@sandi.net

Schamp, Dennis

English

dschamp@sandi.net

Silvestri, Chris

English

csilvestri1@sandi.net

Smith, Jennifer

Math

jdias@sandi.net

Steinemann, John

Math

jsteinemann@sandi.net

Strothers, Scott

Spanish / Social Studies

sstrothers@sandi.net

Thompson, David

Math

dthompson@sandi.net

Trojanowski, Cora

Gateway to Tech/Coding

ctrojanowski@sandi.net

Vorwerck, Heather

Music-Strings

hvorwerck@sandi.net