District Home
Login

Support Staff Directory

Support Staff Directory

 

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Rosario Villareal

 rvillareal@sandi.net

Vice-Principal

Silvia Herrera-Flores

 

Office Staff-Secretary

Connie Schwerling

cschwerling@sandi.et 

Office Staff-School Clerk

Chism, Peggy

mchism@sandi.net

Office Staff-Attendance

 

 

Enrollment &

Transportation

Vindel, Any

avindel@sandi.net

619-582-5398

BSS

Burton, Ralph

rburton1@sandi.net

Health Tech

Bricker, Valinda

vbricker@sandi.net

SLP-Speech

Allen, Erin

eallen@sandi.net

SAI

 

 

SAI

 

 

Resource Teacher

Albañez, Patty

malbanez@sandi.net

 

 

 

District Counselor

Beato, Denis

 

Psychologist

McDermott, Kelsey

 kmcdermott@sandi.net

Library Technician

  

 

 

 

SEA

Escoto, Ruth

 

SEA

Toye, Louise

 

Noon duty

Guadalupe Van Deerlin
Graciela Lemus
Sue Gomez
Jackie Scales
Jessica Wemett