District Home
Login

Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Position

Name

Email

PrincipalMr. Rosario Villarealrvillareal@sandi.net
Vice-Principal Silvia Herrera-Flores sherrera-flores@sandi.net
Office Staff-SecretaryConnie Schwerling        cschwerling@sandi.net    
Office Staff-School ClerkPeggy Chismmchism@sandi.net
Office Staff-Attendance  
Transportation and EnrollmentAny Vindelavindel@sandi.net 619-582-5398
BSSRalph Burtonrburton1@sandi.net
NurseTammy 
SLP-SpeechErin Alleneallen@sandi.net
Special Ed. Teacher
  
RSPStefanie Steinmetz ssteinmetz@sandi.net
Resource Teacher SpanishPatty Albañezmalbanez@sandi.net
Resource Teacher French  
Resource Teacher  
Counselor  
PsychologistKelsey McDermott
 kmcdermott@sandi.net
Library Technician  
Para-Educator
Ruth Escoto rescoto@sandi.net
Para-EducatorLouise Toye ltoye@sandi.net