District Home
Login

Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Position

Name

Email

Principal Mr. Rosario Villarealrvillareal@sandi.net
Vice-Principal Silvia Herrera-Flores sherrera-flores@sandi.net
Office Staff-Secretary Connie Schwerling        cschwerling@sandi.net    
Office Staff-School Clerk Peggy Chismmchism@sandi.net
Office Staff-Attendance Yvonne Bennett
 
ybennett@sandi.net
Transportation and Enrollment  
BSS Ralph Burtonrburton1@sandi.net
Health Tech
 Valinda Brickervbricker@sandi.net
SLP-Speech Erin Alleneallen@sandi.net
Special Ed. Teacher
 Colette Bagarry ceisley@sandi.net
Special Ed. Teacher Veronica Lewandowski voiller@sandi.net
 School Nurse Ashlyn Doyle (Wed & Thur)adoyle@sandi.net
   
   
Counselor  
Psychologist Kelsey McDermott
 kmcdermott@sandi.net
Library Technician Maria Zambada