District Home
Login

Middle School Teachers (6-8)

 Middle School Team

 

 

 

Altamirano, Luis                    Room 706                  laltamirano@sandi.net

Ayadi-Morales, Fetin             Room 701

BenBrahim, Nadia                 Room B1

Dreyfuss, Shana                    Room 710                  sdreyfuss@sandi.net

Gomez, Roberto                     Room 702                  rgomez1@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Aidee                      Room 708                  agonzalez4@sandi.net

Hellewell, Summer                Room 708                  shellewell@sandi.net

TBD                Room 707                 

TBD                  Room 705                 

Martot, Kelly                          Room 704                  kmartot@sandi.net

Uzzeni, Jerome                       Room 703                  juzzeni1@sandi.net

 

PE Staff