District Home
Login

Middle School Faculty

Faculty Middle School

Faculty MemberSubjectRoomEmail address
Altamirano, LuisSpanish706laltamirano@sandi.net
Ayadi, FetinScience701 fayadimorales@sandi.net
Dreyfuss, ShanaScience710sdreyfuss@sandi.net
Gomez, RobertoSpanish/ Social Studies702rgomez1@sandi.net
Gonzalez, AideeEnglish/Spanish709agonzalez4@sandi.net
Hellewell, Summer
English708shellewell@sandi.net
 BenBrahim, NadiaFrenchB1nbenbrahim@sandi.net
 Laura WilligesMath707 lwilliges@sandi.net
Thalia HolingueFrench Language/English704 tholingue@sandi.net
 Marte, MonicaMath705 mmarte@sandi.net
 
Murphy, Wendy 
PE PE Office wmurphy@sandi.net
Uzzeni, JeromeMath/HistoryC/703juzzeni1@sandi.net