District Home
Login

Elementary Teachers K-5

Kindergarten Team

Adams, Ann     aadams@sandi.net

Clifford, Monique     mclifford@sandi.net

Tejada, Jeanne     jtejada@sandi.net

Room 804              

Lerma, Barbara     blerma@sandi.net

Stevens, Faith     fstevens@sandi.net

 

1st Grade Team

Andrews, Sophie     sandrews@sandi.net

Jezewski, Quirina     qjezewski@sandi.net

Martot, Kelly     kmartot@sandi.net

Mendez, Mendez     mmendez1@sandi.net

Ortiz, Grace     graceortiz@sandi.net

Paquin, Denise     dpaquin@sandi.net

 

2nd Grade Team

Alvarez, Mercedes     malvarez-puch@sandi.net

Bastien, Marie     mbastien@sandi.net

Benbrahim, Nadia     nbenbrahim@sandi.net

Bojorquez, Linda     lbojorquez-villareal@sandi.net

Mehr, Roya     rmehr@sandi.net

Mullin, Scott     rmullin@sandi.net

 

3rd Grade Team

Bills, Elizabeth     ebills@sandi.net

Carrillo, Gigi     gcarrillo@sandi.net

Morales, Tomas     tmoralez@sandi.net 

Penaloza, Elisa     epenaloza@sandi.net

 

4th Grade Team

Rico, Marcos     mrico@sandi.net

Gomez, Alejandra     agomez@sandi.net

Perez, Cristina     pperez1@sandi.net

Taleb, Melissa     mtaleb@sandi.net

 

5th Grade Team

Albanez, Patty     malbanez@sandi.net

Baumer, Deboah     dbaumer@sandi.net

Garrido, Mimi     mgarrido@sandi.net

Johnson, LeEdward     ljohnson2@sandi.net

 

 PE Team

Sanchez, Irma     isanchez1@sandi.net

Guiles, Ronald (Tues. only)     rguiles@sandi.net