District Home
Login

Elementary Teachers K-5

Kindergarten Team

Adams, Ann                Room 805      TK/K              aadams@sandi.net

Clifford, Monique         Room 803      TK/K              mclifford@sandi.net

Tejada, Jeanne             Room 802      K                   jtejada@sandi.net

Racine, Eliza                Room 804      K                   eracine-hetu@sandi.net

Lerma, Barbara           Room 806      K                   blerma@sandi.net

Stevens, Faith              Room 807      K                   fstevens@sandi.net

 

1st Grade Team

Andrews, Sophie       Room B5         1                      sandrews@sandi.net

Jezewski, Quirina       Room B2         1                     qjezewski@sandi.net

Martot, Kelly             Room B7         1                      Kmartot@sandi.net

Mendez, Mendez       Room B4         1                      mmendez@sandi.net

Ortiz, Grace              Room B3         1                      gortiz1@sandi.net

Paquin, Denise          Room B6         1                      dpaquin@sandi.net

 

2nd Grade Team

Alvarez, Mercedes     Room 801      2                      malvarez-puch@sandi.net

Bastien, Marie           Room 10         2/3                  mbastien@sandi.net

Bojorquez, Linda       Room 8           2                      lbojorquez-villareal@sandi.net

Mehr, Roya                 Room 11         2                    rmehr@sandi.net

 

3rd Grade Team

Bills, Elizabeth           Room 6           3                      ebills@sandi.net

Carrillo, Gigi               Room 3           3                      gcarrillo@sandi.net

Morales, Tomas         Room 7           3                       tmoralez@sandi.net 

Penaloza, Elisa           Room 4           3                      epenaloza@sandi.net

 

4th Grade Team

Rico, Marcos               Room 812      4                      mrico@sandi.net

Gomez, Alejandra      Room 811      4                      agomez@sandi.net

Perez, Cristina           Room 810      4                      pperez1@sandi.net

Taleb, Melissa            Room 5           4                      mtaleb@sandi.net

 

5th Grade Team

Baumer, Deboah       Room 813      5                      dbaumer@sandi.net

Garrido, Mimi             Room 809      5                      mgarrido@sandi.net

Johnson, LeEdward   Room 808      5                      ljohnson2@sandi.net

Mullin, Scott               Room 814      5                      rmullin@sandi.net

 

 PE Team