District Home
Login

Elementary Faculty

Faculty

PositionNameEmail address
Kinder 

 

SpanishAnn Adamsaadams@sandi.net
SpanishFaith StevensFstevens@sandi.net
SpanishBarbara Lermablerma@sandi.net
FrenchEliza Racineeracine-hetu@sandi.net
FrenchJeanne Tejadajtejada@sandi.net
FrenchMonique Cliffordmclifford@sandi.net
FIRST  
SpanishOfelia Mendezmmendez@sandi.net
SpanishGrace Ortizgraceortiz@sandi.net
SpanishQuirina Jezewskiqjezewski@sandi.net
FrenchKelly Martotkmartot@sandi.net
FrenchSophie Andrewssandrews@sandi.net
FrenchDenise Paquindpaquin@sandi.net
SECOND  
SpanishScott Mullinrmullin@sandi.net
SpanishLinda Bojorquezlbojorquez-villareal@sandi.net
SpanishMercedes Alvarezmalvarez-puch@sandi.net
FrenchBen Brahim, Nadianbenbrahim@sandi.net
FrenchMehr Royarmehr@sandi.net
FrenchMarie Bastienmbastien@sandi.ent
THIRD  
SpanishGoergette Carrillogcarrillo@sandi.net
SpanishElisa Penalozaepenaloza@sandi.net
FrenchElizabeth Billsebills@sandi.net
FrenchTomas Moralestmorales@sandi.net
FOURTH  
SpanishChristina Perezpprezez1@sandi.net
SpanishAlejandra Gomezagomez@sandi.net
FrenchMelissa Talebmtaleb@sandi.net
FrenchMarcos Ricomrico@sandi.net
FIFTH  
Spanish Mimi Garrido mgarrido@sandi.net
FrenchDebora Baumer

 dbaumer@sandi.net