District Home
Login

Support Staff

Principal’s Secretary
Rita McGee-Bastani, Administrative Assistant 1
Rmcgee-bastani@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x 2200

Front Desk
Stacey Roberts, School Clerk 1
sroberts@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x 2231

Registrar
Delia Lopez, Registrar
dlopez1@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x2213

Student Information System Tech
Emily Gantman
egantman@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x 2209

Nurse
Kori King
kking@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x 2205

Finance Clerk
Rose Eckermann
reckermann@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x 2202

Attendance / Enrollment
Maria Medina, School Clerk I 
858-454-3081 x2203
 
Librarian Tech
Care Kelley
ckelley@sandi.net
858-454-3081 x 2226
 

Network/Media Tech
(858) 454-3081 x2252