District Home
Login

Faculty/Staff Directory and Class Websites

NAME/WEBSITE

ROOM

PHONE

CLASS

EMAIL

Allen, Bob

Gym

3047

Phys Ed

rallen@sandi.net

Allen, Stacey

401

2401

Theater

sallen@sandi.net

Atwell, Thomas 

306

2306

AP Euro Hist

tatwell@sandi.net

Babcock, Richard

901

2901

Computer & IT

rbabcock@sandi.net

Bankert,Nicholas

506

2506

Spanish 3-4 & 5-6

nbankert@sandi.net

Benito, Valerie

504

2504

Spanish 5-6

vbenito@sandi.net

Bertier, Michelle

701

2701

Chemistry 1

mbertier@sandi.net

Bonnell, Maureen

517

2517

AP English & Adv Eng 3-4

mbonnell@sandi.net

Boyd, Robert

514

2514

AP Eng Lit

rboyd@sandi.net

Brammer, Shauna

910

2910

Biology & AP Biology

sbrammer@sandi.net

Byrne, Paul

501

2501

IM1 & Adv IM1 & IM2

pbyrne@sandi.net

Cavaiola, Joe

305/803

2305/2803

ASB & Economics/Government

jcavaiola@sandi.net

Cisneros, Samuel

511

2511

Eng 1-2 & AP Eng Lang

scisneros@sandi.net

Conway, Paula

GYM

3045/3046

Phys Ed  4, 6 AD 1,2,3

pconway@sandi.net

Dill, Kerry

304

2304

AP Art History and AP Psychology

kdill@sandi.net

Eaton, Holly

902

2902

Physics & Biology

heaton@sandi.net

Essex, Jim

803

2803

Eng 1-2  Sem

jessex@sandi.net

Fearnow, John

702

2702

Chemistry 1-2

jfearnow@sandi.net

Feldman, Kraig

502

2502

Biology & Marine Sci

kfeldman@sandi.net

Ferguson, William

602/909

2602/2909

Fine Woodwork & Comp Graphics

wferguson@sandi.net

Figge, Jessica (Weber)

507

2507

English 3-4  & Adv

jfigge@sandi.net

Fox, Daniel

308

2308

US History & Human Psysc

dfox1@sandi.net

Francis,Mike 

POOL

858-456-0945

Swimming

mfrancis@sandi.net

Frank, Gary

GYM

3048

Phys Ed

gfrank@sandi.net

Friberg, Zane

201/601

2208/2601

Photo & Video Prod 1,3 (201)

zfriberg@sandi.net

Friedrich, Susanne

603

2603

Art & English Co Teach

sfriedrich@sandi.net

Hutchins, Cathy

803

2803

ASB & Edgenuity

chutchins@sandi.net

Irinyi, Lorand for Lindenblatt

903

2903

Physics/AP Physics

lirinyi@sandi.net

Jones, David

313

2313

Gov't & Hrs US History & PE

djones1@sandi.net

Kinsel, Greg

907

2907

Stats & Pre-Calc

gkinsel@sandi.net

Lawrence, Jack

309

2309

AP Eur Hist & US History

jlawrence1@sandi.net

LeCren, Carole

513

2513

Eng 3-4 & Yearbook

clecren@sandi.net

Lindenblatt, Ryan (after 9-15-19)

903

2903

Physics/AP Physics

rlindenblatt@sandi.net

Lyon, Georgina

913

2913

Spanish 1-2 & 7-8 & AP

glyon1@sandi.net

Major, Kale (IM 2 site)

912

2912

Adv Int III & 2

kmajor@sandi.net

Major, Kale (IM 3adv site)

912

2912

Adv Int III & 3

kmajor@sandi.net

Marcus, Paul

604

2604

Ceramics 1-4

pmarcus1@sandi.net

Maycock, Mary

512

2512

Adv Eng 3-4 & Eng Lit

mmaycock@sandi.net

Medrano, Jane

515

2515

Eng 1-2 & Hnrs Am Lit

smedrano@sandi.net

Menders, Melanie

904

2904

Calculus & Pre Calc

mmenders@sandi.net

Morgan, Glenn

509

2509

Am Lit & AP Eng Lit & Journalism

gmorgan@sandi.net

Mulder, Aaron

804

2804

Music, Band, Orch, Jazz etc.

amulder@sandi.net

Olson , Matt

914

2914

Int Math II & Int Advance

molson @sandi.net

Quesnell, Aaron - Adv Biology

703

2703

Biology & Hum Body Sys

aquesnell@sandi.net

Quesnell, Aaron - Body Systems

703

2703

Biology & Hum Body Sys

aquesnell@sandi.net

Quesnell, Aaron - Biomed

703

2703

Biology & Hum Body Sys

aquesnell@sandi.net

Robbins, Beth

911

2911

Adv Bio & Chemistry

brobbins@sandi.net

Saddler, Melanie

908

2908

Int II & III

mhail@sandi.net

Savoia, Elise (Vilches)

503

2503

Spanish/AVID/ihigh

evilchis@sandi.net

Soto Ramos, Jose

505

2505

Int Math I and II

jsotoramos@sandi.net

Stephens, Paul

310

2310

World History & Adv

pstephens@sandi.net

Tellers, Jerry

307

2307

Wld Hist & AP US Hist

jtellers@sandi.net

Tenenbaum, Howard

508

2508

AP Enviro Science

htenenbaum@sandi.net

Tenenbaum, Rachel

704

2704

Adv Bio & Bio Med

rtenenbaum@sandi.net

Thometz, Carlyn

916

2916

Int Math I and III

cthometz@sandi.net

Wira, Wendy

510

2510

Latin

wwira@sandi.net

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

    

Brooks, Whitney

302-co-teach

2509/3221

Co-Teach Morgan/Trans Skills

wbrooks2@sandi.net

Haffey, Bettina

302-co teach

3312

Resource SpEd

bhaffey@sandi.net

Kelley, Darren

co-teach

3223

Co Teach Math & Res SpEd

dkelley1@sandi.net

Myles, Janet

302-co-teach

3202

Math Res & Apl Math 9-12

jmyles@sandi.net

Thornburgh, Sheila

301

2301

Mod/Severe

sthornburgh@sandi.net

Ulrich, Michael

302-co-teach

3224

Resource SpEd

mulrich@sandi.net

Williams, Deborah

302-co-teach

3222

Co-Teach LeCren-Tr Skls 9-12

dwilliams4@sandi.net

COLLEGE TEACHERS

    

Creswell, Laura M, T, W, TH

311

2311

Math Period 1, 2, 3, 4

 

Erickson, Jacob   M, T, W, F

909

2909

English Period 1

 

Watts, Sandra             M-W-F

915

2915

Business Period 4, 5, 6

 

Aydemir Sumerya           M-W

Library

3070

Sociology/Nutrition Period 5, 6

 

Fisk, David                 T-W-TH

Library

3070

Poly Sci Period 1,2

 

ADMINISTRATION

    

Podhorsky, Charles

Office

3020

Principal

cpodhorsky@sandi.net

Ueckert, Cindy             9-11

Office

3003

V.P. (9th & 11th)

cueckert@sandi.net

Meeks, Tony                10-12

Office

3002

V.P. (10th & 12th)

tmeeks@sandi.net

COUNSELING

Location

Phone

  

Holly, Peggy Jo            M-SE

Couns Ofc

3055

Counselor M-SE

pholly@sandi.net

Rains, Heather             F-L

Couns Ofc

3058

Counselor  F-L

hrains@sandi.net

Salehi, Kristen             SH-Z

Couns Ofc

3056

Counselor   SH-Z

ksalehi@sandi.net

Tate, Kirsley                A-E

Couns Ofc

3059

Counselor  A-E

ktate@sandi.net

SUPPORT STAFF - CLASSIFIED

Location

Phone

  

Aguilar, Noemi

Couns Ofc

3024

Counseling Secretary

naguilar@sandi.net

Bueno, David

Library Ofc

3204

Campus Security Assistant

dbueno@sandi.net

Durham, Steven

Admin Ofc

3067

Site Tech

sdurham@sandi.net

Eckermann, Rosemarie

Finance Ofc

3026

Finance

reckermann@sandi.net

Fielstra, Marcelina

Admin Ofc

3023

Attendance

mfielstra@sandi.net

Kelley, Care

Library

3070

Library Tech II

ckelley@sandi.net

Lopez, Delia

Couns Ofc

3057

Registrar

dlopez1@sandi.net

McGee-Bastani, Rita

Admin Ofc

3020

Admin Assistant

rmcgee-bastani@sandi.net

Ohlund, Johan

Library 201

3203

Network/Media Tech

johlund@sandi.net

Roberts, Stacey

Admin Ofc

3021

Reception

sroberts@sandi.net

Stigers, Jayne

Admin Ofc

3022

School Clerk II

jstigers@sandi.net

Villegas, Shelley

Library Ofc

3204

Campus Security Assistant

svillegas1@sandi.net

SCHOOL POLICE-CLUSTER

    

Noyes, Brandon

Admin office

3081

School Police Officer

bnoyes@sandi.net

HEALTH OFFICE

    

Newman, Kylee

Nurse Ofc

3050

Nurse

snewman@sandi.net

Lilliberg, Anne

Nurse Ofc

3050

Health Tech Friday

alilliberg@sandi.net

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

    

TBD

Couns Ofc

3054

School Psychologist

 

Strutin-Belinoff, Ami - Fridays

by nurse

3051

School Psychologist

astrutinbelinoff@sandi.net

SUPPORT SERVICES

    

Prud'homme, Brigite - Occupational Therapy  F& some M

303

4303

Occupational Therapist

 

Hoffman, Melanie-Speech Path M,W

303

4303

Speech Pathologist  2 days

 

Richerson, Andrea (Andy) Speech Pathologist - 1 day

303

4303

Speech Pathologist  1 day

 

Ortiz, Delila

303

4303

School to Work Transition

dortiz2@sandi.net

Rezmovitch, Elana - Mental Health - 1 day

by nurse

2223

Licensed Mental Health Clician

 

Lubke, Debb - Occupational Therapy  1 day - Monday

303

4303

  

Herman, Jessica

  

Physical Therapy with Mod/Severe

jherman2@sandi.net

Dodge, Aubrie - Douglas Young Youth and Family Services

by nurse

2223

  

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPT SITE EMPLOYEES

    

A Periasamy, Pavany

 

SEA - 5 HR

M/M

pperiasamy@sandi.net

Briseno, Penelope

 

SEA - 5 HR

M/M

pbriseno@sandi.net

Castro, Jesus

 

SEA - 6 HR

One/One - 301

jcastro@sandi.net

Edwards, Terry

 

SEBT - 6 HR

One/One - 301

tedwards2@sandi.net

Evans, Shin Vincent

 

SEA - 5 HR

M/M

svincentevans@sandi.net

Katt, Christal

 

SEA - 5 HR

M/M

ckatt@sandi.net

Lynne, Laura Sue

 

SEA - 5 HR

M/M

llynne@sandi.net

Pincus, Marion

 

SEA - 5 HR

M/M

mpincus@sandi.net

Myles, Zane

 

SET - 6 HR

One/One - 301

zmyles@sandi.net

Villagomez, Diana

 

SEBT - 6 HR

One/One - 301

dvillagomezcardona@sandi.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION ON SITE - DISTRICT EMPLOYEES

    

Miramontes, Gabriel

301

SET

One/One - 301

gmiramontes@sandi.net

Hill, Janine

301

SET

One/One - 301

jhill4@sandi.net

ATHLETIC DEPT.

    

Roach, Tyler 858-736-4344

Football Coach

Field

2240

coachtroach@gmail.com

Bridges, Matthew

Athletic Trainer

Gym

2103

mbridges1@sandi.net

Booth, Steven

Strength Coach

Gym

2106

sbooth@sandi.net

CAFETERIA

2106

   

Mayer, Arely

Cafeteria Manager

3060

CAFETERIA

amayer@sandi.net

De Los Reyes, Kimgski

Food Service

2196

CAFETERIA

 

Elshakre, Nadia

Food Service

2196

CAFETERIA

 

Chavez, Isabel

Food Service

2196

CAFETERIA

 

Zerpa, Jesus

Food Service

2196

CAFETERIA

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

    

Carachune, Esther

2:15-6:15 PM

2218

Supply Room

 

Culver, Mark

5-1:30 PM

2218

Supply Room

mculver1@sandi.net

Garreston, Thomas

3-11:30 PM

2218

Supply Room

 

Henry, Derek

2-10:30 PM

2218

Supply Room

 

Kessler, Clifford (Corky)

6-2:30   PM

2218

Supply Room

 

Lewis, Scott

1:30-10 PM

2218

Supply Room

 

Stonebreaker, Sharon

3-11:30 PM

2218

Supply Room

 

ALUMNI

    

Erickson, Sandy

Alumni Ofc

858-551-9871

  

Snook, Alicia

Alumni Ofc

858-551-9871