District Home
Login

Faculty/Staff Directory and Class Websites

NAME/WEBSITE

ROOM

PHONE

CLASS

EMAIL

Allen, BobGym3047Phys Edrallen@sandi.net
Allen, Stacey4012401Theatersallen@sandi.net
Atwell, Thomas 3062306AP Euro Histtatwell@sandi.net
Babcock, Richard9012901Computer & ITrbabcock@sandi.net
Bankert,Nicholas5062506Spanish 3-4 & 5-6nbankert@sandi.net
Benito, Valerie5042504Spanish 5-6vbenito@sandi.net
Bertier, Michelle7012701Chemistry 1mbertier@sandi.net
Bonnell, Maureen5172517AP English & Adv Eng 3-4mbonnell@sandi.net
Boyd, Robert5142514AP Eng Litrboyd@sandi.net
Brammer, Shauna9102910Biology & AP Biologysbrammer@sandi.net
Byrne, Paul5012501IM1 & Adv IM1 & IM2pbyrne@sandi.net
Cavaiola, Joe305/8032305/2803ASB & Economics/Governmentjcavaiola@sandi.net
Cisneros, Samuel5112511Eng 1-2 & AP Eng Langscisneros@sandi.net
Conway, PaulaGYM3045/3046Phys Ed  4, 6 AD 1,2,3pconway@sandi.net
Dill, Kerry3042304AP Art History and AP Psychologykdill@sandi.net
Eaton, Holly9022902Physics & Biologyheaton@sandi.net
Essex, Jim8032803Eng 1-2  Semjessex@sandi.net
Fearnow, John7022702Chemistry 1-2jfearnow@sandi.net
Feldman, Kraig5022502Biology & Marine Scikfeldman@sandi.net
Ferguson, William602/9092602/2909Fine Woodwork & Comp Graphicswferguson@sandi.net
Figge, Jessica (Weber)5072507English 3-4  & Advjfigge@sandi.net
Fox, Daniel3082308US History & Human Psyscdfox1@sandi.net
Francis,Mike POOL858-456-0945Swimmingmfrancis@sandi.net
Frank, GaryGYM3048Phys Edgfrank@sandi.net
Friberg, Zane201/6012208/2601Photo & Video Prod 1,3 (201)zfriberg@sandi.net
Friedrich, Susanne6032603Art & English Co Teachsfriedrich@sandi.net
Hutchins, Cathy8032803ASB & Edgenuitychutchins@sandi.net
Irinyi, Lorand for Lindenblatt9032903Physics/AP Physicslirinyi@sandi.net
Jones, David3132313Gov't & Hrs US History & PEdjones1@sandi.net
Kinsel, Greg9072907Stats & Pre-Calcgkinsel@sandi.net
Lawrence, Jack3092309AP Eur Hist & US Historyjlawrence1@sandi.net
LeCren, Carole5132513Eng 3-4 & Yearbookclecren@sandi.net
Lindenblatt, Ryan (after 9-15-19)9032903Physics/AP Physicsrlindenblatt@sandi.net
Lyon, Georgina9132913Spanish 1-2 & 7-8 & APglyon1@sandi.net
Major, Kale (IM 2 site)9122912Adv Int III & 2kmajor@sandi.net
Major, Kale (IM 3adv site)9122912Adv Int III & 3kmajor@sandi.net
Marcus, Paul6042604Ceramics 1-4pmarcus1@sandi.net
Maycock, Mary5122512Adv Eng 3-4 & Eng Litmmaycock@sandi.net
Medrano, Jane5152515Eng 1-2 & Hnrs Am Litsmedrano@sandi.net
Menders, Melanie9042904Calculus & Pre Calcmmenders@sandi.net
Morgan, Glenn5092509Am Lit & AP Eng Lit & Journalismgmorgan@sandi.net
Mulder, Aaron8042804Music, Band, Orch, Jazz etc.amulder@sandi.net
Olson , Matt9142914Int Math II & Int Advancemolson@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Adv Biology7032703Biology & Hum Body Sysaquesnell@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Body Systems7032703Biology & Hum Body Sysaquesnell@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Biomed7032703Biology & Hum Body Sysaquesnell@sandi.net
Robbins, Beth9112911Adv Bio & Chemistrybrobbins@sandi.net
Saddler, Melanie9082908Int II & IIImhail@sandi.net
Savoia, Elise (Vilches)5032503Spanish/AVID/ihighevilchis@sandi.net
Soto Ramos, Jose5052505Int Math I and IIjsotoramos@sandi.net
Stephens, Paul3102310World History & Advpstephens@sandi.net
Tellers, Jerry3072307Wld Hist & AP US Histjtellers@sandi.net
Tenenbaum, Howard5082508AP Enviro Sciencehtenenbaum@sandi.net
Tenenbaum, Rachel7042704Adv Bio & Bio Medrtenenbaum@sandi.net
Thometz, Carlyn9162916Int Math I and IIIcthometz@sandi.net
Wira, Wendy5102510Latinwwira@sandi.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS    

Brooks, Whitney302-co-teach2509/3221Co-Teach Morgan/Trans Skillswbrooks2@sandi.net
Haffey, Bettina302-co teach3312Resource SpEdbhaffey@sandi.net
Kelley, Darrenco-teach3223Co Teach Math & Res SpEddkelley1@sandi.net
Myles, Janet302-co-teach3202Math Res & Apl Math 9-12jmyles@sandi.net
Thornburgh, Sheila3012301Mod/Severesthornburgh@sandi.net
Ulrich, Michael302-co-teach3224Resource SpEdmulrich@sandi.net
Williams, Deborah302-co-teach3222Co-Teach LeCren-Tr Skls 9-12dwilliams4@sandi.net

COLLEGE TEACHERS    

Creswell, Laura M, T, W, TH3112311Math Period 1, 2, 3, 4 
Erickson, Jacob   M, T, W, F9092909English Period 1 
Watts, Sandra             M-W-F9152915Business Period 4, 5, 6 
Aydemir Sumerya           M-WLibrary3070Sociology/Nutrition Period 5, 6 
Fisk, David                 T-W-THLibrary3070Poly Sci Period 1,2 

ADMINISTRATION

Podhorsky, CharlesOffice3020Principalcpodhorsky@sandi.net
Ueckert, Cindy             9-11Office3003V.P. (9th & 11th)cueckert@sandi.net
Meeks, Tony                10-12Office3002V.P. (10th & 12th)tmeeks@sandi.net

COUNSELING

Holly, Peggy Jo            M-SECouns Ofc3055Counselor M-SEpholly@sandi.net
Rains, Heather             F-LCouns Ofc3058Counselor  F-Lhrains@sandi.net
Salehi, Kristen             SH-ZCouns Ofc3056Counselor   SH-Zksalehi@sandi.net
Tate, Kirsley                A-ECouns Ofc3059Counselor  A-Ektate@sandi.net

SUPPORT STAFF - CLASSIFIED

Aguilar, NoemiCouns Ofc3024Counseling Secretarynaguilar@sandi.net
Bueno, DavidLibrary Ofc3204Campus Security Assistantdbueno@sandi.net
Durham, StevenAdmin Ofc3067Site Techsdurham@sandi.net
Eckermann, RosemarieFinance Ofc3026Financereckermann@sandi.net
Fielstra, MarcelinaAdmin Ofc3023Attendancemfielstra@sandi.net
Kelley, CareLibrary3070Library Tech IIckelley@sandi.net
Lopez, DeliaCouns Ofc3057Registrardlopez1@sandi.net
McGee-Bastani, RitaAdmin Ofc3020Admin Assistantrmcgee-bastani@sandi.net
Ohlund, JohanLibrary 2013203Network/Media Techjohlund@sandi.net
Roberts, StaceyAdmin Ofc3021Receptionsroberts@sandi.net
Stigers, JayneAdmin Ofc3022School Clerk IIjstigers@sandi.net
Villegas, ShelleyLibrary Ofc3204Campus Security Assistantsvillegas1@sandi.net

SCHOOL POLICE-CLUSTER    

Noyes, BrandonAdmin office3081School Police Officerbnoyes@sandi.net

HEALTH OFFICE    

Newman, KyleeNurse Ofc3050Nursesnewman@sandi.net
Lilliberg, AnneNurse Ofc3050Health Tech Fridayalilliberg@sandi.net

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

TBDCouns Ofc3054School Psychologist 
Strutin-Belinoff, Ami - Fridaysby nurse3051School Psychologistastrutinbelinoff@sandi.net

SUPPORT SERVICES

Prud'homme, Brigite - Occupational Therapy  F& some M3034303Occupational Therapist 
Hoffman, Melanie-Speech Path M,W3034303Speech Pathologist  2 days 
Richerson, Andrea (Andy) Speech Pathologist - 1 day3034303Speech Pathologist  1 day 
Ortiz, Delila3034303School to Work Transitiondortiz2@sandi.net
Rezmovitch, Elana - Mental Health - 1 dayby nurse2223Licensed Mental Health Clician 
Lubke, Debb - Occupational Therapy  1 day - Monday3034303  
Herman, Jessica  Physical Therapy with Mod/Severejherman2@sandi.net
Dodge, Aubrie - Douglas Young Youth and Family Servicesby nurse2223  

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPT SITE EMPLOYEES

A Periasamy, Pavany SEA - 5 HRM/Mpperiasamy@sandi.net
Briseno, Penelope SEA - 5 HRM/Mpbriseno@sandi.net
Castro, Jesus SEA - 6 HROne/One - 301jcastro@sandi.net
Edwards, Terry SEBT - 6 HROne/One - 301tedwards2@sandi.net
Evans, Shin Vincent SEA - 5 HRM/Msvincentevans@sandi.net
Katt, Christal SEA - 5 HRM/Mckatt@sandi.net
Lynne, Laura Sue SEA - 5 HRM/Mllynne@sandi.net
Pincus, Marion SEA - 5 HRM/Mmpincus@sandi.net
Myles, Zane SET - 6 HROne/One - 301zmyles@sandi.net
Villagomez, Diana SEBT - 6 HROne/One - 301dvillagomezcardona@sandi.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION ON SITE - DISTRICT EMPLOYEES

Miramontes, Gabriel301SETOne/One - 301gmiramontes@sandi.net
Hill, Janine301SETOne/One - 301jhill4@sandi.net

ATHLETIC DEPT.

Roach, Tyler 858-736-4344Football CoachField2240coachtroach@gmail.com
Bridges, MatthewAthletic TrainerGym2103mbridges1@sandi.net
Booth, StevenStrength CoachGym2106sbooth@sandi.net

CAFETERIA

Mayer, ArelyCafeteria Manager3060CAFETERIAamayer@sandi.net

CUSTODIAL STAFF    

Culver, Mark5-1:30 PM2218Supply Roommculver1@sandi.net

ALUMNI

Erickson, SandyAlumni Ofc858-551-9871  
Snook, AliciaAlumni Ofc858-551-9871