District Home
Login

Faculty/Staff Directory

***Please click names below to go to class websites.*** 

Name

Room

Subject

Email Addresses

 
 

Allen, Bob

GYM

PE

rallen@sandi.net

 

Allen, Stacey

401

Theater

sallen@sandi.net

 

Arroyo-Gonzalez, Ana

502

Spanish

 

 

Atwell, Thomas 

306

Soc Stud

tatwell@sandi.net

 

Bankert,Nicholas

506

Spanish

nbankert@sandi.net

 

Benito, Valerie

504

Spanish

vbenito@sandi.net

 

Bertier, Michelle

701

Science

mbertier@sandi.net

 

Bonnell, Maureen

517

English

mbonnell@sandi.net

 

Boyd, Robert

514

English

rboyd@sandi.net

 

Brammer, Shauna

910

Science

sbrammer@sandi.net

 

Byrne, Paul

913

Math

pbyrne@sandi.net

 

Cavaiola, Joe

305/803

Soc Stud

jcavaiola@sandi.net

 

Cisneros, Samuel

511

English

scisneros@sandi.net

 

Conway, Paula

PE

PE

pconway@sandi.net

 

Dill, Kerry

304

Soc Stud

kdill@sandi.net

 

Eaton, Holly

902

Science

heaton@sandi.net

 

Essex, Jim

803

English

jessex@sandi.net

 

Fearnow, John

702

Science

jfearnow@sandi.net

 

Ferguson, William

602/909

Wood/Comp

wferguson@sandi.net

 

Figge, Jessica (Weber)

802

English

jweber1@sandi.net

 

Fox, Daniel

308

Soc Stud

dfox1@sandi.net

 

Francis,Mike 

pool

PE

mfrancis@sandi.net

 

Frank, Gary

PE

PE

gfrank@sandi.net

 

Friberg, Zane

201/601

Media

zfriberg@sandi.net

 

Friedrich, Susanne

603

Art

sfriedrich@sandi.net 

 

Hutchins, Cathy

803

ASB

chutchins@sandi.net

 

Irinyi, Lorand

903

Science

lirinyi@sandi.net

 

James, David

911

Science

djames2@sandi.net

 

Jones, David 

313

Soc Stud

djones1@sandi.net

 

Khachiyan (Ms. K.), Ofelia

906

Math

okhachiyan@sandi.net

 

Kinsel, Greg

907

Math

gkinsel@sandi.net

 

Lawrence, Jack

309

Soc Stud

jlawrence1@sandi.net

 

LeCren, Carole

513

English

clecren@sandi.net

 

Lindenblatt, Ryan 

 

Science

rlindenblatt@sandi.net

 

Lyon, Georgina

505

Spanish

glyon1@sandi.net

 

Major, Kale (IM 2 site)

912

Math

Kmajor@sandi.net

 

Major, Kale (IM 3adv site)

 

 

 

Marcus, Paul

604

Art

pmarcus1@sandi.net

 

Maycock, Mary

512

English

mmaycock@sandi.net

 

Medrano, Jane

515

English

smedrano@sandi.net

 

Menders, Melanie

904

Math

mmenders@sandi.net

 

Morgan, Glenn

509

English

gmorgan@sandi.net

 

Olson , Matt

914

Math

molson@sandi.net

 

Pascua, Xose

311

Soc Stud

xpascua@sandi.net

 

Ashley Prevo

801

English

 

 

Quesnell, Aaron - Adv Biology

703

Science

aquesnell@sandi.net

 

Quesnell, Aaron - Human Body Systems

aquesnell@sandi.net

 

Quesnell, Aaron - Principles of Biomedical Science

 

Robbins, Beth

501/702

Science

brobbins@sandi.net

 

Saddler, Melanie

908

Math

mhail@sandi.net

 

Savoia, Elise (Vilches)

503

Spanish

evilchis@sandi.net

 

Steinberg, Andrew

804

Music

 

 

Stephens, Paul

310

Soc Stud

pstephens@sandi.net

 

Stuart, Michelle

901

Computer

mstuart1@sandi.net

 

Tellers, Jerry

307

Soc Stud

jtellers@sandi.net

 

Tenenbaum, Howard

508

Science

htenenbaum@sandi.net

 

Tenenbaum, Rachel

704

Science

rtenenbaum@sandi.net

 

Thometz, Carlyn

916

Math

 

 

Vu, Trang

905

Math

 

 

Wira, Wendy

510

Latin

wwira@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

 

 

 

 

Benson, Kyle

office library

Mild/Mod

 

 

Haffey, Bettina

302

Mild/Mod

bhaffey@sandi.net

 

Kelley, Darren

Library

Mild/Mod

dkelley1@sandi.net

 

Myles, Janet

302

Mild/Mod

jmyles@sandi.net

 

Thornburgh, Sheila

301

Mod/Severe

sthornburgh@sandi.net

 

Ulrich, Michael

Library

Mild/Mod

mulrich@sandi.net

 

Williams, Deborah 

Library

Mild/Mod

dwilliams4@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

COLLEGE TEACHERS

 

 

 

 

Creswell, Laura (SDCC)

 

 

 

 

Erickson, Jacob M, T, W, F

 

 

 

 

Presley, Kevin

 

 

kpresley@sdccd.edu

 

Tirshfield, Jeff

 

 

 

 

Fisk, David

 

 

 

 

Watson, Stephanie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

 

Podhorsky, Charles

 

Principal

cpodhorsky@sandi.net

 

Ueckert, Cindy

10th & 12th

Vice Principal

cueckert@sandi.net

 

Meeks, Tony

9th & 11th

Vice Principal

tmeeks@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

COUNSELING

 

 

 

 

Salehi, Kristen 

 

M-Se

ksalehi@sandi.net

 

Holly-Strickland, Peggy Jo

 

F-L

pholly@sandi.net

 

Tate, Kirsley

 

Sh-Z

  

Rains, Heather

 

A-E

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAIN OFFICE

 

 

 

 

Aguilar, Noemi

Counseling

Counseling Secretary

naguilar@sandi.net

 

Eckermann, Rosemarie

Finance

Finance

reckermann@sandi.net

 

Gantman, Emily

Main Office

Site Tech

egantman@sandi.net

 

Kelley, Care

Library

Library Tech

ckelley@sandi.net

 

Lopez, Delia

Counseling

Registrar

dlopez1@sandi.net

 

McGee-Bastani, Rita

Main Office

Admin Assistant

rmcgee-bastani@sandi.net

 

Medina, Maria

Main Office

Attendance

mramirez@sandi.net

 

Ohlund, Johan

Library

Network Tech - IT

johlund@sandi.net

 

Roberts, Stacey

Main Office

Campus Receptionist

sroberts@sandi.net

 

Stigers, Jayne

Main Office

School Clerk II

jstigers@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL POLICE/SECURITY

 

 

 

 

Bueno, David

Library

Campus Security

dbueno@sandi.net

 

Villegas, Shelly

Library

Campus Security

svillegas1@sandi.net

 

Noyes, Brandon

 

School Police Officer

bnoyes@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

HEALTH OFFICE

 

 

 

 

King, Kori

Nurse Office

Nurse

kking@sandi.net

 

Olivares, Alma

Nurse Office

Health Tech

aolivares1@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

 

 

 

 

Serrato, Michael

Counseling

Psychologist

 

 

McNeil, Eileen

Nurse Office

 

emcneil@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT SERVICES

 

 

 

 

Fraioli, Luciano

 

 

lfraioli@sandi.net

 

Hoffman, Melanie

 

 

mhoffman1@sandi.net

 

Ortiz, Delia

 

 

dortiz2@sandi.net

 

Rezmovitch, Elana

 

 

erezmovitch@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPT SITE EMPLOYEES

 

 

 

 

A Periasamy, Pavany

 

 

pperiasamy@sandi.net

 

Castro, Jesus

 

 

jcastro@sandi.net

 

Myles, Zane - SUB

 

 

 

 

Emory, Melinda

 

 

memory@sandi.net

 

Evans, Shin Vincent

 

 

svincentevans@sandi.net

 

Katt, Christal

 

 

ckatt@sandi.net

 

Lynne, Laura Sue

 

 

llynne@sandi.net

 

Pincus, Marion

 

 

 

 

temporary vacancy

 

 

 

 

Villagomez, Diana

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION ON SITE - DISTRICT EMPLOYEES

 

 

 

 

Edwards, Terry

 

 

gmiramontes@sandi.net

 

Hill, Janine

 

 

jhill4@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

ATHLETIC DEPT.

 

 

 

 

Roach, Tyler

 

 

coachtroach@gmail.com 

 

Conway, Paula

 

 

pconway@sandi.net

 

Bridges, Matthew

 

 

mbridges@sandi.net

 

Booth, Steve

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

 

 

 

 

Culver, Mark

 

 

mculver1@sandi.net

 

Garreston, Thomas

 

 

tgarreston@sandi.net

 

Henry, Derek

 

 

dhenry1@sandi.net

 

Stephens, Jackson

 

 

 

 

Lewis, Scott

 

 

slewis3@sandi.net

 

Stonebreaker, Sharon

 

 

sevans1@sandi.net

 

Kessler, Clifford (Corky)

 

 

ckessler@sandi.net