District Home
Login

Faculty/Staff Directory

***Please click names below to go to class websites.***

Staff Member NameRoom
Number
Subject/PositionEmail Addresses
Allen, BobGymPhys Edrallen@sandi.net
Allen, Stacey401Thtr 1 - Drama Deptsallen@sandi.net
Atwell, Thomas 306AP EuHist 1 tatwell@sandi.net
Bankert,Nicholas506Spn 3nbankert@sandi.net
Benito, Valerie504Spn 1vbenito@sandi.net
Bertier, Michelle701Chem 1 Hnrsmbertier@sandi.net
Bonnell, Maureen517Seminar Englishmbonnell@sandi.net
Boyd, Robert514AP Eng Lang 1 rboyd@sandi.net
Brammer, Shauna910 sbrammer@sandi.net
Byrne, Paul913Int Alg 1 Advpbyrne@sandi.net
Cavaiola, Joe305AP M Econ 1jcavaiola@sandi.net
Cisneros, Samuel509,511,515Am Lit 1scisneros@sandi.net
Conway, PaulaGYMPhys Ed  2,3,4  AD 5-6pconway@sandi.net
Dill, Kerry304AP Psych 1kdill@sandi.net
    
Eaton, Holly902Physics 1heaton@sandi.net
Essex, Jim803AP Eng Lit 1jessex@sandi.net
Fearnow, John702Sciencejfearnow@sandi.net
Ferguson, William602/909Const Tech & Comp Graphicswferguson@sandi.net
Fiedler, Michael804Band   3,6,7mfiedler@sandi.net
Figge, Jessica (Weber)802English 3-4 positionjweber1@sandi.net
Fox, Daniel308US Historydfox1@sandi.net
Francis,Mike poolPhys Edmfrancis@sandi.net
Frank, GaryGymPhys Edgfrank@sandi.net
Friberg, Zane201/601Video Prod 1,3 (201)zfriberg@sandi.net
Friedrich, Susanne508Photography & Artsfriedrich@sandi.net 
Gans, Janelle 302 Am Sign Lang 1jgans@sandi.net
Hutchins, Cathy803Grad Coach/ASBchutchins@sandi.net
Irinyi, Lorand902Physics & AP Physicslirinyi@sandi.net
Irwin, Courtney502Spanish & AVIDcirwin@sandi.net
James, David911Biology 1djames2@sandi.net
Jones, David 313Gov't 1djones1@sandi.net
Khachiyan (Ms. K.), Ofelia906IM 3 Adv, Stats, AP Statsokhachiyan@sandi.net
Khodaei, Elnaz905Int 1-2 & Advancedekhodaei@sandi.net
Kinsel, Greg907AP Stats 1 gkinsel@sandi.net
LaBrucherie, Michelle801ERWC, AP Language & Compmlabrucherie@sandi.net
Lawrence, Jack309AP EuHist 1 SMjlawrence1@sandi.net
LeCren, Carole513Writers Workshop clecren@sandi.net
Lindenblatt, Ryan (on military leave)916Uni Alg/Geo 1rlindenblatt@sandi.net
Lyon, Georgina505Spanishglyon1@sandi.net
Major, Kale912Adv Int I & IIIKmajor@sandi.net
Marcus, Paul604Ceramics 1,3pmarcus1@sandi.net
Maycock, Mary512Eng 3 Adv CLmmaycock@sandi.net
Medrano, Jane515Englishsmedrano@sandi.net
Menders, Melanie904Calculusmmenders@sandi.net
Morgan, Glenn509Am Lit 1 Hnrsgmorgan@sandi.net
Olson , Matt914Alg 1molson@sandi.net
Palm, Michael909Computer Graph 1mpalm@sandi.net
Pascua, Xose311World Historyxpascua@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Adv Biology703Environmental Sciaquesnell@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Human Body Systems  aquesnell@sandi.net
Robbins, Beth501-702Biology 1 4 5 6brobbins@sandi.net
Saddler, Melanie908Mathmhail@sandi.net
    
Savoia, Elise (Vilches)503Fr 3evilchis@sandi.net
Stephens, Paul310Honors US, World Hist ADVpstephens@sandi.net
Stuart, Michelle901Computer Sci 1mstuart1@sandi.net
Tellers, Jerry307AP Eur Hist 1jtellers@sandi.net
Tenenbaum, Howard511Chemistry 1htenenbaum@sandi.net
Tenenbaum, Rachel704Adv Biology 1rtenenbaum@sandi.net
Wills, Jessica912Int Alg 1jwills@sandi.net
Wira, Wendy510English/Latinwwira@sandi.net
    
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS   
Haffey, Bettina302-co teachRes SpEdbhaffey@sandi.net
Kelley, Darrenco-teachRes SpEddkelley1@sandi.net
Myles, Janet507-co-teachApl Math 9-12jmyles@sandi.net
Thornburgh, Sheila301Mod/Severesthornburgh@sandi.net
Ulrich, Michael507-co-teachRes SpEdmulrich@sandi.net
Williams, Deborah 507-co-teachTrans Skls 9-12 dwilliams4@sandi.net
    
COLLEGE TEACHERS   
Creswell, Laura (SDCC)915College Math  Per1,2,3,4,5 
Erickson, Jacob M, T, W, F802English - period 1 
Presley, KevinlibraryBusiness 5-6 M, W, Fkpresley@sdccd.edu
Tirshfield, Jeff305Sociology Per 5-6 T, Th 
Fisk, DavidlibraryPolitical Science Per 1 M, W, F 
Watson, StephanielibraryBusiness Per 4 T, Th, F 
    
ADMINISTRATIONLocation  
Podhorsky, CharlesAdmin OfcPrincipalcpodhorsky@sandi.net
Ueckert, CindyOfficeV.P. (9th & 11th)cueckert@sandi.net
Meeks, TonyOfficeV.P. (10th & 12th)tmeeks@sandi.net
    
COUNSELINGLocation  
Salehi, Kristen Couns OfcCounselorksalehi@sandi.net
Holly-Strickland, Peggy JoCouns OfcCounselorpholly@sandi.net
Tate, KirsleyCouns OfcCounselor 
Karoczkai, Caroline Couns OfcCounselorckaroczkai@sandi.net
    
MAIN OFFICELocation  
Aguilar, NoemiCouns OfcCounseling Secretarynaguilar@sandi.net
Eckermann, RosemarieFinanceFinancereckermann@sandi.net
Gantman, EmilyOfficeStudent Info System Tech IIegantman@sandi.net
Stigers, JayneOfficeSchool Clerk IIjstigers@sandi.net
Ohlund, JohanLibrary 201Network/Media Techjohlund@sandi.net
Kelley, CareLibraryLibrary Tech IIckelley@sandi.net
Lopez, DeliaOfficeRegistrardlopez1@sandi.net
McGee-Bastani, RitaAdmin OfcAdmin Assistantrmcgee-bastani@sandi.net
Medina, MariaOfficeAttendancemramirez@sandi.net
Roberts, StaceyOfficeReceptionsroberts@sandi.net
    
SCHOOL POLICE/SECURITYLocation  
Bueno, DavidOfficeCampus Security Assistantdbueno@sandi.net
Villegas, ShellyOfficeCampus Security Assistantsvillegas1@sandi.net
Noyes, BrandonAdmin officeSchool Police Officerbnoyes@sandi.net
    
HEALTH OFFICELocation  
King, KoriNurse OfcNurse T, W, Th, Fkking@sandi.net
Olivares, AlmaNurse OfcHealth Tech M, W Faolivares1@sandi.net
    
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS   
Henson, LetitiaCouns OfcSchool Psychologistlhenson@sandi.net
McNeil, EileenCouns OfcSchool Psychologistemcneil@sandi.net
 SUPPORT SERVICES   
Fraioli, Luciano303Occupational Therapistlfraioli@sandi.net
Hoffman, Melanie303SPEECH PATHOLOGISTmhoffman1@sandi.net
Ortiz, Delia303School to Work Transitiondortiz2@sandi.net
Rezmovitch, Elana by nurseLicensed Mental Health Clinicianerezmovitch@sandi.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPT SITE EMPLOYEES   
A Periasamy, PavanySEA pperiasamy@sandi.net
Castro, JesusSEBT jcastro@sandi.net
    
Emory, MelindaSEA memory@sandi.net
Evans, Shin VincentSEA svincentevans@sandi.net
Katt, ChristalSEA ckatt@sandi.net
Lynne, Laura SueSEA llynne@sandi.net
Villagomezcardona, DianaSET dvillagomezcardona@sandi.net
Pincus, Marion SEA  
SPECIAL EDUCATION ON SITE - DISTRICT EMPLOYEES   
Edwards, TerrySET gmiramontes@sandi.net
Camacho, VictorSETs  
Shelby, Beatrice (Bea)SET bshelby@sandi.net
Hill, JanineSET jhill4@sandi.net
ATHLETIC DEPT.   
Roach, Tyler PEFootball head coachcoachtroach@gmail.com 
Conway, PaulaGirls PEAthletic Directorpconway@sandi.net
Bridges, Matthew103Trainermbridges@sandi.net
Lennard, Ryan106Strength and Conditioningrlennard@sandi.net
Handy, Whitney PE Adaptive PEwhandy@sandi.net
CAFETERIA   
    
 CUSTODIAL STAFF   
Culver, Mark POS 5-1:30mculver1@sandi.net
Garreston, Thomas  3-11:30tgarreston@sandi.net
Henry, Derek  2-10:30dhenry1@sandi.net
Bricio, Miguel  4:30-1 
Lewis, ScottCrew Leader 1:30-10slewis3@sandi.net
Stonebreaker, Sharon  3-11:30sevans1@sandi.net
Kessler, Clifford (Corky)Landscape ckessler@sandi.net