District Home
Login

Faculty/Staff Directory

Please click names below to go to class websites.

Staff Member Name

Room Number

Subject/Position

Email Addresses

Allen, BobGymPhys Edrallen@sandi.net
Allen, Stacey401Thtr 1 - Drama Deptsallen@sandi.net
Atwell, Thomas 306AP EuHist 1 tatwell@sandi.net
Bankert,Nicholas506Spn 3nbankert@sandi.net
Benito, Valerie504Spn 1vbenito@sandi.net
Bertier, Michelle701Chem 1 Hnrsmbertier@sandi.net
Bonnell, Maureen517Seminar Englishmbonnell@sandi.net
Boyd, Robert514AP Eng Lang 1 rboyd@sandi.net
Brammer, Shauna910Physio 1sbrammer@sandi.net
Byrne, Paul913Int Alg 1 Advpbyrne@sandi.net
Cavaiola, Joe305AP M Econ 1jcavaiola@sandi.net
Cisneros, Samuel509,511,515Am Lit 1scisneros@sandi.net
Conway, PaulaGYMPhys Ed  2,3,4  AD 5-6pconway@sandi.net
Davis , Ken603Trans Tech 2 3 4 5 6kdavis@sandi.net
Dill, Kerry304AP Psych 1kdill@sandi.net
Eaton, Holly902Physics 1heaton@sandi.net
Essex, Jim803AP Eng Lit 1jessex@sandi.net
Fearnow, John702Sciencejfearnow@sandi.net
Fiedler, Michael804Band   3,6,7mfiedler@sandi.net
Figge, Jessica (Weber)802English 3-4 positionjweber1@sandi.net
Fox, Daniel308US Historydfox1@sandi.net
Francis,Mike poolPhys Edmfrancis@sandi.net
Frank, GaryGymPhys Edgfrank@sandi.net
Friberg, Zane201/601Video Prod 1,3 (201)zfriberg@sandi.net
Gans, Janelle302Am Sign Lang 1jgans@sandi.net
    
Hom, Karen310World Historykhom@sandi.net
Hutchins, Cathy803Grad Coach/ASBchutchins@sandi.net
James, David911Biology 1djames2@sandi.net

Jones, David 
Ms. Khachiyan (Ms. K.)

313

Gov't 1
IM 3 Adv

djones1@sandi.net

Kinsel, Greg907AP Stats 1 gkinsel@sandi.net
LaBrucherie, Michelle801ERWC, AP Language and Compositionmlabrucherie@sandi.net
Lawrence, Jack309AP EuHist 1 SMjlawrence1@sandi.net
LeCren, Carole513Writers Workshop clecren@sandi.net
Lindenblatt, Ryan916Uni Alg/Geo 1rlindenblatt@sandi.net
Lyon, Georgina505Spanishglyon1@sandi.net
Marcus, Paul604Ceramics 1,3pmarcus1@sandi.net
Marin-Rodriguez, Alma502Spanishamarin-rodriguez@sandi.net
Mattio, Jerry602Const/Mfg Tech 1,3gmattio@sandi.net
Maycock, Mary512Eng 3 Adv CLmmaycock@sandi.net
Medrano, Jane515Englishsmedrano@sandi.net
Menders, Melanie904Calculusmmenders@sandi.net
Morgan, Glenn509Am Lit 1 Hnrsgmorgan@sandi.net
Olson , Matt914Alg 1molson@sandi.net
Palm, Michael909Computer Graph 1mpalm@sandi.net
Pascua, Xose311World Historyxpascua@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Adv Biology703Environmental Sciaquesnell@sandi.net
Quesnell, Aaron - Human Body Systems   
Robbins, Beth501-702Biology 1 4 5 6brobbins@sandi.net
Saddler, Melanie908Mathmhail@sandi.net
Sanders, Jamie Lynn517/802/513 /514/801Englishjsanders1@sandi.net
Savoia, Elise (Vilches)503Fr 3evilchis@sandi.net
Shamrock, Carol5083D Design 1cshamrock@sandi.net 
Stuart, Michelle901Computer Sci 1mstuart1@sandi.net
Teachworth, Martin903Physics 1 mteachworth@sandi.net
Tellers, Jerry307AP Eur Hist 1jtellers@sandi.net
Tenenbaum, Howard511Chemistry 1htenenbaum@sandi.net
Tenenbaum, Rachel704Adv Biology 1rtenenbaum@sandi.net

Vu, Trang
website (copy/paste):  sites.google.com/site/mrsvu2016/
reminder: students should NOT log in with their student id because the district network will block them from downloading the materials from this webpage.

905Int Alg 1 Advtvu@sandi.net
Wills, Jessica912Int Alg 1jwills@sandi.net
Wira, Wendy510English/Latinwwira@sandi.net
    
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS   
Haffey, Bettina302-co teachRes SpEdbhaffey@sandi.net
Gray, Tyler301Mod/Severetgray2@sandi.net
Kelley, Darrenco-teachRes SpEddkelley1@sandi.net
Myles, Janet507-co-teachApl Math 9-12jmyles@sandi.net
Ulrich, Michael507-co-teachRes SpEdmulrich@sandi.net
Williams, Deborah 507-co-teachTrans Skls 9-12 dwilliams4@sandi.net
    
COLLEGE TEACHERS   
Creswell, Laura (SDCC)915College Math  Per1,2,3,4,5lcreswell@sdccd.edu
Elder, Janene (SDCC)513English - period 3 onlyjelder@sdccd.edu
Fields, EdlibraryPolitical Science  Per 3,4,5efields@sdccd.edu
Minsky, Dan913, 914math per 2, 3dminsky@sdccd.edu
Presley, KevinlibraryBusiness - m,w,f 5th and 6thkpresley@sdccd.edu
Reuther, Keefe - (UCSD)902College Science m,w,f  per 3

kdreuther@ucsd.edu

    
ADMINISTRATIONLocation  
Podhorsky, CharlesAdmin OfcPrincipalcpodhorsky@sandi.net
Ueckert, CindyOfficeV.P. (9th & 11th)cueckert@sandi.net
Meeks, TonyOfficeV.P. (10th & 12th)tmeeks@sandi.net
    
COUNSELINGLocation  
Salehi, Kristen Couns OfcCounselorksalehi@sandi.net
Holly-Strickland, Peggy JoCouns OfcCounselorpholly@sandi.net
Castro, ConradoCouns OfcCounselorccastro2@sandi.net
Karoczkai, Caroline Couns OfcCounselorckaroczkai@sandi.net
    
MAIN OFFICELocation  
Aguilar, NoemiCouns OfcCounseling Secretarynaguilar@sandi.net
Eckermann, RosemarieFinanceFinancereckermann@sandi.net
Gantman, EmilyOfficeStudent Information System Tech IIegantman@sandi.net
School Clerk II OfficeSchool Clerk II 
Network Tech Library 201Network/Media Tech 
Kelley, CareLibraryLibrary Tech IIckelley@sandi.net
Lopez, DeliaOfficeRegistrardlopez1@sandi.net
McGee-Bastani, RitaAdmin OfcAdmin Assistantrmcgee-bastani@sandi.net
Medina, MariaOfficeAttendancemramirez@sandi.net
Roberts, StaceyOfficeReceptionsroberts@sandi.net
    
SCHOOL POLICE/SECURITYLocation  
Bueno, DavidOfficeCampus Security Assistantdbueno@sandi.net
Villegas, ShellyOfficeCampus Security Assistantsvillegas1@sandi.net
Noyes, BrandonAdmin officeSchool Police Officerbnoyes@sandi.net
    
HEALTH OFFICELocation  
King, KoriNurse OfcNursekking@sandi.net
Shefstad, MichelleNurse OfcHealth Techmshefstad@sandi.net
    
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS   
Henson, LetitiaCouns OfcSchool Psychologistlhenson@sandi.net
McNeil, EileenCouns OfcSchool Psychologistemcneil@sandi.net
    
SUPPORT SERVICES   
Fraioli, Luciano303Occupational Therapistlfraioli@sandi.net
Fritsch, Kayleigh303SPEECH PATHOLOGISTkfritsch@sandi.net
    
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPT SITE EMPLOYEES   
A Periasamy, PavanySEA pperiasamy@sandi.net
Castro, JesusSEBT jcastro@sandi.net
Ceja, MelissaSET  
Emory, MelindaSEA memory@sandi.net
Evans, Shin VincentSEA svincentevans@sandi.net
Katt, ChristalSEA ckatt@sandi.net
Lynne, Laura SueSEA llynne@sandi.net
Villagomezcardona, DianaSET dvillagomezcardona@sandi.net
    
SPECIAL EDUCATION ON SITE - DISTRICT EMPLOYEES   
Miramontes, GabrielSET gmiramontes@sandi.net
Camacho, VictorSETs  
Shelby, Beatrice (Bea)SET bshelby@sandi.net
    
ATHLETIC DEPT.   
Morrison, Matthew Football head coachcoachmmorrison@gmail.com
Conway, PaulaGirls PEAthletic Directorpconway@sandi.net
Bridges, Matthew103Trainermbridges@sandi.net
Lennard, Ryan106Strength and Conditioningrlennard@sandi.net
    
CAFETERIA   
Kingra, Pankajam2196 pkingra@sandi.net
    
CUSTODIAL STAFF   
Garreston, Thomas  tgarreston@sandi.net
Henry, Derek  dhenry1@sandi.net
Johnson, PeterPOS pjohnson2@sandi.net
Lewis, ScottCrew Leader slewis3@sandi.net
Stonebreaker, Sharon  sevans1@sandi.net
Testa, JamesLandscape jtesta@sandi.net