District Home
Login

Bell Schedule/Minimum Days

 

La Jolla High School
2017-2018 BELL SCHEDULES
Regular Schedule
Regular ScheduleStartEndPassingInstr. Min/Per
Per. 17:25 AM8:23 AM     -----     58
Per. 28:28 AM9:28 AM560
Per. 39:33 AM10:31 AM558
Per. 410:36 AM11:34 AM558
Lunch11:39 AM12:09 PM530
Per. 512:14 PM1:12 PM558
Per. 61:17 PM2:15 PM558
Buses depart at 2:20pm, 4:30pm and 6:00 pm (6:00 pm bus may change to 7:00 pm during basketball season).
     
Minimum Days, First Wednesday of Month (see below)
Regular ScheduleStartEndPassingInstr. Min/Per
Per. 17:25 AM8:02 AM     -----     37
Per. 28:07 AM8:44 AM537
Per. 38:49 AM9:26 AM537
Per. 49:31 AM10:08 AM537
Per. 510:13 AM10:50 AM537
Lunch10:55 AM11:25 AM530
Per. 611:30 AM12:07 PM537
Buses depart at 2:20pm, 4:30pm and 6:00 pm (6:00 pm bus may change to 7:00 pm during basketball season).

IMPORTANT DATES

August 28, First Day of School for Students

September 4, Holiday: Labor Day

November 10, Holiday:  Veterans Day Observance

November 20-24, Thanksgiving Break

December18, First Day of Winter Break

January 3,  School Resumes

January 15, Holiday:  Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 16,  Lincoln Day Holiday

February 19, Washington Day Holiday

March 26, Spring Break Begins

April  2, School Resumes 

May 28, Holiday: Memorial Day

June 13, Last Day of School

MINIMUM DAYS

Wed Sep 6, 2017   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Oct 4, 2017   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Oct 11, 2017   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day (PSAT)

Wed Nov 1, 2017   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Dec 6, 2017   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Jan 3, 2018   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Jan 24, 2018   7:25am – 12:05pm   FINALS - Minimum Day

Thu Jan 25, 2018   7:25am – 12:05pm   FINALS - Minimum Day

Fri Jan 26, 2018   7:25am – 12:05pm   FINALS - Minimum Day   

Wed Feb 7, 2018   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Mar 7, 2018   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed Apr 4, 2018   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Wed May 2, 2018   7:25am – 12:07pm   Minimum Day

Fri Jun 1, 2018   Minimum Day (Senior Prom)

Wed Jun 6, 2018   NO MINIMUM DAY

Mon Jun 11, 2018   7:25am – 12:05pm   Finals - Minimum Day

Tue Jun 12, 2018   7:25am – 12:05pm   Finals - Minimum Day

Wed Jun 13, 2018   7:25am – 12:05pm   Finals - Minimum Day