District Home


Welcome to La Jolla High School’s ASB!

If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions, feel free to contact ASB by e-mail, or by stopping by room 803.

ASB is fourth period from 10:36 A.M. to 11:34 A.M.

LJHS ASB: ljhsasb@gmail.com
Advisors: Mrs. Hutchins - chutchins@sandi.net
Mr. Cavaiola - jcavaiola@sandi.net

2018-19 Commisioners

Sophie McCormick - Social Concerns

Maya Landsberg - Social Concerns

Isaac Schultz - Social Concerns

Shauna Franke - Social Concerns

Chiara Zavala - Special Events

Lily Stratton - Special Events

Carly Cuthrell - Special Events

Maxine Mcinerney - Spirit

LT Shimp - Spirit

Gabby Redfern - Store

Rebecca Gillison - Store

Bobby Murphy - Sports and Technology

Ava Kevorkian - Sports and Technology

Roxy Shimp - Publicity/Digital Media

Ryan Fashandi - Publicity/Digital Media

Amaya Bishop - Publicity/Digital Media

Avery Kotler - Link Crew

Mariela Hernandez - Link Crew

Maxwell Lloyd - Historian

Ruaida Alkafaji - Clubs


ASB President- Shushu Crevoshay
ASB Vice President - Reagan Jetter
ASB Rep at Large - Kylie Gantzel
ASB Secretary - Hannah Cluster
ASB Treasurer - Olivia Doehr
Senior Class President - Chloe Alexander
Senior Class VP - Louise Bonaventure
Senior Class Secretary/Treasurer - Rebecca Epner
Junior Class President - Ben Duong
Junior Class Vice President - Royce Epperson
Junior Class Treasurer - Georgia Figueiredo
Sophomore Class President - Austin Kingston
Sophomore Class Vice President - Tahseen Hussain
Sophomore Class Secretary/Treasurer - Vito Anastasi
Freshman Class President - Sophine Kevorkian
Freshman Class Vice President - Jackson Stratton
Freshman Secretary/Treasurer -Charlotte Gayner