District Home
Login

Our Staff

teachers See below for names and emails!

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed.

La Jolla Elementary School - Routing Slip 2016-2017

 

CLASSROOM TEACHER

Room

Grade

Email

Days/Times

Jessica Sandoval

K1

K

Jsandoval3@sandi.net

 

Allison Carpenter

K2

K

acarpenter@sandi.net

 

Marisa Martin

K3

K

Mmartin6@sandi.net

 

Suzanne Howard

K4

K

Showard1@sandi.net

 

Aspasia Nicolaidis

1

1

anicolaidis@sandi.net

 

Lisa Popovich

2

1

lpopovich@sandi.net

 

Nancy Rice

3

1

nrice@sandi.net

 

Kate Dyer

B1

2

kdyer@sandi.net

 

Cathy Wallace

B2

2

cwallace@sandi.net

 

Lori Zeichner

B3

2

lzeichner@sandi.net

 

Stephanie Kaplan

B4

2

Scole1@sandi.net

 

Joan Boyle

7

3

jboyle@sandi.net

 

Melissa Miller

5

3

Mmiller2@sandi.net

 

Kelly Skommesa

12

3

kskommesa@sandi.net

 

Irene Akiyama

13

3 Seminar

iakiyama@sandi.net

 

Debbie Balmat

4

4

dbalmat@sandi.net

 

Valerie Butler

8

4

vbutler@sandi.net

 

Erin Sullivan

9

4

Esullivan1@sandi.net

 

Michael Naylor

6

4 Seminar

mnaylor@sandi.net

 

Melissa Wood

14

5 Seminar

mroy@sandi.net

 

Kristina Quartuccio

15

5

Kquartuccio@sandi.net

 

Katy Mayer

16

5

kmayer@sandi.net

 

Denni Jo Berger

B6

5

dberger@sandi.net

 

Jori Dabill

B7

5

jdabill@sandi.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

 

Liz Pagel

11

Resource

epagel@sandi.net

 

Courtney Sakai

11

Resource

csakai@sandi.net

 

Sarah Fowler

B5

Resource, Mod-Sev

 

 

Keota Sisavath

11

Resource

ksisavath@sandi.net

M,T

Stephani Halloran

C2

K-1 Learning Center

Smccabe-halloran@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marta Thiele

Library

Library Tech.

mthiele@sandi.net

 

Sonya Devine

B9

Art

Sonya.devine@gmail.com

T,Th,F

Sigurd Kallhovde

Office

Technology

skallhovde@sandi.net

M,T,Th,F

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Wiskus

P.E.

P.E.

kwiskus@sandi.net

 

Michael Sherman

P.E.

P.E.

imsherman@yahoo.com

Th,F

Julie Greathouse

B8

Music

jgreathousesuazo@sandi.net

T,Th,F

David Rouillard

B8

Instrumental Music

drouillard@andi.net

M,W

Christina Bays

C4

Speech

cbarnick@sandi.net

 

Pam Jacoby

PTO

Psychologist

Pjacoby@sandi.net

M,W,Th

Gary Strobel

PTO

Counselor

gstrobel@sandi.net

T all day, Th a.m.

Robyn Cohen

C3

OT

rcohen@sandi.net

M-Th

 

 

APE

 

 

Masayo Tsuji

Café.

Cafeteria

masayouchs@hotmail.con

 

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

 

 

 

 

Michael Reed

 

SEA-25 hours

Mreed3@sandi.net

 

Jessica Benson

 

SEA-30 hours

 

 

Hallie Bremer

8

SEA-30 hours

hbremer@sandi.net

 

Gina Avery

Resource

SEA-25 hours

Ginagirl2124@gmail.com

 

Laarnee Bernal

 

SEBT-30 hours

laarnee@hotmail.com

 

Isamar Castro

3

SET-30 hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE/HEALTH STAFF

 

 

 

 

Donna Tripi

Office

Principal

Dtripi@sandi.net

 

Susie Payne

Office

ESA

spayne@sandi.net

7:00 -4:00

Carilyn Bosworth

Office

School Clerk

cbosworth@sandi.net

7:00-4:00

Michele Shefstad

Health

Health Tech.

mshefstad@sandi.net

T,Th

 

Health

Nurse

 

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

 

 

 

 

James Brayall

Supply

BSS

jbrayall@sandi.net

6:00 – 2:30

Angel Garcia

Supply

Night Custodian

 

2:30 – 11:00

Andreas

Supply

PT Night Custodian