District Home
Login

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION Staff

 Name

Position

Email Address

 

 

Heather Potter

Principal

hpotter@sandi.net

 

Angelica Hueso

Vice Principal

ahueso@sandi.net

 

Linda Dozier

Administrative Aide

ldozier@sandi.net

 

Louise Park

Financial Accountant

lpark1@sandi.net

 

Kristen Ojetti

Site Tech II

kojetti@sandi.net

 

Leticia Alva-Sanchez

School Clerk

lalvasanchez@sandi.net

 

 

Clerk Typist

 

 

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 Joy Sanders, RN, FNP

Nurse

jsanders@sandi.net

 

 Monica Diaz

Health Tech

 mdiaz6@sandi.net

 

Carol Ullman

Librarian

cullman@sandi.net

 Support Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Jeffrey Ponsford
Restorative Justice Coordinator
jponsford@sandi.net
Ellen Alvarez
EL Coordinator
ealvarez@sandi.net
Pamela King
Area 1 Family and Community Engagement Resource Teacher
pking1@sandi.net
Schantiel Edwards
Speech Language Pathologist
sedwards2@sandi.net 
Lori Watkins
Head Counselor
lcruz@sandi.net
Sherri Penaloza
School Counselor
sbaildon@sandi.net
Diana Mesa
School Psychologist
dmesa@sandi.net
Nich Roth
Building Services Supervisor
nroth@sandi.net
Timothy Landrum 
Night Custodian, Crew Leader
 tlandrum@sandi.net
 Kevin Livers
Cafeteria Manager
cafe@knox.sandi.net
Winston Neely
Campus Security Assistant
 wneely@sandi.net
Demetrius Grant
Campus Security Assistant
dgrant@sandi.net

Teachers

Teacher

Subject

Email Address

Alvarez, Ellen

6 Study Skill

ealvarez@sandi.net

Arrighi, Chelsea

Math 6th 

carrighi@sandi.net

Balo, Brandon

 

 

Bermudez, Remigia

SPED M/S, 8 Mlt Skill

rbermudez@sandi.net

Bird, Melissa

SPED M/S

mbird@sandi.net

Brown, Kelsey

7-8 PE

kburns1@sandi.net

Cardozo, Alyanna

6-7 English

 

Chizmar, Cailyn

  

Conover, Gary

6 Soc Stu

gconover@sandi.net

Escriba, Keegan

7 English, AVID

kescriba@sandi.net

Grocott, Michaela

6&8 English 

 

Helewa, Danielle

SPED Mild/Mod, 6-8 Math

dhelewa@sandi.net

Hesse, Michelle

8 US HistGeo

mhesse@sandi.net

Hill, Jonathan

6 Math / Intro Coding

jhill6@sandi.net

Kcomt, Camila

ELD, Spanish

 kcomt@sandi.net

Johnson, Michael

SPED M/M, Mlt Skill/Math

mjohnson102@sandi.net

Lapp, Eileen

6-8 English

elapp@sandi.net

 

 
  

 

 

 

 

6-7 Math

pbrown4@sandi.net

 

 

 

Mock, Allison

7-8 Math

amock@sandi.net

 

7 Science

 

 

6-7 English / ESL

 

 

6-8 English

 

Peoples, Demetria

6-8 English

dpeoples@sandi.net

Peretto, Esther

6-7 Science

eperetto@sandi.net

 

Spanish / 8 AVID

 

Rubira, Eamon

6 Science

erubira@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

SPED M/S: 6-7-8 English

 

Sand, Alicia

8 Science

asand@sandi.net

 

6 Soc Stu / 7 Wd Hist

 

Stevens (Caruso), Alicia

7 W Hist / 8 US Hist

acaruso@sandi.net

Udvarhelyi, Travis

6-7 PE

tudvarhelyi@sandi.net

Valadez, Erika

Band, Orchestra, Guitar

evaladez@sandi.net