District Home
Login

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION Staff

 Name

Position

 

Email Address

 

 

 

Heather Potter

Principal

 

hpotter@sandi.net

 

Angelica Hueso

Vice Principal

 

ahueso@sandi.net

 

Linda Dozier

Administrative Aide

 

ldozier@sandi.net

 

Louise Park

Financial Accountant

 

lpark1@sandi.net

 

Kristen Ojetti

Site Tech II

(970) 919-0119

kojetti@sandi.net

 

Leticia Alva-Sanchez

School Clerk

(619) 512-3532

lalvasanchez@sandi.net

 

 Vacant

Clerk Typist

 

 

 

 Elizabeth Harris

Attendance Assistant

 

 eharris3@sandi.net

 

Joy Sanders RN, PNP

School Nurse

 

jsanders@sandi.net

 

 Monica Diaz

Health Tech

 

mdiaz6@sandi.net

 

Carol Ullman

Librarian

 

cullman@sandi.net

 Support Staff 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

Jeffrey Ponsford
Restorative Justice Coordinator

jponsford@sandi.net

Ellen Alvarez
EL Coordinator

ealvarez@sandi.net

Pamela King
Area 1 Family and Community Engagement Resource Teacher

pking1@sandi.net

Schantiel Edwards
Speech Language Pathologist

sedwards2@sandi.net 

Lori Watkins
Head Counselor

lcruz@sandi.net

Sherri Penaloza
School Counselor

sbaildon@sandi.net

Kamal Boulazreg
School Psychologist

kboulazreg@sandi.net

Michelle Crisci 
  School Psychologist

 mcrisci@sandi.net

Nich Roth
Building Services Supervisor

nroth@sandi.net

Timothy Landrum 
Night Custodian, Crew Leader

tlandrum@sandi.net

Kevin Llivers
Cafeteria Manager

knoxcafe@sandi.net

Winston Neely
Campus Security Assistant

wneeley@sandi.net

Vacant
Campus Security Assistant
 
Kira Rua
Math Resource Teacher
krua@sandi.net
Sonja Badu
Gear Up Coach
sbadu@sandi.net

Teachers

Teacher

Subject

Email Address

Alvarez, Ellen

Academic Language Development  

ealvarez@sandi.net

Arrighi, Chelsea

Math  Grades 7/8

carrighi@sandi.net

Balo, Brandon

Science Special Ed Grades 7-8

bbalo@sandi.net

Barr, Kristin

Science 8th grade

 kbarr@sandi.net

Bird, Melissa

Special Ed  Mod/Severe

mbird@sandi.net

Cardozo, Alyanna

English  Grades 6/7

acardozo@sandi.net

Conover,Gary

Social  Studies 6th Grade 

gconover@sandi.net

Cota, Cynthia

7th Gr World History/ 6th Social Studies 

ccota2@sandi.net

Edwards, Jordan

Study Skills

jedwards1@sandi.net

Escriba, Keegan

Academic Language Development, AVID

kescriba@sandi.net

Grocott, Michaela

English 6th/8th

mgrocott@sandi.net

Helewa, Danielle

Math Special Ed / Study Skills

dhelewa@sandi.net

Hesse, Michelle

U.S. History 8th Grade 

mhesse@sandi.net

Hill, Jonathan

Math 6th Gr / Intro Coding & GTT

jhill6@sandi.net

Hodge, Shelsea

Math Special Ed/ Study Skills

shodge@sandi.net

Jeter, Emily

English  Special Ed 6th - 8th 

ejeter@sandi.net

Johnson, Michael

SPED Mild/Moderate , Mlt Skills/Math

mjohnson102@sandi.net

Jones, Danny

Music - Band, Orchestra, Guitar

djones7@sandi.net

Macaraeg, Jared

Special Ed Mod/Severe

jmacaraeg@sandi.net

Medrano, Josslyn

Physical Education 7th/8th grade

jmedrano1@sandi.net 

Miranda, Kelsy

Study Skills

kmiranda@sandi.net

Mock, Allison

Math 8th grade / Step up to Math

amock@sandi.net

Munoz, Karina

Spanish / Lit Support

kmunoz1@sandi.net 

Peoples, Demetria

English 6th grade

dpeoples@sandi.net

Peretto, Esther

Science 6th/7th

eperetto@sandi.net

Pruitt, Claudia

Math 6th grade

cpruitt@sandi.net 

Rubira, Eamon

Science  6th/8th grade

erubira@sandi.net

Sanders, Jaime

English 8th grade, AVID

jsanders1@sandi.net

Stevens (Caruso), Alicia

History/Geography  7th/8th

acaruso@sandi.net

Udvarhelyi, Travis

Physical Education 6th/7th

tudvarhelyi@sandi.net

Walker, Nate

Math 7th grade / Step Up to Math

nwalker@sandi.net

White, Cara

Science 7th grade

cwhite1@sandi.net