District Home
Login

2017-18 Classrooms

Teacher

Subject

Room

Email Address

Alvarez, Ellen

Study Skill 6

204

ealvarez@sandi.net

Bermudez, Remigia

SPED M/S, Mlt Skill 8

204

rbermudez2@sandi.net

Bird, Melissa

SPED M/S

S3

mbird@sandi.net

Burns, Kelsey

7-8 PE

B1

kburns1@sandi.net

Carlson, Luz

SPED Mild/Mod, 6-8 Math

14

lcarlson@sandi.net

Conover, Gary

6 Soc Stu

7

gconover@sandi.net

Escriba, Keegan

7 English, 7 PE

105

kescriba@sandi.net

Freitas, Anthony

7 Math / 6-7 AVID

106

afreitas@sandi.net

Helewa, Danielle

SPED Mild/Mod, 6-8 Math

14

dhelewa@sandi.net

Hesse, Michelle

8 US Hist/Geo

9

mhesse@sandi.net

Hill, Jonathan

6 Math / Intro Coding

202

jhill6@sandi.net

Honig, Lisa

7-8 Math

104

lhonig@sandi.net

Johnson, Michael

SPED M/M, Mlt Skill/Math

3

mjohnson102@sandi.net

Lapp, Eileen

6-8 English

102

elapp@sandi.net

Love, Bryan

SPED M/M, Hist / Sci

S1

blove@sandi.net

Madril, Andrea

6-7 English

203

amadril@sandi.net

Manns, Patricia

6-7 Math

11

pbrown4@sandi.net

Mendoza, Erika

6-7-8 Band/Orch/Guitar

101

emendoza@sandi.net

Mock, Allison

8 Math

208

@sandi.net

Morris, James

7 Science

2

jmorris@sandi.net

Mostafavi, Tanya

6-7 English / ESL

103

tmostafavi@sandi.net

Palmore, Amy

6-8 English

10

apalmore@sandi.net

Peoples, Demetria

6-8 English

205

dpeoples@sandi.net

Peretto, Esther

6-7 Science

1

eperetto@sandi.net

Perez, Sandra

Spanish / 8 AVID

107

sperez@sandi.net

Russell, Rashida

SPED M/S

S2

rcollier@sandi.net

Sablove, Matthew

SPED M/S: 6-7-8 English

S1

msablove@sandi.net

Sand, Alicia

8 Science

207

asand@sandi.net

Soria, Mauro

6 Soc Stu / 7 Wd Hst

8

msoria@sandi.net

Stevens, Alicia

7 Wd Hst / 8 Hist

4

acaruso@sandi.net

Rubira, Eamon

6-8 Science

206

erubira@sandi.net

Udvarhelyi, Travis

6-7 PE

B2

tudvarhelyi@sandi.net