District Home
Login

Coaches Directory

 
Athletic Director: Jonathan Sachs
 
 
 
 FALL WINTER SPRING
 
CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach: Bill Aaron
 
BOYS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Foad (Todd) Ahwazi
Email: fahwazi@sandi.net
 
BADMINTON
Head Coach: Kevin Quach
Email: kearnykhops@yahoo.com
 
FOOTBALL
Head Coach: Will Gray
 
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Head Coach: Bracy Smith
Email: coachbracy@gmail.com
 
BASEBALL
Head Coach: Cheyne Whitney
Email: amazewhit@gmail.com
 
GIRLS TENNIS
Head Coach: Karen Bishop
Email: klouiseb7@aol.com
 
BOYS SOCCER
Head Coach: Tyler Banta
Email: tbanta@sandi.net
 
BOYS GOLF
Head Coach: Bryan Love
Email: blove@sandi.net
 
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach: Molly Keimach
Email: mwilken@sandi.net
 
GIRLS SOCCER
Head Coach: Cassie Callahan
Email: ccallahan@sandi.net
 
SOFTBALL
Head Coach: Aryn Hamilton
Email: ahamilton@sandi.net
 
 
WRESTLING
Head Coach: Jonathan Sachs
Email: jsachs1@sandi.net 
 
SWIM
Head Coach: Holly Hawkins
Email: hhawkins@sandi.net 
  
 
BOYS TENNIS
Head Coach: Karen Bishop
  
 
TRACK & FIELD
Head Coach: Bill Aaron
  
 
BOYS VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach: Jennifer Ogo
Email: jogo@sandi.net