District Home
Login

Staff Directory 2019-20

Click on e-mail to send a message.

Front Office StaffTitleRoome-mail
Herrera-Flores, Silvia
Principal
Office
Edzant, Leah
Counselor
Counseling
Walden, Yvonne 
School General Secretary II
Office
Omahen, Tania
School Clerk II
Office
Carroll, Yolanda
Site Tech/Registrar
Office
King , Kori
Nurse (Wednesday)
Health Office
King, Oliver
Health Tech
Health Office
Elementary FacultyGrade Level Roome-mail
Bain, Joy
5th Grade7jbain@sandi.net
Doyen, Ann1st Grade - Spanish 5adoyenpareja@sandi.net
Garcia, Margarita1st Grade-Spanish4mgarcia4@sandi.net
Galvin, MaryKindergarten-SpanishK2mgalvin@sandi.net
Glickman, RaineeKindergarten-SpanishK3rglickman@sandi.net
Millon, Jerrica3-4 Combo6jmillion@sandi.net
Vargas, Alfredo2nd Grade - Spanish 3avargas@sandi.net
Sherman, MichaelElementary PEConference 3msherman@sandi.net 
Nadeau, MarkMusic10mnadeau@sandi.net
Secondary FacultyContent Area Roome-mail
Alvillar, Leslee
Science 6th, 7th and 8th
11lalvillar@sandi.net
Jean, Michael
Social Studies/PE Middle
19mjean@sandi.net
Schu, AngelaMathematics/PE Middle
16aschu@sandi.net
Wroncy, BarbaraEnglish/Theater
17bwroncy1@sandi.net
Special Education DepartmentTitleRoome-mail
Leonard, SandraEducation Specialist (K-5)14sleonard12@sandi.net
Tokarz, Kerri Education Specialist (6-12)14ktokarz@sandi.net
Laulom, AnisaSchool PsychologistConference 2alaulom@sandi.net
Morris, Hannah
Occupational TherapistConference 2hmorris@sandi.net
Vong, HongSpeech & Language PathologistConference 2hvong@sandi.net
Casas, MireyaSp. Ed. Assistant (SEA)14mcasas@sandi.net
Estrada, Aaron
Sp. Ed. Assistant (SEA)14aestrada@sandi.net
Pereyra-Ellard, Ana
Sp. Ed. Assistant (SEA)14apereyra-ellard@sandi.net
School-wide ServicesTitle Roome-mail
Barnett, Lehvi
CustodianSupply Room lbarnett@sandi.net
Burgos, EvelynPrimeTime CoordinatorAuditoriumjohnmuir@iceseducation.org
Dimond, ElizabethLibrary TechnicianLibrary 156edimond@sandi.net
Merrill, Refugio (Cuca)B.S.S 1Supply Roomrmerrill@sandi.net
Pendergrass, CraigNetwork Media Systems TechLibrary 157cpendergrass@sandi.net
Avila, MariaCafeteria ManagerCafeteriaavilama1971@gmail.com
Fiol, IreneCafeteriaCafeteriaifiol@sandi.net
Zin, SweCafeteriaCafeteriaszin@sandi.net