District Home
Login

Staff Email Directory

Innovation Middle School

Staff Email Directory

 

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Werdowatz, Stephanie

Educational Specialist

swerdowatz@sandi.net 

Adamson, Tom 

PE

tadamsonii@sandi.net 

Cronk, Mundo

Math Teacher

mcronk@sandi.net

O'Donnell, Molly

 School Counselor

mo'donnell@sandi.net

 

Gonzalez, Carmen

School Clerk/Enrollment/Records

cgonzalez5@sandi.net

Grajeda, Oscar

School Psychologist  M,Th

ograjeda@sandi.net

 

Health Tech

 

Harriman-Gomez, Audra

English Teacher (Job Share M, T)

aharrimangomez@sandi.net

Henry, Guy

GTT (6) and Science Teacher

ghenry@sandi.net

Hoeger, Jean

PE Teacher

jhoeger@sandi.net

Gafa, Yvonne

Administrative Assistant 

ygafa@sandi.net

  

 

Klinefelter, Robbie

PE Teacher

rklinefelter@sandi.net

Labas, Nicola

Principal

nlabas@sandi.net

Ladeby, Debbie

English Teacher

dladeby@sandi.net

Edmunds, Teresa

School Nurse M, F

tedmunds@sandi.net

Little, Katherine

English teacher (Job Share Th., F)

klittle2@sandi.net

Martin, Beth

Speech and Language Pathologist

emartin1@sandi.net

 

Occupational Therapist

 

Miller, Christine

History Teacher

cmiller4@sandi.net

Hessenflow, Victoria 

Education Specialist 

vhessenflow@sandi.net 

Mwereru, Mary

Resource Specialist

mkyallo@sandi.net

Nusser, Thomas

Science Teacher

tnusser@sandi.net

 Ketavong, Viliya

School Counselor W,F

vketavong@sandi.net 

Engan, Kathrine 

Spanish Teacher

kengan@sandi.net

Poland, Rachel

Science Teacher

rpoland@sandi.net

Reiff, Zaq

History Teacher

zreiff@sandi.net

Lucas, Mark

Band and Orchestra Teacher

mlucas2@sandi.net 

Rozsnyoi, Kristy (Prchal)

Vice Principal

krozsnyoi@sandi.net

 Guy-Smith, Jessica

English Teacher

 jguy@sandi.net

Shoemaker, Rebecca 

English/History Teacher

rshoemaker@sandi.net 

Taylor, Dahna

Educational Specialist

dtaylor1@sandi.net

 

 

 

Turk, Brian

History Teacher

bturk@sandi.net

Urbino, Mark

Math Teacher

murbino@sandi.net

Clark Ventura, Elsa 

Financial Clerk

eclark2@sandi.net 

Vosburgh, Ben

Science Teacher

bvosburgh@sandi.net