District Home
Login

Staff Email Directory

Innovation Middle School

Staff Email Directory

 

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

 Goren, Julie

Educational Specialist

jgoren@sandi.net 

Adamson, Tom 

Science/PE

tadamsonii@sandi.net 

Cronk, Mundo

Math Teacher

mcronk@sandi.net

Valencia, Jesus or          Maches, Susan

Temp School Counselor

jvalencia1@sandi.net

smaches@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Carmen

School Clerk/Enrollment/Records

cgonzalez5@sandi.net

Grajeda, Oscar

School Psychologist  M,Th

ograjeda@sandi.net

Guerrero, Nydia

Health Tech

nguerrero@sandi.net

Harriman-Gomez, Audra

English Teacher (Job Share)

aharrimangomez@sandi.net

Henry, Guy

GTT (6) and Science Teacher

ghenry@sandi.net

Hoeger, Jean

PE Teacher

jhoeger@sandi.net

Hull, Stephanie

English Teacher

shull@sandi.net

Ingrande, Nicholas

Math and GTT (7/8)

ningrande@sandi.net

Gafa, Yvonne

Administrative Assistant 

ygafa@sandi.net

James, Greg

Campus Security

gjames1@sandi.net

Klinefelter, Robbie

PE Teacher

rklinefelter@sandi.net

Labas, Nicola

Principal

nlabas@sandi.net

Ladeby, Debbie

English Teacher

dladeby@sandi.net

Lujan, Gina 

School Nurse T, Th

glujan@sandi.net 

Little, Katherine

English teacher (Job Share)

klittle2@sandi.net

Martin, Beth

Speech and Language Pathologist

emartin1@sandi.net

Solimine, Kathy

Occupational Therapist

kmezheritsky@sandi.net

Miller, Christine

History Teacher

cmiller4@sandi.net

Hessenflow, Victoria 

Education Specialist 

vhessenflow@sandi.net 

Mwereru, Mary

Resource Specialist

mkyallo@sandi.net

Nusser, Thomas

Science Teacher

tnusser@sandi.net

 Ketavong, Viliya

School Counselor 

vketavong@sandi.net 

Peña, David

Spanish Teacher

dpena@sandi.net

Poland, Rachel

Science Teacher

rpoland@sandi.net

Reiff, Zaq

History Teacher

zreiff@sandi.net

Rogers, Jesse

Band and Orchestra Teacher

jrogers2@sandi.net

Rozsnyoi, Kristy

Vice Principal

krozsnyoi@sandi.net

Selby, Mehrak

English and ALD Teacher

mselby@sandi.net

Selby, Rick

History Teacher

fselby@sandi.net

Taylor, Dahna

Educational Specialist

dtaylor1@sandi.net

Torigoe, Alice

Educational Specialist

atorigoe@sandi.net

Turk, Brian

Math Teacher

bturk@sandi.net

Urbino, Mark

Math Teacher

murbino@sandi.net

Utschig, Patty

Financial Clerk

putschig@sandi.net

Vosburgh, Ben

Science Teacher

bvosburgh@sandi.net