District Home
Login

Staff Email Directory

Innovation Middle School

Staff Email Directory 

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Adamson, Tom 

PE

tadamsonii@sandi.net 

Anderson, Stephen

Science/Math Teacher

sanderson5@sandi.net

Burge, Cathy

DHH Counselor

cburge@sandi.net

Clites, Michele

Innovation Cafeteria Lead

innocafe@sandi.net

Cronk, Mundo

Math/Arts Teacher

mcronk@sandi.net

Dixon, Emily

DHH Eng/Math

edixon@sandi.net

Edmunds, Teresa

School Nurse M, F  X2108

tedmunds@sandi.net

Engan, Kathrine 

 English/ Spanish Teacher

kengan@sandi.net

Freitas, Anthony

Math Teacher/AVID

afreitas@sandi.net

Gafa, Yvonne

Administrative Assistant 

ygafa@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Carmen

School Clerk/Enrollment/Records

cgonzalez5@sandi.net

Grajeda, Oscar

School Psychologist  M,Th

ograjeda@sandi.net

Harbecke, Ashley

PE Teacher

aharbecke@sandi.net

Harriman-Gomez, Audra

7th English Teacher (Job Share M, T)

aharrimangomez@sandi.net

Henry, Guy

STEAM Explorer, STEAM Maker/ Science Teacher

ghenry@sandi.net

Hernigle, Amelia

Prime Time

innovationpt@saysandiego.org

Hessenflow, Victoria 

Education Specialist 

vhessenflow@sandi.net 

Hurd, Maryanne

Adaptive PE

mcruz3@sandi.net

Jahries-Naple, Judy

Physical Therapist

jjahriesnaple@sandi.net

Ketavong, Viliya

School Counselor W,Th

vketavong@sandi.net 

Kim, Laura

DHH Eng/Soc Studies

lkim1@sandi.net

Kirsten Channing

DHH Functional History/Speech

kchanning@sandi.net

Klinefelter, Robbie

PE Teacher

rklinefelter@sandi.net

Kukuchek, Sarah

DHH Speech

skukuchek@sandi.net

Labas, Nicola

Principal

nlabas@sandi.net

Ladeby, Debbie

English Teacher

dladeby@sandi.net

Little, Katherine

English teacher (Job Share Th., F)

klittle2@sandi.net

Little, Katie

DHH teacher

klittle@sandi.net

Martin, Beth

Speech and Language Pathologist

emartin1@sandi.net

Memory, Adrien 

Site/Network Technician 

amemory@sandi.net

Miller, Christine

History Teacher

cmiller4@sandi.net

Miller, Danielle

MHRS

dmiller7@sandi.net

Moreno, Richie

Math/Photography

rmoreno1@sandi.net

Morris, Hanna

Occupational Therapist

hmorris@sandi.net

Murphy, Kim

DHH teacher

kmurphy2@sandi.net

Mwereru, Mary

Resource Specialist

mmwereru@sandi.net

NG, Gabrielle 

Financial Clerk

gng@sandi.net

Nusser, Thomas

Science Teacher/STEAM Builder

tnusser@sandi.net

O'Donnell, Molly

 School Counselor  X2111

modonnell@sandi.net

Poland, Rachel

Science Teacher

rpoland@sandi.net

Prchal, Kristy

Vice Principal

kprchal@sandi.net 

Reiff, Zaq

History Teacher

zreiff@sandi.net

Reyes, Victoria 

Health Tech T, Th  X2108

vreyes@sandi.net 

Shoemaker, Rebecca 

English/History Teacher

rshoemaker@sandi.net 

Smith, Evelyn

Audiologist DHH

esmith@sandi.net

Taylor, Dahna

Educational Specialist

dtaylor1@sandi.net

Templeton, Amanda

DHH teacher

atempleton@sandi.net

Thomson, Steve

BSS

sthomson@sandi.ent

Turk, Brian

History Teacher

bturk@sandi.net

Tylski, Lisa

Clerk/Library Tech

ltylski@sandi.net

Urbino, Mark

Math Teacher

murbino@sandi.net

Vosburgh, Ben

Science Teacher

bvosburgh@sandi.net

Werdowatz, Stephanie

Educational Specialist

swerdowatz@sandi.net

Zernovoj, Alex

ASL teacher

azernovoj@sandi.net