District Home

SSC - Overview

School Site Council (SSC)

The SSC is an elected decision-making group comprised of parents and/or community members, site administrators, teachers and other staff. At the secondary level, students are included. The SSC has an ongoing responsibility to develop, implement, monitor and evaluate iHigh's Single Plan for School Achievement. All schools are required to have an SSC.
Members of the iHigh School Site Council may be contacted via email:ihigh@sandi.net.

School Site Council Members for 2018-2019:



 Zoe Sanchez
Co-Chair Dahlia Canonigo 
Secretary Chloe Pardo
Parent Ms. Teague
Parent Mr. Ait-Lahcen
Parent  Mr. Ramirez
Teacher Ms. Susie O'Neill
Teacher Mr. Craig Russell
Teacher Ms. Laurie Lavache
Teacher Ms.Rita Macedo

Non-teaching staff

 Ms. Sonia Castillo
Principal Mrs. Vicki Conway