District Home
Login

Staff Directory Overview

 Staff Directory

iHigh Staff wins CFF

 

Principal Vicki Conway, vconway@sandi.net (619) 764-5440 x4593
Head Counselor Sonia Castillo scastillo@sandi.net (619)764-5440 x4560
Office Manager Pam Bell pbell1@sandi.net (619) 764-5440 x4593
 
 
Teachers: (619) 764-5440, then dial extension:
Name
SubjectsEmailExtension
Deborah Holt     Social Science, English, PE, ASB
dholt@sandi.netx4575
Anna BakerSocial Science, English, PE, ASBaboehm@sandi.netx4571
Jason BailowEnglish, PE, Artjbailow@sandi.netx4588
Rita MacedoSpanish, French
rmacedo@sandi.netx4586
Maureen Cottrell Dual Enrollment Coordinator
mcottrell@sandi.net(please email)
Laurie Lavache
English, Social Science
llavache@sandi.netx4558
Craig RussellScience, Math
crussell@sandi.netx4579
Susie O'NeillMath
honeill@sandi.netx4557
Dan CamachoEnglish, Social Sciencedcamacho@sandi.netx4555
Ron GuilesSocial Science, PE rguiles@sandi.netx4565
Justin HannahsSpanishjhannahs@sandi.net(please email)
    

 

   
 
Email is the preferred method of contact for iHigh staff.
 

Additional Numbers

Computer Lab

Classroom 6

x4565