District Home
Login

Staff Directory Overview

 Staff Directory

iHigh Staff wins CFF

 

Principal Vicki Conway, vconway@sandi.net (619) 764-5440 x4593
Head Counselor Sonia Castillo scastillo@sandi.net (619)764-5440 x4560
Office Manager Pam Bell pbell1@sandi.net (619) 764-5440 x4593
 
 
Teachers: (619) 764-5440, then dial extension:
Name
SubjectsEmailExtension
    
Anna BakerSocial Science, English, PE, ASBaboehm@sandi.netx4571
Jason BailowEnglish, PE, Artjbailow@sandi.netx4588
Rita MacedoSpanish, French
rmacedo@sandi.netx4586
Dan CamachoEnglish, Social Sciencedcamacho@sandi.netx4555
Laurie Lavache
English, Social Science
llavache@sandi.netx4558
Craig RussellScience, Math
crussell@sandi.netx4579
Shillan Maronesy
Math
smaronesy@sandi.net 
    
    
    
    

 

   
 
Email is the preferred method of contact for iHigh staff.
 

Additional Numbers

Computer Lab

Classroom 6

x4565