District Home
Login

Staff Directory

Hoover High School
4474 El Cajon Blvd. 92115
Office:  619 -344-4500 Fax: 619-344-4648
(Updated 3/03/2018) 

Administration

Name

 

 Title

 

Babineau, Jason

jbabineau@sandi.net

Principal

 

Conti, Diane

dconti@sandi.net

Vice-Principal

 

Barcelo-Carrillo, Erica

ebarcelo-carrillo@sandi.net 

Vice-Principal

 

Johnes, Terry

tjohnes@sandi.net

Dean of Students

 

Main Office Staff

Name

 

 Title

 

Cabanas, Beatriz  

bcabanas@sandi.net

School Clerk II

 

Gonzalez, Lydia

lgonzalez2@sandi.net

Administrative Assistant

 

Kalamaha, Diana

dkalamaha@sandi.net

School Clerk II

 

Perez, Camilo

cperez5@sandi.net

Pupil Advocate

 

Saucedo, Blanca

bsaucedo1@sandi.net

Administrative Assistant

 

Attendance Staff

Name

 

 Title

 

Cannon, Barbara

bcannon@sandi.net

School Clerk II

 

Casillas, Cristina

ccasillas1@sandi.net

Attendance

 

Counselors  

Name

 

 Title

 

Romo, Laura

lromo@sandi.net

Counselor

 

Zavala, Frank                   

fzavala@sandi.net

Counselor

 

Snyder, Jessica                 

jsnyder@sandi.net

Intervention Counselor

 

Cox, Sabrina       

scox@sandi.net

Intervention Counselor

 

Pringle, Tawnya               

tpringle@sandi.net

Counselor

 

Hollman, Patty                  

phollman@sandi.net

Counselor

 

Munoz, Andrea                

amunoz@sandi.net

Head Counselor

 

Health Center

Name

 

 Title

 

Hackett, Sharon

shackett@sandi.net

Health Tech.

 

Gyure, Candace

cgyure@sandi.net

Nurse

 

Campus Supervision  

Name

 

Title  

 

Lucero, Manuel

mlucero@sandi.net

Campus Supervision Asst.

 

Spriggs, Robert

rspriggs@sandi.net

Campus Supervision Asst.

 

Viola, Vincent

vviola@sandi.net

Campus Supervision Asst.

 

Innovation Center   

Name

 

Title  

 

McCullough, Andrea

amccullough@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Twomey, Nathan

ntwomey@sandi.net

Teacher

 


   
    

Custodial Staff

Name

 

 Title

 

Arroyo, Rogelio

 

Custodian

 

Bankhead, Walter

wbankhead@sandi.net

Night Lead Custodian

 

Becker, James

 

Custodian, PM

 

Johnson, Keith

kjohnson1@sandi.net

Custodian, PM

 

Manzo, Jose

jmanzo@sandi.net

Custodian, PM

 

Martinez, Cesar

cmartinez5@sandi.net

Custodian

 

Shefcik, Michael

mshefcik@sandi.net

Plant Operation Supervisor

 

Wilson, Ricardo

rwilson4@sandi.net

Custodian, PM

 

Support Staff

Name

 

 Title

 

Santoni-Cruz, Mara

msantonicruz@sandi.net

Finance Clerk

 

Alvarez, Maria  

malvarez1@sandi.net

Registrar

 

Angel-Zavala, Laura

langelzavala@sandi.net

CAC Family Director

 

Ayala, Alejandra

aayala2@sandi.net

FACES

 

Cerna, Jose  

jcerna@sandi.net

IT Help

 

Schubert, Virginia

vschubert@sandi.net

ELST Assistant

 

Hilliard, William

whilliard@sandi.net

Site Tech

 

Hohenstein, Ellen

ehohenstein@sandi.net

Health Center Director

 

Holmer, Christina

cholmer@sandi.net

Food Services

 

Villegas, Debra

dvillegas2@sandi.net

Adult School

 

Kral, Stacy

skral@sandi.net

Resource Teacher

 

Lujan-Alba, Elena

elujan@sandi.net

ELST

 

Luna, Rosio

rluna@sandi.net

Psychologist

 

Miller, Matt

mmiller6@sandi.net

TRACE

 

Raczka, Pat

praczka@sandi.net

Library Tech

 

Morse, Christina

cmorse2@sandi.net

IMIN (ARC)

 

Naranjo, Melissa

mnaranjo@sandi.net

CAC

 

Penhos, Jaqueline (M &T)

jpenhos@sandi.net

Wellness Center

 

Rivero, Jeannine ( W,Th,F )

jrivero@sandi.net

Psychologist

 

Rodriguez, Claudia

crodriguez4@sandi.net

CAC

 

Rodriguez, Jackie

nrodriguez@sandi.net

CAC

 

Sarmiento, Victoria

vsarmiento@sandi.net

Mental Health Clinician

 

Thompson, Marcus  (M,W)

mthompson1@sandi.net

Upward Bound

 

Special Education Staff

Name

Email)

 Title

 

Airewe, Ize

iairewele@sandi.net

Special Ed Assistant

 

Alvarez, Alice

aalvarez1@sandi.net

Special Ed Assistant

 

Barajas, Brenda

bbarajas@sandi.net

Special Ed Technician

 

Chavez, Apolonio

achavez4@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Contreras, Brooke

bcontreras1@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Cook, Celeste

ccook1@sandi.net

Special Ed Behavioral Technician

 

Doan, My-Linh

mdoan2@sandi.net

Special Ed. Technician

 

Dowd, Joan  

jdowd@sandi.net

Co-Lead Special Ed.

 

Ghaleb, Pam

pghaleb@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Greco-Rambo, Chandra

cgreco-rambo@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Grove, Geoffrey

ggrove@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Harris, James

jharris7@sandi.net

Special Ed Behavioral Technician

 

Jibril, Jamaal

jjibril@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Lewis, Graceann

glewis1@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Matteson, Jeremiah

jmatteson@sandi.net

 

 

McKenzie, Kellie

kmckenzie@sandi.net

Co-Lead Special Ed.

 

Moreno, Ashley

amoreno1@sandi.net

Special Ed. Assistant

 

Morrow, Andra

amorrow@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Nelson, Christopher

cnelson@sandi.net

Special Ed Assistant

 

Rietman, Shari

sreitman@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Salsman, Colleen

csalsman@sandi.net

Special Ed Assistant

 

Sandoval, Rosie

rsandoval@sandi.net

Special Ed. Technician

 

Schulze, Patti

pschulze@sandi.net

Special Ed Technician

 

Schwarz, Lois

lschwarz2@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Seals-Reaves, Renita

rseals@sandi.net

Special Ed Assistant

 

Soderberg, Loni

lsoderberg@sandi.net

Opportunity Success Teacher

 

Turner, Annalese

aturner@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Tut, Chuol

ctut@sandi.net

Special Ed Assistant

 

Vejar, Martha

mvejar1@sandi.net

Special Ed Technician

 

Webb, Meisje

mwebb@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Weiss, Gerald

gweiss1@sandi.net

Special Ed Technician

 

Williams, Esther

ewilliams3@sandi.net

Teacher

 

Zive, Martha

 

Special Ed Assistant

 

Classroom Teachers  

Name

Email

Course

 

Andrews, Vincent

vandrews1@sandi.net

Science

 

Apple, Sharon

sapple@sandi.net

ELA

 

Behumi, Katlin

 

ELA

 

Banchik-Morpeth, Natasha

nbanchik@sandi.net

Science

 

Banks, Vicky

vbanks@sandi.net

History

 

Barone, Daniel

dbarone@sandi.net

History

 

Berkery, Jennifer

jberkery@sandi.net

ELA

 

Bihi, Faisal

fbihi@sandi.net

Math

 

Brittain, Daniel

dbrittain@sandi.net

ELA

 

Campbell, Roy

rcampbell1@sandi.net

ROTC

 

Caudillo, Lawrence

lcaudillo@sandi.net

Math

 

D’Spain, Aimee

afagent@sandi.net

ELA

 

Dahlin, Pamela

pdahlin@sandi.net

CTE

 

Dang, Davina

ddang@sandi.net

Math

 

Delon, Justin

jdelon@sandi.net

CTE

 

Desingano, Briana

bdesingano@sandi.net

CTE/ASB

 

Dodd, Lacey

adodd1@sandi.net

ELA

 

Duniphan-Floyd, Lisa

lduniphan-floyd@sandi.net

Spanish

 

Erving, David

derving@sandi.net

VAPA

 

Eyer, Cassandra

ceyer@sandi.net

Math

 

Fite, Chase

cfite@sandi.net

History

 

Fitzpatrick, James

jfitzpatrick@sandi.net

Math

 

Flesh, Elizabeth

eflesh@sandi.net

ELD/ELA

 

Gapuz, Christina

cgapuz@sandi.net

Math

 

Gastelum, Lorena

lgastelum@sandi.net

ELA

 

Ginsberg, Joel

jginsberg@sandi.net

VAPA/ Band

 

Gonzalez, Arturo

agonzalez2@sandi.net

CTE/ Woodshop

 

Guarnotta, Vincent

vguarnotta@sandi.net

Physical Education  

 

Guerin, Erica

eguerin@sandi.net

ELA

 

Hedgecock, Greg

ghedgecock@sandi.net

History

 

Hernandez, Ted

thernandez@sandi.net

ELA

 

Heu, Michael

mheu@sandi.net

Drama

 

Hohenstein, Ellen

ehohenstein@sandi.net

Psychology

 

Hummel, Angela

ahummel@sandi.net

History

 

Jakubowski, Teresa

tjakubowski@sandi.net

Math

 

Kaplan, Larry

lkaplan1@sandi.net

Science

 

Kha, Shari

skha@sandi.net

History

 

Landry, Theresa

tlandry@sandi.net

Math

 

Lenta, Tenise

tlenta@sandi.net

Math

 

Classroom Teachers  

Name

Email

Course

 

Loh, Bruce

bloh@sandi.net

Science

 

Lonnecker, Elizabeth

elonnecker@sandi.net

ELA

 

Luu, Tina

dluu@sandi.net

Culinary

 

Martinez, Victoria

vmartinez2@sandi.net

Science

 

Massey, Felicia

fmassey@sandi.net

Math

 

May, Greg

gmay@sandi.net

Science

 

Mellinger, Jeff

jmellinger@sandi.net

Science

 

Mercado, William

wmercado@sandi.net

ROTC

 

Merrill, Jeremy

jmerrill@sandi.net

VAPA

 

Michener, John

jmichener@sandi.net

CTE

 

Millen, Julie

jmillen@sandi.net

English

 

Moncreiff, Marianna

mmoncreiff@sandi.net

Math

 

Moore, Dion

dmoore1@sandi.net

History

 

Moreno, Judith

jmoreno3@sandi.net

Math

 

Morgans, James

jmorgans1@sandi.net

PE

 

Moya, Ron

rmoya@sandi.net

VAPA

 

Nathaniel, Paul

pnathaniel@sandi.net

Math

 

Noyes, Yolanda

ynoyes@sandi.net

ELA

 

Pareja, Jorge

jpareja@sandi.net

Spanish

 

Paulson, Joe

jpaulson@sandi.net

VAPA /Theater

 

Pitts, Russell

rpitts@sandi.net

Math

 

Reardon, Michael

mreardon@sandi.net

History

 

Revilla, Sonja

sorsinimeinhard@sandi.net

Spanish

 

Richardson-Davidson, Mary

mrichardson@sandi.net

ELA

 

Rieger, Annette  

arieger@sandi.net

ELD Specialist  

 

Riego de Dios, Kristiana

kriegodedios@sandi.net

ELA

 

Rivino, John

jrivino@sandi.net

Physical Education  

 

Ruiz, Jose

jruiz6@sandi.net

ROTC

 

Saffran, Christina

csaffran@sandi.net

Science/PE

 

Samaniego, Antonio

asamaniego@sandi.net

ELA

 

Savino, Amie

asavino@sandi.net

ELA

 

Sevenbergen, Sheri

ssevenbergen@sandi.net

ELD/ELA

 

Shadonix, Mark

mshadonix@sandi.net

History

 

Shaw, Lisa

lshaw2@sandi.net

Physical Education

 

Stahley, Vanessa

vstahley@sandi.net

Physical Education  

 

Szathmary-Kiraly Krisztina

khagey@sandi.net

Science

 

Ta, John

jtadzung@sandi.net

ELA

 

Towers, Ellen

etowers@sandi.net

History

 

Tyler, Natalia

nclingan@sandi.net

ELA

 

Classroom Teachers  

Name

Email

Course

 

Ulloa, Juan

julloa1@sandi.net

Math

 

Voeltner, Bryan

bvoeltner@sandi.net

CTE

 

Westfall, Jane

jwestfall@sandi.net

Science

 

Wetzel, Jack

lwetzel@sandi.net

CTE

 

Wittenberg, Karli  

kwittenberg@sandi.net

Chemistry

 

Woodfill, Valerie

vwoodfill@sandi.net

ELA

 

Yamfang, Hank

hyamfang@sandi.net

ELA