District Home
Login

Counselors and Support Staff

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS’ ASSIGNMENTS

2019-2020

Academy

Name

Phone

Email

ALMA

Tawnya Pringle

Scholarship

Ext. 2111

(619) 344-4511

tpringle@sandi.net

AHHC

SJA 12th A - B

Andrea Muñoz

Head Counselor

NCAA

Ext. 2109

(619) 344-4609

amunoz@sandi.net

AOIT

ELD 1 - 6

SJA 12th C - G

Francisco Zavala

PSAT

Ext. 3057

(619) 344-4557

fzavala@sandi.net

SABE

SJA 12th E - G

Patricia Hollman

Naviance

Ext. 2114

(619) 344-4514

phollman@sandi.net

SJA

9th – 11th

12th H - Z

Laura Romo-Ricardo         

AP

Ext. 3056

(619) 344-4556

lromo@sandi.net

Intervention Counselor

Erik Gonzales

 

Ext. 3055

(619) 344-4555

 

egonzales2@sandi.net

 

Pupil Advocate

 

Camilo Perez

(619) 344-4516

Ext. 2116

 

cperez5@sandi.net

 

Updated 9/19/2019