District Home
Login

Staff

Office Staff

Jonathan Saipe

Principal

 Office

 123

jsaipe@sandi.net

Linda Pepin

 

Elementary Assistant

Office

120

lpepin@sandi.net

Raquel Gonzalez

School Clerk

Office

122

rgonzalez4@sandi.net

Mary Gantz

 

R.N. (M)

Health

125

mgantz@sandi.net

Robab Elmi

 

Health Technician(T-F)

Health

125

relmi@sandi.net

Support Staff

Riva Bugera

 

Sp Ed – Mild/Mod

B17

117      

rbugera@sandi.net

Christie Paradowski

 

Sp Ed – Mild/Mod

B17

117

cparadowski@sandi.net

Viliya Ketavong

 

Counselor (T,TH)

Student Ctr

131

vketavong@sandi.net

Sue Welker

 

P.E.

Student Ctr

131

senright@sandi.net

Wendy Jensen

 

P.E. 1 day

Student Ctr

131

wjensen@sandi.net

Cris Goddard

 

Library Assistant

Library

145

cgoddard@sandi.net

Brittni Weaver

 

Speech (M-Th)

C1

150

bweaver@sandi.net

Monica Karafin

 

Psychologist(M,W,alt F)

C3

140

mkarafin@sandi.net

Kirk Johnson

 

Music 4-5 

B14

114

kjohnson3@sandi.net

Kirk Valles

 

Music K-3 

18

118

kvalles@sandi.net

Nicole Maglaras

 

O. T. (M, W)

C2

144

nmaglaras@sandi.net

Dan Feldman

 

APE ( F)

Aud

 

dfeldman@sandi.net

 
Other Staff

Chris Martz

 

BSS

Supply Rm

128

cmartz@sandi.net

Jaime Kane

 

Night Custodian

Supply Rm

128

 

Jennifer Brownson

 

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

132

 

Kim Aubrey

 

Noon Duty

Office

 

 

Christina Kwik

 

Noon Duty

Office

 

 

Conchita Robinson

 

Noon Duty

Office

 

 

Laura Sullivan

 

Noon Duty

Office