District Home
Login

Staff

Office Staff

Saipe, Jonathan

Principal

 Office

 123

jsaipe@sandi.net

Pepin, Linda

 

Elementary Assistant

Office

120

lpepin@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Raquel

School Clerk

Office

122

rgonzalez4@sandi.net 

Elmi, Robab

 

Health Tech (M, T, W)

Health

125

relmi@sandi.net

Pattilo, Charlene

 

R.N. (Th, Fr)

Health

125

cpattillo@sandi.net

Support Staff

Blanchfill, Mike

 

Sp Ed - Mild/Mod

B17

117

mblanchfill@sandi.net

Bugera, Riva

 

Sp Ed – Mild/Mod

B17

117      

rbugera@sandi.net

Carrillo, Anabel

 

SEA

B17

117

acarrillo@sandi.net

Feldman, Dan

 

APE (F)

Aud

 

dfeldman@sandi.net

Goddard, Cris

 

Library Assistant

Library

145

cgoddard@sandi.net

Jensen, Wendy

 

P.E. (Alt W, F)

Student Ctr

131

wjensen@sandi.net

Johnson, Kirk

 

Music 5th (M, F)

Auditorium

 

kjohnson3@sandi.net

Karafin, Monica

 

Psychologist (Alt T, W, F)

C3

140

mrohloff@sandi.net

Ketavong, Viliya

 

Counselor (Alt M, T)

Student Ctr

131

vketavong@sandi.net

King, Brittni

 

Speech (M pm, T-Th, F pm)

C1

150

bweaver@sandi.net

Levitt, Marilyn

 

SEA

  

mmaestrilevitt@sandi.net

Maglaras, Nicole

 

O.T. (W, Th)

C2

144

nmaglaras@sandi.net

Paradowski, Christie

 

Sp Ed - Mild/Mod

B17

117

cparadowski@sandi.net

Selivanov, Pandra

 

SBET

  

pselivanov@sandi.net

Valles, Kirk

 

Music K-3 (T, W, Th)

18

118

kvalles1127@aol.com

Walker, Judy

 

ELPAC

18

118

jwalker@sandi.net

Welker, Sue

 

P.E.

Student Ctr

 

senright@sandi.net

 
Other Staff

Martz, Chris

 

BSS

Supply Rm

128

cmartz@sandi.net

Kane, Jaime

 

Night Custodian

Supply Rm

128

jkane@sandi.net

Brownson, Jennifer

 

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

132

jbrownson@sandi.net

Aubrey, Kim

 

Noon Duty

Office

 

N/A

Robinson, Conchita

 

Noon Duty

Office

 

N/A 

Sullivan, Laura

 

Noon Duty

Office

 

N/A