District Home
Login

PTA Board

PTA Board 2018-2019

The Holmes PTA Executive Board is elected annually at the March PTA Association Meeting. The President-elect appoints the Parliamentarian and the Committee Chairs subject to the ratification of the executive board. In the event that no one is elected for a position, the position is vacant and must be filled by the executive board.
 
All Board members must be members of the PTA and be able to attend monthly Board meetings held on the first Monday of every month at 6pm. Officers serve for a term of one year and no officer is eligible to the same office for more than two consecutive terms.
 
If you are interested in joining the PTA Board in one of our open positions or on any committee, please contact our PTA President, Deena Carney (president@holmespta.org).

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

                       

  

President

 

Deena Carney

 

president@holmespta.org

Treasurer

 

Jennifer Trowbridge

 

treasurer@holmespta.org

 

Secretary

 

 

Mandy Parry

Jill Burns

 

secretary@holmespta.org

 

 

VP Programs 

 

Claire Roberts

 

vp.programs@holmespta.org

 

VP Ways & Means

 

Caitlyn McTaggart

 

vp.waysmeans@holmespta.org

VP Membership 

 

Heather Matheny

 

vp.membership@holmespta.org

VP Communications      

 

Jenny Varol

Crystal Trull

 

vp.communications@holmespta.org

Financial Secretary 

 

Kimberly Atkins

 

financial.secretary@holmespta.org

Co-Financial Secretary

 

Christopher Roberts

 

financial.secretary@holmespta.org

Auditor

 

Jennifer Almond

 

auditor@holmespta.org

Historian 

 

Diane Murphy

 

historian@holmespta.org

Parliamentarian

 

Mike Daudet

 

parliamentarian@holmespta.org

 

Staff Representative

 

 

Diana Celle

Maggie Curtis

 

dcelle@sandi.net

mwalsh1@sandi.net

Principal

 

Jonathan Saipe

 

jsaipe@sandi.net

 

     

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 

 

 

Appreciation

 

Erika Clark (Student)

OPEN (Staff)

 

appreciation@holmespta.org 

Campus

 

Jennifer Keller

 

campus@holmespta.org

Website

 

Nicole Dietz

 

website.chair@holmespta.org

Halloween Carnival

 

Jessie Nettles (Halloween Carnival Chair)

Steve Milley (Halloween Games)

OPEN (Halloween Haunted House)

 

halloween.carnival@holmespta.org

Spring Events

 

Maggie Curtis

Natalie Klinefelter

 

spring.events@holmespta.org

Fundraising  

 

MaryLou Scott

 

fundraising@holmespta.org 

Grants 

 

Larissa Buckel

 

grants@holmespta.org

Social Media

 

Tina Gorman

 

social.media@holmespta.org

Media & Technology

 

OPEN POSITION

 

media.technology@holmespta.org

Newsletter Editor

 

Kasey Tocco

 

newsletter@holmespta.org

 

Class Liaisons

 

Melissa Davidson (K - 2nd)

Lisa Milley (3rd - 5th)

 

liaison@holmespta.org

After School Programs

 

Taylor Buchholz

 

afterschool.programs@holmespta.org

Movie Nights

 

Melissa Carrillo

 

movie.nights@holmespta.org

 

Book Fair

 

Sarah Schexnayder

 

bookfair@holmespta.org 

 

Yearbook

 

Amber Barley

 

yearbook@holmespta.org