District Home


Clairemont Community of Schools
The Clairemont Community of Schools were established to encourage Clairemont residents to enroll their children in local schools and to build community involvement.  The Clairemont Community of Schools consists of: Clairemont High School, Marston Middle, Alcott, Bay Park, Cadman, Holmes, and Toler Elementary schools. These groups are comprised of teachers, principals, parent representatives and student leaders. They seek to facilitate positive changes that impact students learning and achievement through community awareness and involvement.
The group has monthly meetings that are open to the public.  If you'd like more information or would like to be added to their email list, please click the Clairemont Community of Schools link or reach out to, Jennifer Roberson, Ed.D
Principal-Clairemont High.