District Home
Login

Faculty Directory by Grade

 

TK/K and 1st Grade Teachers

2nd and 3rd Grade Teachers

4th and 5th Grade Teachers

Miranda, Heidi hmiranda@sandi.net

TK/K

Kristin Powell kpowell@sandi.net

TK/K

Michelle Carlsonmcarlson@sandi.net

TK/K

Wuertz, Susanne swuertz@sandi.net

TK/K

Jennifer Nguyen jfowler@sandi.net

1

Curtis, Maggie mwalsh1@sandi.net

1

Nguyen, Linh lnguyen1@sandi.net

1

Wendy Lindman-Fechner wlindman@sandi.net

1

Mary Taylor mtaylor3@sandi.net

2

Wadleigh, Connie cwadleigh@sandi.net

2

Jaimes, Parish pjaimes@sandi.net

2

Debbi Darling dlangfus@sandi.net

2

Flinn, Nancy nflinn@sandi.net

3

Celle, Diana dcelle@sandi.net

3

Elliott, Julie jelliott@sandi.net

3

Blase, Philip pblase1@sandi.net

3

Muller, Susan smuller@sandi.net

4

Sipe, Lisa lsipe@sandi.net

4

Lisa Litsey llitsey@sandi.net

4

McTaggart, Kerry kmctaggart@sandi.net

5

Rodriguez, Adrian arodriguez@sandi.net

5

Tse, Jeffrey jtse@sandi.net

5