District Home

Triple E Awards

Group photo of Triple E award winners 2016-17

Triple E Award Winners 2016-17 -- Congratulations to the following PHHS students for their Excellence, Ethics, and Enterprise in the community:  Elizabeth Arevalo, Sophia Bozone, Eric Chaing, Tom Do, Joel Foster, Andrew Hua, Sophia Lewko, Shor Masori, Caroline Meyers, Max Mittleman, Andy Nguyen, Jason Pham, Margaret Poltorak, Sophia Pruden, Elise Rappel, Hannah Ravitch, Oliver Shirley, Stephanie Smith, Veronica Smith, Abril Sosa-Pineda, Chanel Sosa-Pineda, Erica Tolley, Mark Vo.