District Home
Login

Student Clubs and Organizations, ASB Announcements

 

 

Patrick Henry has many clubs serving students with a wide variety of interests. Listed are the organizations currently approved by the ASB student government. We welcome more clubs. Start your own, after contacting Henry's ASB advisor, Mrs. Autumn Flores (email: aross@sandi.net or telephone: 619-286-7700 extension 4302).

Homecoming Court Nominations

Freshman HOCO nomination form

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfSXiV3fUq02sQDwNWuBMj1iYZ0iPGvBsk0eiHb_iM2Y6Ot3A/viewform?usp=sf_link

Sophomore HOCO nomination form    

https://goo.gl/forms/mFUgUMDnwqn267Oj1

Junior HOCO nomination form

https://goo.gl/forms/s4jNaJbqy40ywPnz2

 Senior HOCO nomination form

https://goo.gl/forms/OPIgjgQPhftBjQHu1


For information on any of the clubs in this list, please contact the club faculty advisor or club president.

If you wish to form a club, or your club wants to hold a fundraising event, click on the ASB Forms link, download, fill out and turn in the appropriate form(s).

 

New Club list for 2018-2019  ( afew more to be added, but paperwork still in process)

 

American Sign Language Ronco, J.Jronco1@sandi.netBilen AlemB-8 or B-5Wednesday during lunch
AquaponicsDickens, L ldickens@sandi.netSydney Cummings316Mondays at lunch 
Architecture, Construction, and EngineeringMoy, E.Emoy@sandi.netMaya RozenshteynRoom 508Every other Wednesday 2:30-4:30
Art HistoryThomas, K.Kthomas2@sandi.netChris StagnerRoom 113Every other Wednesday 
Athletes Training AthletesCollins, Ssanderson-collins4@sandi.netBailey LoganGymThursdays during lunch 
AVIDSchoettler, P. pschoettler@sandi.netBria Combs114 or 310Last Friday of every month 
AwakenVanwyk, S. svanwyk@sandi.netBobby Mooney116Wednesdays at lunch 
Black Students Speak UpVanwyk, S. svanwyk@sandi.netBria Combs and Kalani Roddenbery116Mondays at lunch 
Ceramics Weatherly, J. jweatherly@sandi.netHillary Mast410Mondays at lunch 
Cheer ClubClark, T.tclark1@sandi.netJenna Kotyk Cheer RoomFirst tuesday of the month after school. 
Circle of Friends Achenbach, J. jachenbach@sandi.netJoy Churchill 417Mondays and Tuesdays at lunch. 
Class of 2019Mr. Boltonkbolton@sandi.netMatt Russell511 
Community Service Flaherty, R. rflaherty@sandi.netTram Bui502Fridays at lunch 
CSFMorales,  B.Bmoralesgarcia@sandi.netTBDRoom 3001st Thursday of grading period 
Cybersecurity Jaffe, R.Rjaffe@sandi.netDarren LeeRoom 406Thursdays after school or lunch
Dance TeamClark, T. tclark1@sandi.netPaula Gammadance room monthly every monday 
Disc GolfFrerichs, M. mfrerichs@sandi.netRuben Allen125Thursdays at lunch 
Dungeons and DragonsSchoettler, P. pschoettler@sandi.netEthan Dilloway116wednesdays 2:25-4:00 pm
Endangered Species Club Morgan, E. emorgan2@sandi.netAllison Aguilar 301Daily during period 5 
Engineering Student CouncilMoy, E. emoy@sandi.netMaya Rozenshteyn and Julia Hong509Tuesdays at lunch 
Environmental Dickens, L. ldickens@sandi.netSkye Kveen316Mondays at lunch 
Film Ronco, J.Jronco1@sandi.netAva CalbreatnB-8Weekly meeting at lunch
First Robotics Club #4738Van Loan, A. avanloan@sandi.netHarrison Lange508OFF SEASON 2:30-4:00 Wednesdays 
FrenchOberlander, K. Koberlander@sandi.netKevin FernandesRoom B-3The second Wednesday of each month
Hear Our VoiceSchoettler, P. pschoettler@sandi.netMaya Dixon and Anh Tran114Every other Friday
Helping the homelessSchoeletter, P. Pschoettler@sandi.netTara Kaufmann112TBD
Human RightsHernandez, J. jhernandez9@sandi.netChloe Morris and Jade MitchellB-4Mondays at lunch 
INTELDickens, L. ldickens@sandi.netGarret Davis316As Needed 
Interact Rosales, D. drosales@sandi.netEliza Rosales215Tuesdays or Wednesdays at lunch 
JapaneseFink, E. efink@sandi.netBonnie Nguyen 415Every other Thursday 
Jazz BandKalal, M. mkalal@sandi.netEthan Ackland602wednesdays at lunch 
Jew ClubShaffer, D. dshaffer@sandi.netLeah Feinberg 400Wednesdays at lunch
Julia Mogan Society Moy, E.Emoy@sandi.netAriana BermudezRoom 509Every other Tuesday during lunch
KeyCrawford, V. Vcrawford1@sandi.netIvy VuongCafetorium(Aug-Nov) and 203(Dec-June)Thursday at lunch
Link CrewMorgan, E. and Bartlett, K. and Pinto, M. emorgan2@sandi.net and kadkins1@sandi.net and mpinto@sandi.netSarah Wright 301Monthly at lunch 
Math TeamKnapik, T. tknapik@sandi.netZehv Dunster and Kenton Guardian107Tuesdays at lunch 
MechaSepulveda, M. Msepulveda@sandi.netVanessa Zarala214Wednesday at lunch
Mock Trial Ronco, J. jronco1@sandi.netKellen Foster and Anna ForehandB-8Every Tuesday at 6:00 PM
Model UNMiller, C.cmiller5@sandi.netLisa NguyenRoom 117Tuesdays at lunch
NJROTCFlaherty, R. rflaherty@sandi.netKalani Piatrowski504Tuesdays 
Peer Mediation Culver, H. hnachant@sandi.netChris SchmittCTBD
Player’s Club (acting) Carr, C. ccarr1@sandi.netAlyssa Lozano 601Thursdays at lunch 
Red CrossKnapik, T. tknapik@sandi.netJonny Pham107Wednesdays at lunch 
Rock MusicVanwyk, S. svanwyk@sandi.netSean Stevenson 116Tuesdays and Fridays at lunch 
Roller Hockey Morgan, E. and Budzynski, R. emorgan2@sandi.net and rbudzynski@sandi.net Matt Russell 306Bi-weekly 
Society of Women EngineersMoy, E. emoy@sandi.netMaya Rozenshteyn and Julia Hong509Fridays once a month during lunch 
Star Bunch, M. mbunch@sandi.netPhuong Cao204Every other Tuesday 
SurfMiller, C. cmiller5@sandi.netRuben Allen117Fridays before contests 
swing DanceCrampton, K.  kcrampton@sandi.netSydney CummingsRoom 210Fridays at lunch
The Future of Medicine Mangahis, A. amangahis@sandi.netMichelle Rivera Lorneli323Second and last Monday of the month 
Thrift Store Dickens, L. ldickens@sandi.netLily Mcdonald and Miriam Rosen316Mondays at lunch 
Young LifeCrampton, K. kcrampton@sandi.netEmily HylandStudent’s house (Emily Hyland) Mondays at 6:57 PM