District Home

Committee Overview

Henry High School’s Site Governance (Steering) Committee is designed to give all stakeholders including students, teachers, parents, administrators, and classified employees a greater responsibility in the planning and decision-making processes that support the teaching and learning of our students in the classroom.
Members for the 2018-19 School Year:


Interim Chair

Wendy Lange

Interim Vice Chair

Nicole Sakelios


  Listy Gillingham


 Thomas Martin(SDEA)

Florise Seip

Kyra Bartlett

Walter Callen

Ron Flaherty

Rick Budzynski



Donald Thomas

Harvey Lenett


Chris Stagner

Summer Merrill

Sam Linden


 Sergio Rynard



Abdullah Muayad

Phounog Cao

Maya Rozenstyn

Ethan Crone

Owen Cooksky

 Next Committee Meeting
 Meetings are held @ 3:30 (Office Conference Room) on the 4th Weds. Of Every Month:
9/26, 10/24, 11/28, 1/23, 2/27, 3/20, 4/24, 5/22