District Home
Login

Henry Staff

Henry Administrative Staff 

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Gillingham, ElizabethPrincipallgillingham@sandi.net2208
    
Miller, BillVice Principal, (Last names A-L)wmiller@sandi.net2211
Pacofsky, JenniferVice Principal, (Last names M-Z)jpacofsky@sandi.net2210

Administrative Support Staff 

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Harper, LorrieAdministrative Aide - Principal's assistant, office managerlharper1@sandi.net2208
Ortler, John

 

Administrative Assistant - Master calendar, Events, Facilities use/rentals, Athletics assistant, back-up webmaster

jortler@sandi.net2231
Genung, ChristineAttendance & Enrollmentcgenung@sandi.net2212
    
Luna, Carlos

Attendance & Enrollment - Bil. Spanish

cluna@sandi.net2245
Passmore, NancySupport for visiting teachers, volunteers, coachesnpassmore@sandi.net2226
Spradlin, JamesNetwork Systems & Media Support Technicianjspradlin@sandi.net4407
Li, VeramaeRegistrarvli@sandi.net2223
Ryan, KathySchool Nursekfinniganryan@sandi.net2249
Pearson, JessicaHealth Technicianjpearson@sandi.net2221
Figueroa, AngieStudent Information System Site Technicianafigueroa@sandi.net2233

Pineda, Lucia

Legaspi, Ron

Financial Clerk

School Library Technician

lpineda@sandi.net

rlegaspi@sandi.net

2202

2242

Counseling Center

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Navickas, BillHead counselor, last names San - Z

wnavickas@sandi.net

2214
Guinn, SaraCounseling Office Assistantsguinn@sandi.net2222
Labe, VicharaCounselor, last names G - Z of 9th grade Engineering, and A - Z of grades 10-12 Engineeringvlabe@sandi.net2235
Vaccarino, VivianCounselor, last names A - Espvvaccarino@sandi.net2216
Lucio, EvelynCounselor, last names Est - K, and A - F of 9th grade Engineeringelucio@sandi.net2240
Glazer, AmandaCounselor, last names L - Or

aglazer@sandi.net

2237
Samuels, DonCounselor, Last names Os - Samdsamuels@sandi.net2232
Berriochoa, GeorgeDistrict Counselor, Tues & Thurs onlygberriochoa@sandi.net2236
Podboreski, LindsaySchool PsychologistlPodboreski@sandi.net2209
Johnson, BlaireSchool Psychologistbjohnson1@sandi.net 2241

Campus Security

NamePositionPhone Ext
Atkinson, MonicaCampus Security Asst.2217
Harvey, JockCampus Security Asst.2217
Ross, Officer JohnSchool Police Officer 

  

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Garrison, JohnComputer Lab Aidejgarrison1@sandi.net4405
Murphy, CathyCustodial - Plant Operations Supervisorcprice@sandi.net2205
 Custodial - Sr Custodian Crew Ldr 2205
Caravantes, RobertaCustodianrcaravantes@sandi.net2205
Evans, ByronCustodianbevans1@sandi.net2205
Goldberg, RobertCustodianrgoldberg@sandi.net2205
Huff, TeriCustodianthuff1@sandi.net2205
Smith, GeorgeCustodiangsmith5@sandi.net2205
Dilloway, TammySpecial Education Assistanttdilloway@sandi.net 
Monroy, AdrianeInstructional Assistantamonroy@sandi.net 
Labbate, TrishaInstructional Behavior Techniciantlabbate@sandi.net 
Mayer, BillSpecial Education Behavior TechnicianWmayer@sandi.net 
Martin, SarahSpecial Education Assistantsmartin2@sandi.net 
    
    
Vazquez, JazminSpecial Education Assistant  
Vollenweider, WendySpecial Education Assistantwvollenweider@sandi.net-
Newman, TiffanySpecial Education Techniciantnewman@sandi.net-
Schroeder, DebraSpecial Education Techniciandschroeder@sandi.net-
    
    

Teachers

Click here for Teacher Lookup