District Home
Login

Henry Staff

Henry Administrative Staff 

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Gillingham, ElizabethPrincipallgillingham@sandi.net2208
    
Miller, BillVice Principal, (Last names A-L)wmiller@sandi.net2211
Pacofsky, JenniferVice Principal, (Last names M-Z)jpacofsky@sandi.net2210

Administrative Support Staff 

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext

Harper, Lorrie

 

Administrative Aide - Principal's assistant, Field trips, PARs, staff info, handbooks, negative timekeepinglharper1@sandi.net2208
Ortler, JohnAdministrative Assistant - Office Manager, Master calendar, Events, Fundraisers, Facilities use/rentals, Athletics assistant, Budget/positive timekeeping, back-up webmasterjortler@sandi.net2231
Genung, ChristineAttendance & Enrollmentcgenung@sandi.net2212
Brown, NitaAttendance, book check-in/check-out, library support  nbrown2@sandi.net2213
Luna, Carlos

Attendance & Enrollment - Bil. Spanish

cluna@sandi.net2245
Passmore, NancySupport for visiting teachers, volunteers, coachesnpassmore@sandi.net

2226

Spradlin, James

Network Systems & Media Support Technician, Webmaster
 
4407

Li, Veramae

Registrarvli@sandi.net2223

Vogelgesang,Lynn

Berwind, Amy

School Nurse  Mon - Fri

School Nurse  Mon & Wed

lvogelgesang@sandi.net

aberwind@sandi.net

2249

2249

Hackett, Sharon

Health Technician   Thur & FRi

shackett@sandi.net

2221

Figueroa, Angie

Student Information System Site Technicianafigueroa@sandi.net2233

Vacant

School Library Technician

 

2242

Pineda, Lucia

Financial Clerk

lpineda@sandi.net

2202

Counseling Center

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Navickas, BillCounselor, last names Rios - Z

wnavickas@sandi.net

2232
Guinn, SaraCounseling Office Assistantsguinn@sandi.net2222
Labe, VicharaCounselor, last names Ngu - Z of 9th grade Engineering (9th graders distributed to other counselors alphabetically), and A - Z of grades 10-12 Engineeringvlabe@sandi.net2235
Vaccarino, VivianHead Counselor, last names A - Cooksyvvaccarino@sandi.net2216
Lucio, EvelynCounselor, last names Cooper - Hooverelucio@sandi.net2240
Glazer, AmandaCounselor, last names Hop - Nav

aglazer@sandi.net

2237
Gonzales, ErikCounselor, Last names Nears - Rion.   At PHHS on Tues, Thurs, & alt. Fri.egonzales2@sandi.net2232
Berriochoa, GeorgeDistrict Counselor, Tues & Thurs onlygberriochoa@sandi.net2236
Podboreski, LindsaySchool PsychologistlPodboreski@sandi.net2209
Johnson, BlaireSchool Psychologistbjohnson1@sandi.net 2241

Campus Security

NamePositionPhone Ext
Atkinson, MonicaCampus Security Asst.2217
Harvey, JockCampus Security Asst.2217
Pak, Officer SamsonSchool Police Officer 

  

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Garrison, JohnComputer Lab Aidejgarrison1@sandi.net4405
Murphy, CathyCustodial - Plant Operations Supervisorcprice@sandi.net2205
Rosa Hernandez LeeCustodial - Sr Custodian Crew Ldr

rhernandez5@sandi.net

2205
 Custodian 2205
Evans, ByronCustodianbevans1@sandi.net2205
Goldberg, RobertCustodianrgoldberg@sandi.net2205
Huff, TeriCustodianthuff1@sandi.net2205
Smith, GeorgeCustodiangsmith5@sandi.net2205
Dilloway, TammySpecial Education Assistanttdilloway@sandi.net 
Monroy, AdrianeInstructional Assistantamonroy@sandi.net 
Labbate, TrishaInstructional Behavior Techniciantlabbate@sandi.net 
Mayer, BillSpecial Education Behavior TechnicianWmayer@sandi.net 
Martin, SarahSpecial Education Assistantsmartin2@sandi.net 
    
    
Vazquez, JazminSpecial Education Assistant  
Vollenweider, WendySpecial Education Assistantwvollenweider@sandi.net-
Newman, TiffanySpecial Education Techniciantnewman@sandi.net-
Schroeder, DebraSpecial Education Techniciandschroeder@sandi.net-
    
    

Teachers

Click here for Teacher Lookup