District Home
Login

Henry Staff

Henry Administrative Staff 

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Gillingham, ElizabethPrincipallgillingham@sandi.net2208
Bolton, CynthiaVice Principal (A-G)

cbolton@sandi.net

2217
Miller, BillVice Principal, (H-O)wmiller@sandi.net2211
Pacofsky, JenniferVice Principal, (P-Z)jpacofsky@sandi.net2210

Main Office Support Staff 
(Main Office Administative Support) 

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Harper, LorrieAdministrative Aide - Principal's assistant, office managerlharper1@sandi.net2208
Ortler, JohnAdministrative Assistant - Master calendar, Facilities use, Athletics assistantjortler@sandi.net2231
Genung, ChristineAttendance & Enrollmentcgenung@sandi.net2212
    
Luna, Carlos

Attendance & Enrollment Support - Bilingual Spanish

cluna@sandi.net2213
Passmore, NancySupport for visiting teachers, volunteers, coachesnpassmore@sandi.net2226
Mercado, MaribelReceptionistmmercado1@sandi.net2246
Li, VeramaeRegistrarvli@sandi.net2223
Ryan, KathySchool Nursekfinniganryan@sandi.net2249
Pearson, JessicaHealth Technicianjpearson@sandi.net2221
Figueroa, AngieSchool Site Technicianafigueroa@sandi.net2233
Treadwell, MaryTesting Supportmtread@cox.net-

Counseling Center

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Navickas, BillHead counselor, AVID, Seminar

wnavickas@sandi.net

2214
 Counseling Office Assistant 2222
Labe, VicharaCounselor, Engineering Academyvlabe@sandi.net2235
Vaccarino, VivianCounselor, Last names A - Evvaccarino@sandi.net2216
Lucio, EvelynCounselor, Last names F - Llelucio@sandi.net2240
Glazer, AmandaCounselor, Last names Lo - Ri

aglazer@sandi.net

2237
Sanchez, JeanCounselor, Last names Ro - Znsanchez@sandi.net2232
Berriochoa, GeorgeDistrict Counselor, Tues & Thurs onlygberriochoa@sandi.net2236
Podboreski, LindsaySchool PsychologistlPodboreski@sandi.net2209
Johnson, BlaireSchool Psychologistbjohnson1@sandi.net 2241

Campus Security

NamePositionPhone Ext
Atkinson, MonicaCampus Security2224
Harvey, JockCampus Security2224
Ross, Officer JohnSchool Police2239

Instructional Staff

    - By Name
    - By Department:
      Art
      CCTE/ROP & Miscelaneous 
      English
      History & Social Studies
      Mathematics
      NJROTC
      Physical Education
      Science 
      Special Education 
      Visual & Performing Arts 
      World Languages

Support Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Ext
Garrison, JohnComputer Lab Aidejgarrison1@sandi.net4405
Murphy, CathyCustodial - Plant Operations Supervisorcprice@sandi.net2205
Barajas, IsmaelCustodial - Sr Custodian Crew Ldribarajas@sandi.net2205
Cervantes, RobertaCustodianrcervantes@sandi.net2205
Evans, ByronCustodianbevans1@sandi.net2205
Goldberg, RobertCustodianrgoldberg@sandi.net2205
Huff, TeriCustodianthuff1@sandi.net2205
Smith, GeorgeCustodian-2205
Pineda, LuciaFinance Secretarylpineda@sandi.net2202
Monroy, AdrianeInstructional Assistantamonroy@sandi.net4310
Labbate, TrishaInstructional Behavior Techniciantlabbate@sandi.net-
Mayer, BillSpecial Education Behavior TechnicianWmayer@sandi.net 
Legaspi, RonaldLibrary Techrlegaspi@sandi.net2242
Dilloway, TammySpecial Education Assistanttdilloway@sandi.net-
Martin, SarahSpecial Education Assistantsmartin2@sandi.net-
Vazquez, JazminSpecial Education Assistant  
Vollenweider, WendySpecial Education Assistantwvollenweider@sandi.net-
Newman, TiffanySpecial Education Techniciantnewman@sandi.net-
Schroeder, DebraSpecial Education Techniciandschroeder@sandi.net-
Winn, AngelicaROP Assistant, Child Development  
Hawkins, CurtisNetwork Systems & Media Support Technicianchawkins1@sandi.net4407