District Home
Login

Department Chairs

Henry High School Department Chairs
 
English – Florise Seip fseip@sandi.net
 
Social Studies – Taunya Robinson thinojosa@sandi.net
 
World Languages – Edward Stanko  estanko@sandi.net
 
Math – Ron Reese rreese@sandi.net
 
Science – Jim Davis jdavis2@sandi.net
 
 
Special Ed - Kyra Bartlett kadkins1@sandi.net
 
PE - Christa Allen callen3@sandi.net
 
Visual and Performing Arts - Matt Kalal mkalal@sandi.net