District Home
Login

Counseling Center

Counseling Calendar

 

 Working on the solar boat When should I talk to my counselor?

Our Counseling Center is here to help you every day. We’re somebody you can talk to about your life here at school, such as classes or student activities, and also if you have a problem such as bullying. We can also talk about your future, such as how to get to college and a great career. Read more» 

News for Students

AP Exam Room and Testing Schedule

Click here for information.

This summer Patrick Henry will be offering Mesa Community College Math and English enrichment classes. 

Fliers with detailed information were handed to students who expressed an interest in taking the tuition free summer courses.  A parent information night will be held at Patrick Henry on Thursday May 18, 2017 where all families are invited to attend.  We look forward to sharing this exciting new opportunity with everyone who is interested in earning transferable college credits during high school! Ms. Vaccarino

Click here for a flyer.

Interested in AVID?

Click here for an application.

 
SENIORS: Mesa Community College Outreach will once again be hosting a series of Parent Information Nights this Spring in both English and Spanish. 
 
 
2016-17 Mesa College FYE (First Year Expirience) Program:

Planning on attending Mesa College in the Fall?  Download the FTE Information Flyer.  Come into the Counseling office for more information.

Counseling News

ELM Entry Level Math Workshops for Seniors attending a SDSU/CSU  Workshop Flyer

 

Get to College Naviance College Career and Technical EducationStudents Speaking OutOnline Homework Help

Find Your Counselor

Head Counselor:  Mr. Navickas

Counseling Secretary:  Sara Guinn, extension 2222

Grades 9 - 12  
Student Last NameCounselor NameEmail

 

A - Esp 

Ms. Vaccarinovvaccarino@sandi.net

 

Est - K  &  A - F in 9th grade Engineering Academy 

Ms. Lucio elucio@sandi.net

 

L - Or 

Mrs. Glazeraglazer@sandi.net

 

Os - Sam                   

Mr. Samuelsdsamuels@sandi.net  

 

San - Z 

Mr. Navickaswnavickas@sandi.net

 

G - Z in 9th grade Engineering Academy &

A - Z in 10th - 12th grade Engineering Academy 

Ms. Labevlabe@sandi.net