District Home
Login

Counseling Center

Counseling Calendar

 

 Working on the solar boat When should I talk to my counselor?

Our Counseling Center is here every day to help you. We’re somebody you can talk to about your life here at school, such as classes or student activities, and also if you have a problem such as bullying. We can also talk about your future, such as how to get to college and a great career. Read more» 

News for Students

Juniors: Are you interested in business & leadership?
Apply now to be nominated for the Rotary Camp Enterprise. A free educational experience in the mountains of Julian.
Click here for more information. To submit your name for nomination please email your Counselor.

Students who took the PSAT:
You’ll receive your 2017 PSAT/NMSQT scores December 11, 12, or 13. Score availability depends on the state from which you’re accessing your online score report.

How to View Your PSAT Scores: 
Click here

Once you are on the above Website:

      ·         Create a free College Board account.

      ·         While signed in, go to the score reporting portal.

      ·         Verify your personal information to view your score

 

 

Counseling News

ELM Entry Level Math Workshops for Seniors attending a SDSU/CSU  Workshop Flyer

 

Get to College Naviance College Career and Technical EducationStudents Speaking OutOnline Homework Help

Find Your Counselor

Head Counselor:  Ms. Vaccarino

Counseling Secretary:  Sara Guinn, extension 2222

Grades 9 - 12  
Student Last NameCounselor NameEmail

 A - Esp 

Ms. Vaccarinovvaccarino@sandi.net

Est - K  &  
A - F in 9th grade Engineering Academy 

Ms. Lucio elucio@sandi.net

 L - Or 

Mrs. Glazeraglazer@sandi.net

Os - Sam                   

Mr. Samuels

(Tuesdays, Thursdays & every other Friday)

dsamuels@sandi.net  

 San - Z 

Mr. Navickaswnavickas@sandi.net

 

G - Z in 9th grade Engineering Academy &
A - Z in 10th - 12th grade Engineering Academy 

Ms. Labevlabe@sandi.net