District Home
Login

Counseling Center

 

                  Welcome to the Henry High Counseling Center! 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      

Our Counseling Center is here to help you solve a variety of problems you may have. We’re somebody you can talk to about your life here at school, such as classes or student activities, and if you have a problem such as bullying. We can also talk about your future, such as how to get to college and a great career. Read more» 

News for Students
Did you miss College Night? Maybe you went and want to see the Powerpoint? It is now available here.
Seniors: Get your financial aid questions answered at Financial Aid Night October 13 at 6:00 in PHAME.
Seniors: we need your email in Naviance ASAP. Important graduation information including how to get your cap and gown will only be sent via email! To login to Naviance click here
Once logged in click on  “About Me” then “My Account” then lcate the “Edit” button in the box with Contact info on top right
Seniors: Applying to a Cal State University? Use this handy checklist
Seniors: The College Presentaton given in your Government or Economics class can be viewed here
 
Counseling News
 
 
Get to College Naviance College Career and Technical EducationStudents Speaking OutOnline Homework Help

Find Your Counselor

Head Counselor:  Ms. Vaccarino

Counseling Secretary:  Sara Guinn, extension 2222

Grades 9 - 12  
Student Last NameCounselor NameEmail

 A - Cooksy 

Ms. Vaccarinovvaccarino@sandi.net

 Cooper- Hoover 

Ms. Lucio elucio@sandi.net

 Hopkins-Navarro

Mrs. Glazeraglazer@sandi.net

 Nears- Rion            

Mr. Gonzales

(Tuesdays, Thursdays & every other Friday)

egonzales2@sandi.net

 Rios - Z 

Mr. Navickaswnavickas@sandi.net

 

Nguyen - Z in 9th grade Engineering Academy &
A - Z in 10th - 12th grade Engineering Academy 

Ms. Labevlabe@sandi.net