District Home
Login

Counseling Center

Counseling Calendar

 

 Working on the solar boat When should I talk to my counselor?

Our Counseling Center is here to help you every day. We’re somebody you can talk to about your life here at school, such as classes or student activities, and also if you have a problem such as bullying. We can also talk about your future, such as how to get to college and a great career. Read more» 

News for Students

Interested in AVID?

Click here for an application.

 
SENIORS: Mesa Community College Outreach will once again be hosting a series of Parent Information Nights this Spring in both English and Spanish. 
 
 
2016-17 Mesa College FYE (First Year Expirience) Program:

Planning on attending Mesa College in the Fall?  Download the FTE Information Flyer.  Come into the Counseling office for more information.

Counseling News

National School Counceling Week 2017 Presentation. Click HERE

ELM Entry Level Math Workshops for Seniors attending a SDSU/CSU  Workshop Flyer

 

Get to College Naviance College Career and Technical EducationStudents Speaking OutOnline Homework Help

Find Your Counselor

Head Counselor:  Mr. Navickas

Counseling Secretary: 

Grades 9 - 12  
Student Last NameCounselor NameEmail
A - EMs. Vaccarinovvaccarino@sandi.net
F - LlMs. Lucio elucio@sandi.net
Lo - Ri                         Mrs. Glazeraglazer@sandi.net
Ro - Z                             Ms. Sancheznsanchez@sandi.net 
AVID & Seminar Students:Mr. Navickaswnavickas@sandi.net
Engineering Academy:Ms. Labevlabe@sandi.net