District Home
Login

Counseling Center

 

       Welcome to the Henry High Counseling Center! 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Our Counseling Center is here to help you solve a variety of problems you may have. We’re somebody you can talk to about your life here at school, such as classes or student activities, and if you have a problem such as bullying. We can also talk about your future, such as how to get to college and a great career. Read more» 

News for Students
Seniors: Congrats on Gruaduating! Still Need Your Final Transcript?
To request your final transcript please fill out the online form here. We must have this written and signed request to relaease your final transcript. Unfortunately an email request without the form cannot be honored.

ATTENTION! For Students & Parents of students taking Mesa Community College classes during Summer 2018 and Fall/Spring of 2018-19 school year. 
Students need to complete the Mesa application and follow the "Next Steps" hand out to be successfully enrolled in summer or fall/spring courses. 
For the Application click here. For the handout click here
Counseling News
 
 
Get to College Naviance College Career and Technical EducationStudents Speaking OutOnline Homework Help

Find Your Counselor

Head Counselor:  Ms. Vaccarino

Counseling Secretary:  Sara Guinn, extension 2222

Grades 9 - 12  
Student Last NameCounselor NameEmail

 A - Cooksy 

Ms. Vaccarinovvaccarino@sandi.net

 Cooper- Hoover 

Ms. Lucio elucio@sandi.net

 Hopkins-Navarro

Mrs. Glazeraglazer@sandi.net

 Nears- Rion            

Mr. Gonzales

(Tuesdays, Thursdays & every other Friday)

egonzales2@sandi.net

 Rios - Z 

Mr. Navickaswnavickas@sandi.net

 

Nguyen - Z in 9th grade Engineering Academy &
A - Z in 10th - 12th grade Engineering Academy 

Ms. Labevlabe@sandi.net